Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
we enjoyed our stay, the staff was very welcoming we will be returning in the near future and will recommend KOA to our friends
Jul 02, 2015
Super great place!!
Jul 02, 2015
We have been camping for the past 12 years, i can say that this is the best campground!!! Staff is very friendly, campsites are excellent!!! We will be returning next year for sure!!!!
Jul 02, 2015
The host and hostess are amazing. Like dealing with family. No EVEN better!! Lol
Jul 02, 2015
We loved every aspect of it. Very kid friendly, clean, the staff are professional and the owner's are great people. Definitely, we will return.
Jul 02, 2015
Super clean campground, staff was very friendly and we had a blast! We'll return for sure!
Jul 02, 2015
Loved it. What a beautiful campground. Well laid out, all lots seemed to be easy to get into, lots of open spaces and a nice waterfront view. Bathrooms were newly renovated and kept clean. Pool was very nice and heated. Lots of activities for the kids, a bark park for the dogs, first I've seen at a campground. Close to all amenities We plan to make this an annual event.
Jul 02, 2015
Excellent site and excellent service. A bit noisy after 10 pm. but quiet after 11 pm
Jul 02, 2015
Very well maintained campground. A lot of activities for the kids. The convenience store is very impressive. It is really clear that it is there to provide us with a service since the princes are so low. On a negative note... I was camping in section D and the internet reception was really poor.
Jul 02, 2015
This is a big family friendly Campground. The personnel at the office are very helpful even when I was confused about reservations that I had made, they straiten thing out with a smile.
Jul 02, 2015
Somewhat dated facility. very noisy till 1.00 am. Couldn't get to sleep.
Jul 02, 2015
Fun
Jul 01, 2015
Donna and Kent are so helpful not matter what the problem is.
Jul 01, 2015
always helpful, go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Very clean campground.
Jul 01, 2015
Loved the camp ground. Very clean Thanks
Jul 01, 2015
Clean bathrooms, very kid friendly facilities, friendly service, beautiful waterside scenery, clean campsites. Only disappointment was the waste emptying site. A cement platform to rinse away residue and to ensure a cleaner environment would be nice.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice clean camping. I will go back for sure. Good friendly service.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice! Lots of trees! Bathrooms are clean, newly renovated. different activities for kids! :)
Jul 01, 2015
lES SITES SUR LE BORD DE L EAU SONT LES PLUS BEAUX DE TOUT LES CAMPING QUE J AI FREQUENTES
Jun 30, 2015
The reason I opulent recommend this KOA is because the staff is not friendly at all and I think when your dealing with people you should treat them with kindness and respect, as far as the KOA itself ,it's a beautiful spot , The grounds are kept very nice ,another thing is our site was the only site that had a muddy entrance , There were other lots water front that they could have put us in
Jun 30, 2015
Great spot on the water. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful place! Will be going there again, thanks!
Jun 30, 2015
the park was well maintained showers/bathrooms as well. the store had everything you could need at a reasonable price. We felt that it was a little over crowded. the campers were to close together. however i would reccomend and would definitley return ! great location :o)
Jun 30, 2015
Enjoyed the camping but wasn't happy on the price, I had to pay for 50 amp service lot when I only needed a 30.... I was surprised on the amount of dogs at the campground I would definitely ask to be away from pet travelers next time I book.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Great spot!!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice campground! Quiet time was observed and staff was always checking the grounds. We love it here !
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground! Favorite on the Island!
Jun 29, 2015
A well managed site. We were particularly impressed with the updates completed since our last visit. On our list of favourite places on PEI.
Jun 29, 2015
We found the site quite clean and organized. We'll be back!
Jun 29, 2015
ALL AROUND GREAT PLACE....
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We love it there and will be back for sure!
Jun 29, 2015
GREAT RENOS TO THE BATHROOMS, POOL STILL BEST ON PEI, WISH THEY HAD OF KEPT US IN THE THREE WAY WE BOOKED INSTEAD OF BUMPING US TO TWO WAY BUT IT WORKED OUT, WIFI WAS A PAIN AS ONLY TWO NUMBERS PER SITE AND AS A FAMILY OF FOUR WE HAVE 8 DEVICES...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

hi there I checked your reservation and unfortunately you had booked a two way site not a three way and since we were completely booked we were unable to get you a 30 amp. Our wifi system is unable to allow every site to have 8 devices so to be fair we allow everyone 2 devices.thanks for coming.
Jun 28, 2015
Very nice waterfront view. Staff friendly and helpful. Sites/grounds average. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 28, 2015
Delightful campground. Great for kids too. Close to town and ammenities. The sani-station leans away from drain. Maybe fix this with some gravel.
Jun 27, 2015
The place was just beautiful and the staff was over the top.
Jun 27, 2015
Quiet. Owner very nice. Bit too much lawn mowing in our spot with kid running around. Other than that, was all good. 2nd time there and will return. Awesome views.
Jun 27, 2015
the weather sucked!
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
The washrooms were clean with hot showers !! Camp ground clean and quiet in the evening. Close to the city for sightseeing. Will come again.
Jun 24, 2015
good time of the year to be there because of the lack of people. Would not like to be here in July or August.
Jun 24, 2015
Great campground, loads of activities for the kids. Enjoyed the little added touches for being there on Father's Day weekend. Fantastic view from our campsite.
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful park. We stayed in a 5th wheel. We would stay here again, only longer. Staff is wonderful,
Jun 23, 2015
Workers so helpful ,courteous,clean bathroom,. Great chocchip cookies!!!!always give our group a place for group meal.
Jun 23, 2015
Our stay at KOA is always GREAT
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
we had a great week end.
Jun 22, 2015
There was lots of activities for the children to do. Maybe something for their parents would be great as well!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals