Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Clean spaceious friendly staff...loved it..will go bak soon
Jul 16, 2016
Quiet, good location. Excellent maintenance.
Jul 15, 2016
We stay at the Cornwall KOA every year for 2 weeks. We wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. Staff & facilities are top notch.
Jul 15, 2016
All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. It's a great campground for kids and ours had fun running around on the well kept lawns, playing on the playground and swimming in the pool. We are repeat customers and will be back soon 😊
Jul 15, 2016
Great campground for singles or families. Everything is there.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Was good as a place to stay while visiting PEI. Would not choose a KOA if my intent was solely camping.
Jul 14, 2016
Heated pool is very cold. Check in young woman wS quite confused. Sites are very close together, no trees or any vegetation between zites.
Jul 13, 2016
Check in was easy. Lots of amenities at the office. Nice pool. Clean bathrooms. Good stay overall.
Jul 13, 2016
Great Place to stay on the island. Only issue was sewer, blocked, needs upgrading.. Also beach would be amazing if it was maintained and seaweed picked up... need more activities for the kids bingo, crafts, movie night.... its a great location just underutilized could do so much more with the waterfront.. its a gem though...
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was good
Jul 13, 2016
C'est la 2e fois que nous y séjournons et nous sommes très satisfaits
Jul 13, 2016
Great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 13, 2016
Great location, good facilities, kids love it. Pool could be warmer.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beautiful campground! The sites near the water are easy to get in and out of, they are big and it's really quiet as it is away from the playground and pool. It's only 10 minutes or so from Charlottetown.
Jul 12, 2016
This koa is amazing i love it there. The only thing that i was not happy about was i have a membership and i also had a 10% discount coupon and they told me i could not use both at the same time
Jul 12, 2016
was great would stay again
Jul 12, 2016
Wish we had kids or grandkids with us....heaven for them. Had a great site overlooking West River...if the weather had cooperated, would have been perfect.
Jul 12, 2016
We love this campground, we usually go every summer.
Jul 11, 2016
Once again, we had a lovely stay. Staff is great and park is accommodating for the 4 dogs we have. Big field to play fetch and a fenced area. Nathalie and Kevin
Jul 11, 2016
Très bon accueil de Donna et Kent et très beau camping
Jul 11, 2016
Awesome campground. Host are wonderful to deal with very pleasant. The site is great for children and our dogs.Campground is well kept with clean bathrooms.The laundry room is unbelievable and even has an iron and ironing board. We love those campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Always clean property and pool area... Quick check in... Friendly staff... Lots of fun things for the kids !
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great Spot to stay when were in the area.
Jul 11, 2016
Best Camping we have had in years. Great pool and Bouncy trampoline. I, along with my family felt the spot was well above what our expectations were. Thank you KOA we will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Great, quick paymnent at reception. Washrooms were clean considering the amount of people at the campgroud! Would go there again. Could walk on the beach at night! Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great stay, nice quiet campground :) Thanks
Jul 11, 2016
Great facilities, would have liked a little larger site.
Jul 11, 2016
So many nice employees always there to cater all your needs! Wonderful smiles, makes you feel just like your at home. 10/10 would recommend
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great time. The managers and staff were wonderful and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay- First timers!
Jul 10, 2016
Great location with lots of easy to access lot for bigger rigs.
Jul 10, 2016
Our first time at KOA Cornwall and we defently will be back! Excellent location, pool is big and clean, kids loved the wagon rides and playgrounds.
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful!
Jul 10, 2016
Great family campground, pool was clean. Pet friendly!
Jul 10, 2016
This place is a kid haven, with stuff for grown-ups too!!!
Jul 10, 2016
perfect location, waterfront. clean washrooms, kids friendly and helpful staff. no regrets at all for my 4 days stay.
Jul 09, 2016
Donna and Kent were very helpful as always!
Jul 09, 2016
A busy spot on July 1st weekend for sure. We had a great site with some extra room shared with our friends. We had some lousy neighbours on one side...partying well past 11 pm. Not the fault of the KOA and there is a person answering the phone at midnight so that is nice to know. Rest of the week was less busy and pretty darn perfect. No complaints.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful most relaxing vacation ever!
Jul 08, 2016
Great site 644. Great view of the water. Plenty of room for your slides and awnings. Clean restrooms and very accommodating people. People were friendly as well. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2016
We LOVE this campground! We are treated like family by our amazing Kamp Hosts, and the campground is always maintained so beautifully. We were there over Canada Day weekend, which is the busiest weekend of the summer at this park, and the KOA team, led by Donna and Kent Sentner, handled it all like pros. I'll be back very soon!
Jul 07, 2016
smooth check in, friendly and happy to see you. everything was neat, tidy and in great repair. Donna and Kent are great hosts. The stay was just what the doctor ordered! Highly recommended.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a fabulous time camping. Special thanks to Donna for going the extra mile to call us to help coordinate camping with our friends! The pool was a big hit with the whole family, and everything about the campground was very clean and tidy as usual. We'll be back soon!!
Jul 07, 2016
Kids loved the heated pool...barclams were fun picking....race cars and banana bikes are an excellent idea...we want to comeback
Jul 07, 2016
Needed to be near the office for WiFi to work.. repeaters are not that expensive now days
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Excellent service, clean, beautiful green grass. Extended our stay to relax from traveling for a month.
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean and pleasant campground. Although our children are grown - my husband and I were very impressed with all of the activities that were planned for children - lots of things for them to do. We enjoyed the dog "parade".
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy