Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Campsite was clean, the pool was well kept and there were plenty of activities for the kids.
Aug 07, 2013
We went there two weekends in a row and loved every minute of it.Had my grandson in the pool so clean I was impressed love the staff they remember your name everytime they see you Donna is awesome even in the lighting storm it was great everyone was so caring.
Aug 07, 2013
Friendly place nice amenities , shower needs a little attention . Great location.
Aug 07, 2013
Great location, a bit pricey. Roads were a bit rough.
Aug 07, 2013
Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome Awesome awesome awesome Awesome awesome awesome
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Another wonderful stay at KOA. I noticed how many people were camping this weekend but the staff attending to them very efficiently. Had a few issues with weather and again, the staff were there. One morning my water pressure was low, Donna and Kent had it rectified in less than 10 mins. Alliana was also great with my boys, Ryan and Brady, they enjoyed doing activities with her. Great job again!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
very good and queit campground the pool could have been cleaner lost off activitys
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Great campground & facilities! pool & bounce pillow were a huge hit with my kids! Wish you would have computers to rent on hourly basis. Needed to check e-mail messages for schedules of event I was attending on the Island and the Wifi was unreliable to the point of useless. I would suggest not advertising that you have Wifi, somewhat misleading.
Aug 06, 2013
We were camping with friends and were a little frustrated with the fact that they put our friends who were leaving first in the middle site allowing strangers to check into the site between our remaining 2 sites. This was akward for us and probably more so for the people in between us! A little better planning on the campgrounds part would have changed this...other than that we had a great time.
Aug 06, 2013
Our stay at the KOA Cornwall was the best we've had in 7 seasons of camping. We thought the area was beautiful and very relaxing. The facilities are well maintained and the kids loved the playground and activities. We will be coming back next year for a longer stay!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had an amazing stay, the only thing is another washroom/shower facility on the north/west side of the campground wld be great. Had a great view. Will definately be back in the future..
Aug 05, 2013
wonderful time. My only complaint would be that the pool water was pretty cloudy and greenish. Temperature was great!
Aug 05, 2013
loved our stay, stayed for 10 days and would do it again
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
A nice, well managed, well maintained park. Lots of red mud when it rains. Entry driveway very rough at 10mph. Low voltage.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay, well kept property, well supervised, very accommodating,would recommend it for sure. Lots for children & grandchildren to do.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We stayed in one of your new 50 amp sites and it was great. Only one thing, it would be nice to have the small gravel put on those sites so you are not in the red mud when it rains.
Aug 05, 2013
Loved this campground. Lots for the kids to do, beautiful facility, staff was great, very friendly.
Aug 05, 2013
Beautiful campground. I hope next time we can stay along the water.the site we had .had 2 of the same families along each side of us they were together. and were steady walking thru our site.and we felt very on welcomed.. when we left I drove around to look for a site for next time. and it was only 5 min and they were all in that site with there lawn chairs...
Aug 05, 2013
First time at one of your campgrounds . It was perfect and much nicer then were we have stayed before
Aug 05, 2013
We were very happy with our stay. It is a great campground, friendly staff and lots for kids to do!
Aug 04, 2013
We have stayed at a number of KOA's over the years and been in everything from tents to the camper. This visit was outstanding. The river view was lovely. Sunsets were great especially when viewed with new friends. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Thought we would miss the cable tv but I was wrong. The scenery was so wonderful it deserves to be mentioned twice.
Aug 04, 2013
So perfect for kids, dogs and us!
Aug 04, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean campground. Need a handicapped washroom/shower facility; we have a handicapped child and found this a bit difficult.
Aug 04, 2013
Good location for exploring PEI
Aug 04, 2013
Awesome family campground!
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
we had a great time at the koa in cornwall. Although the weather did'nt cooperate the Koa in cornwall is a first class facility. It is probably the nicest campground in PEI . The staff is friendly and always helpful. We will be back
Aug 03, 2013
J'ai enlevé une étoile car c'était effrayant de voir la vitesse à laquelle les gens roulaient dans le camping. Nous étions près du chemin asphalté et les gens roulaient autour de 40 km/hre !!!
Aug 02, 2013
Already booked for next year !
Aug 02, 2013
We had a great stay and Jamie was excellent very helpful and friendly an excellent employee to have thank you Jamie for everything. We will definitely be back again next year.
Aug 02, 2013
totally relaxing what I needed
Aug 02, 2013
We had a great stay at this campground. The bouncy pillow was just installed near the end of our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The activities for the kids were fantastic. The only complaint is the poor location of the sewer hookup (near front of site).
Aug 02, 2013
I think that the bathroom cleaning schedule should be every 12 hours, not 24 given the amount of people using the facilities. Better yet, every six hours. Overall, great kamp and the kids had a blast and so did mom and dad.
Aug 02, 2013
I loved this campground and the bouncy pillow was awesome I will be going back plus with jamie as a employee we had a amazing time I knew if we had a problem he could fix it. HE MADE OUR STAY!
Aug 01, 2013
Tout les personnes du staff était très serviable et l'endroit est super Merci
Jul 31, 2013
very nice and comfortable
Jul 31, 2013
Our stay at the campground was wonderful. Our

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.