Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
Very nice place, with river. Very nice people, great facility
Jun 03, 2016
Loved this campsite and all the amenities. The hosts were great and our site faced the river.
Jun 03, 2016
Best setting we stayed in in a month of traveling from the west coast to the east.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a beautiful site large over looking the water. The owners where nice and even stopped by to see if all was ok.
May 31, 2016
Fun and enjoyable as always. Donna is always a pleasure to talk to and is always helpful and went above and beyond to help us book our next stay with our friends. Thanks again! :)
May 31, 2016
Very pleasant campground!
May 31, 2016
Very helpful staff. Nice grounds. Clean.
May 31, 2016
Clean and friendly
May 31, 2016
The campground is absolutely beautiful, we had a waterfront lot and it met all our expectations. Although the pool wasn't running yet because it was the month of May, it was a most enjoyable stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful..the rate was great...and the sites are kept very nice and all washrooms were very clean. If you needed anything it was available at the little store on site.
May 30, 2016
The staff goes the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful, well kept park.
May 30, 2016
Campground very clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
May 30, 2016
It is a beautiful campground.
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
We closed our season here last year and started it here this year.this a fantastic spot for family kids and pet. We go for the FH on the water....morning coffee with a calming view of the water.. ...can't start your day any better
May 26, 2016
Awesome weekend. Staff went above and beyond. Highly recommend
May 26, 2016
Place was well looked after. Staff were efficient and friendly.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice campsite! Clean facilities! Great views!
May 25, 2016
It was very busy when we first arrived but staying for an extra night after everyone left was very nice. Great playground for the kids!
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great weather + great hosts= an awesome start to the camping season!
May 24, 2016
Amazing weekend.. Kent and Donna are exceptional hosts and the reasons we return time after time
May 24, 2016
It was great, staff very friendly and helpful. Had a great weekend.
May 24, 2016
I would like to take the time to thank you for the great service and hospitality that was shown to me and my family. Awesome Campground.
May 24, 2016
Great place to stay, nice and clean, friendly. Close to Charlottetown was a bonus.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Donna and Kent do all that they can to accommodate any request we had. Can't wait to stay there again in July.
May 24, 2016
we used the website to book a water front site,told the site we had a 33 ft fifth wheel whith slideouts.and pull thru site 635 was suggested so we booked that. site was way too small for our trailer ,trees hitting both sides when slide outs extended. too many vehicles parked in front so no water view left? many dogs not behaving , excessive barking and no staff to help
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice location and great service!
May 24, 2016
The weather was fantastic and so were the staff. Very helpful and accommodating.
May 24, 2016
Staff are very friendly AND EAGER TO HELP.Grounds and sites well maintained.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
I just love it there.
May 24, 2016
It was awesome. It's our favorite campground on PEI!!
May 24, 2016
KOA Cornwall is our favourite camping place..staff are always helpful,and do what they can to accomodate requests !
Oct 20, 2015
The staff are very friendly and try their best to accommodate your needs. The facility is clean, scenic and close to activities in Charlottetown.
Oct 19, 2015
We stayed the last week of the season and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Oct 17, 2015
Its always great at KOA
Oct 15, 2015
Donna and Kent are the best A very pleasurable stay Super facility and staff Amazing property
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Donna and Ken are amazing people. Friendly and kind, they will do everything and anything to make your stay memorable. Thanks for a awesome year!
Oct 14, 2015
The campground was clean and very quiet. The only thing we could comment on is the lack of. Ighting. It seems very dark at night. Thanks
Oct 14, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. This is a lovely spot. It is a very Wellman maintained campground in a perfect location run by very nice people who obviously care very much about their customers. We most certainly will be back!
Oct 14, 2015
People and all were very good very clean grounds and washrooms. Have stayed here before and will next year,
Oct 14, 2015
Our only complaint is that the camping season is over :) We'll be back in the spring as soon as the snow melts! Awesome campground and friendly staff :)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sad too, thanks for a great season. see you next year :)
Oct 12, 2015
The staff is very friendly. One of our favorite places to stay. Very clean.
Oct 11, 2015
Good campsite, beautiful location. put a few more hooks in the shower for your clothes fix the toilets that rock back and forth when you sit on them Otherwise it was a wonderful stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Our time at the Cornwall KOA is always pleasant. We have recommended it to quite a few people and it has become their new favorite campground to stay at. Donna is an excellent hostess.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy