Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2017
This was our third consecutive year of staying at this campground on this weekend. Every year they go above and beyond. Thank you and see you next year.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Great family campground !!!
May 24, 2017
Since its the off season we werent able to take advantage of some of the features such as pool/beach but everything was tidy and clean. Playground equip in great shape and lots of green space. My only neg comment is that you can't book a particular site. If returning we know where we'd like to be but it sounds like there is no guarentee you'll get it. But they were great to keep our group together

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the great comments. We can not guarantee sites numbers but we try our best to grant your requests however you are guarantee you site type.
May 23, 2017
Great staff...great place!
May 23, 2017
Always made to feel welcomed to this campground. Grounds are well kept and staff are friendly and courteous.
May 23, 2017
it was fine....look forward to getting back there when all amenities are open
May 23, 2017
Had a great stay, campground was clean and quiet, great family campground, the kids had a great time, especially loved the jumping pillow
May 23, 2017
The prices are very high.
May 23, 2017
Great time, clean quiet area. Lots of room in each site. Will be back.
May 23, 2017
A winderful time. Friendly, clean, great sites.
May 23, 2017
We had a great weekend with family and friends beautiful campground
May 23, 2017
as always extremely friendly and helpful feels like we are visiting family everytime
May 23, 2017
The staff are welcoming, helpful and the facility is well cared for.
May 23, 2017
We generally stay 2 or 3 times a year and it is always an enjoyable stay. Everything is clean and tidy and this time I even had a part break on my trailer upon arrival. Kent helped us solve the problem and they had the part we needed in the store onsite.
May 23, 2017
My site was perfect.
May 23, 2017
We really liked the campground.lots to do and beautiful scenery.Other than the weather which is beyond anyones control it was a wonderful stay.
May 23, 2017
--
May 23, 2017
great time.
May 23, 2017
This is our favourite campground! People are so friendly, campground is clean and well cared for.
May 23, 2017
excellent
May 23, 2017
Loved the site with water view.
May 23, 2017
Very nice folks Grounds are lovely
May 23, 2017
It was ok. We have stayed at this koa many times without incident. This time however i was charged for 3 children and was told we couldnt set up a tent on our lot due to water and electrical lines being punctured by a tent peg. By pei code..lines should be minimum 18 inches below surface..tentpeg are 5" at most. Not happy as we paid for the site..we set up the tent last year without incident

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our policy is no tents on RV sites tents pegs can be as long as 16 inches and with tree roots and driving over the lines they can move then if anyone ever had a sewer problem it can be really messy. I checked your file and you were only charged for 1 extra child as our prices are for 2 ad / 2ch
Dec 09, 2016
Great location, excellent staff!
Nov 06, 2016
Fantastic staff, services,facilities,.Handicap shower accessible. Very clean and well kept at all times. Recommend it highly.
Oct 20, 2016
Five stars aren't enough for the Cornwall/Charlottetown, PEI, KOA and the Sentner family! They get at least 10 stars from us. The campground was clean, large sites, and very well maintained. Of the extra amenities, we only used the laundry and it, too, was large and extremely clean. The location is spectacular. Watching cruise ships come and go, fishing and sailing boats right in front of our
Oct 14, 2016
ALWAYS OBLIGING;LAST TIME BEST SITE EVER ,THE EXTRA COST WAS WORTH IT,LIKE BEFORE WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT NEXT SUMMER
Oct 13, 2016
Great campground! Friendly staff! Best KOA ever! Very clean and well maintained! Scenic and centrally located.Thank you!
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and friendly
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Oct 12, 2016
It was wonderful. Managers very helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
This is our third visit in a yr....and will be back for the season opener next year
Oct 12, 2016
Donna was so helpful and check-in was excellent.
Oct 12, 2016
Really beautiful campground and lovely, helpful hosts.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly welcoming staff. Went out of their way to allow printing off an important divinest which I needed to mail to States. Facilities immaculate. Beautiful setting on the river!
Oct 11, 2016
Location is great. Laundry facilities are very clean. Pleasant
Oct 07, 2016
Views are spectacular! Lovely clean showers & great laundry room. Our dog thoroughly enjoyed the dog run area.
Oct 06, 2016
Wonderful campground. Friendly staff and very welcoming. Can't wait to return next year.
Oct 05, 2016
Loved our site on the river. Friendly staff
Oct 04, 2016
Great stay, very clean and beautiful view....
Oct 03, 2016
Fantastic spot, beautiful views, watched the cruise ships come in and beautiful sunrises.
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful waterfront site, central location allows exploring most of the Island on day trips. Friendly, knowlegeble staff. Be prepared for the red dirt, it's a PEI thing.
Oct 03, 2016
What a wonderful place to end camping season 2016...Great friends and fun times... our 5 year old girl so wanted to stay for three more days, she may have cried all the way to the TCH in Cornwall... and she is not a child to cry. Thanks and see you next year :)
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly clean and close to anything required!!
Oct 01, 2016
Everything was superb. Facilities, service were top notch. This is one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at and the best KOA
Sep 28, 2016
Great
Sep 28, 2016
A very well maintained campground.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice restrooms and the best WiFi ever!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals