Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421


208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
The campground is right by the ocean, so the scenery is very nice. The bathroom was always very clean. The people in the Office were helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
We had a cabin with only power and it was fine since we normally use a tent but opted for the cabin because of the weather forecast. This was fortuitous since it rained 3 out of 5 days. The camp is very centrally located for touring the island in geographic segments and also close to Charlottetown.
Sep 22, 2016
Clean and kind to guests.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground and great staff!
Sep 19, 2016
It was wonderful. Staff was amazing! Cottage was great and the water views and campground location was just great!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We were very impressed with the cabins. They were clean with a nice view and had a lot more than we expected such as a microwave, toaster and coffee maker as well as plates, mugs, pots etc. There was also a lot for the kids to do. Loved the Kangaroo Jumper and heated pool ^-^. Planning to go again!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Had a fantastic stay. The cabin was perfect, clean, spacious. Love the porch swing!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
We had a great stay, awesome spot for kids
Sep 02, 2016
Nice clean campground. Very friendly staff,particularly Anne. Beautiful view from the front porch swing of the cabins
Sep 01, 2016
We had great weather, and a great deluxe cabin. would highly recommend this campground, the staff, activities, and location. definitely staying here again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
as alwayys was great. liked the modifications to washrooms. like to see maybe 1 or 2 camping cabins added to their four already there. you need to be proud of this campground and there owners and staff. family generated ken cooper
Aug 17, 2016
Besides my check-in, everything was good. KOA's are very different from a regular campground. I was impressed
Aug 16, 2016
Lovely helpful staff who ensured our cabin was fixed up after former residents wrecked it. Beautiful location and lots of fun for the kids!
Aug 15, 2016
CABIN very clean.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great stay, cabins were clean and bright. Little chilly thru the night, would have been nice if they were heated too. Lots for the kids to do, wish the campground had more planned activities in the evenings for the kids though. Chocolate bar bingo, races, dances or talent shows, movie night in the field or organized sports.
Aug 04, 2016
Super Fun!
Jul 30, 2016
The giant inflatable pillow and finding crabs and climbs at low tide was my kids highlight. The Koa cabin we stayed in had the best view of the water. Wish we stayed longer.
Jul 24, 2016
Most beautiful campground weve stayed in. The views are incredible!! The staff was amazing. We stayed in a cabin which was beautiful and clean. The bathrooms were close by which was a plus. The grounds were impeccable and the pool was warm. Hoping to come back next summer!
Jul 23, 2016
Our favourite campground ! If we lived closer we would be seasonal !
Jul 23, 2016
Loved our kabin #1 with a view of the water. Only thing that would improve the rating would be hooks or shelf at the bathroom sinks. We were amazed how close we were to Charolettetown. We also groaned when we entered at the size of the place, but your method of dividing into sections was awesome. At no time did we have to wait and we didn't feel crowded. We plan to return.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Love that the park is dog friendly. The people that run the place are very innovative with new ideas all the time. Lovely people behind the counter care to all your needs. Wonderful stay, will be back as much as possible
Jul 19, 2016
Sit was very small (could not have tent trailer and campfire / parking). Although there were larger sites throughout. Bathrooms were very dirty and many toilets were overflowing. We did enjoy the ball field and there is a big playground.
Jul 18, 2016
Comme c'est un camping que nous aimions beaucoup, nous voulions le faire découvrir à mes beaux-parents. Nous avions donc contacté directement les propriétaires pour avoir les 2 cabines deluxe lors de nos vacances. Malheureusement, le camping a annulé par erreur la réservation de la cabine de mes beaux-parents...ce qui a lâché le début de notre séjour. Grande déception et je suis très déçue...
Jul 17, 2016
The most beautiful KOA we've stayed at!
Jul 17, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean and the cabin looking out over the water was very comfortable. We enjoyed our walks down by the water at low tide.
Jul 15, 2016
Lived up to all expectations - clean too!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
It was great. Cozy little cabin. Beds a little hard but still enjoyable. Wish I would have had this option when my kids were small great for families so much for kids to do. We will be going back 😊
Jul 07, 2016
We rented the Deluxe Cabin - everything you need was there in the cabin - cabins are 5 years old - they are like brand new. Clean, comfortable just like home... I would recommend this amazing clean Children friendly camp ground to anyone! Amazing helpful staff too- 10 out of 10 AWESOME!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean!! Quiet!!
Jul 06, 2016
Everything from the minute i placed my reservations to the wonderful service when i checked in was phenomenal. Its a wonderful site and very well taken care of, we look forward to going back next year 😀
Jul 04, 2016
We had a wonderful time camping at KOA Cornwall. Very clean campgound. Love that it is so kid friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
We stayed at a Deluxe Cabin for 6 nights and it was wonderful. The cabin was extremely clean and had almost everything we needed. A couple of shelves would have been handy to put our groceries on. That's all!
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly beautifully kept and extremely clean
Jun 08, 2016
Great welcome from the owners. They were very helpfull as we were on motorcycles. Clean new WC and showers. Early season and quite cool at night so we stayed in a cabin and it was great. Deluxe camping! Very central location. Made discovering the Island easy. Mike
Jun 05, 2016
May 24, 2016
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the camps, showers, playgrounds, pool.
Sep 27, 2015
nice, clean, friendly
Sep 23, 2015
Great view - great ownership/management
Sep 22, 2015
What a great weekend! Beautiful weather, a great corn boil/ BBQ by our gracious KOA hosts and lots of quality family time. We always look forward to a Cornwall KOA get-away!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy