Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Très beau camping. Propre et bien organiser. Beaucoup d'activitées pour les enfants.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful place to stay with or without children.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We are new to the rv scene and still have a lot to learn. The Sentners are awesome hosts and extremely helpful. The campground is immaculate and washrooms are very well kept. Our first experience was in may when we stayed for 5 nights. We said we would be back and we did go back. Just finished a three night stay only cause we waited to long to book. We would have loved to stay longer. The Scotts
Aug 08, 2016
The scenery was amazing, the sites not level like most koa sites, the owners were no where to be seen except for two teenagers counting money at the front desk at check in and not showing to my site. They give a map but the park is big and off the beaten path, the charge of $4 per device over 2 devices is a little old school when wifi is that slow it should be free 5 minutes to sent a simple email
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Our family had such an amazing stay that we booked again to go this weekend and next! There were lots of activities for the kids to do and the staff were always friendly and helpful!
Aug 08, 2016
Had a wonderful weekend camping! what a beautiful campground. Everything is there to keep the kids happy!! By far the cleanest campground bathroom I've ever seen! We will be back for sure, hopefully before the season ends this year!!
Aug 08, 2016
Great place. Only downfall is that there are not enough garbage/recycling deposit areas. Would be great if there were more with Island Waste Watch receptacles.
Aug 08, 2016
Best camping experience ever and will return for sure. So much is offered during the stay for everyone :) Thank you so much to Donna and the other staff that made our stay wonderful.
Aug 07, 2016
Very good location. We had family renting a house which was about 10 minutes away so we were glad that this place was close. Nice views of the water, and good sized camping lots.
Aug 07, 2016
Great campsite lots of activities for the kids. Friendly staff. Waterfront campsite with beautuful views.
Aug 07, 2016
Beautiful site with clear view of the water. Thank you! Child next site over kept riding around in his battery operated car -very annoying noise.
Aug 07, 2016
The staff are friendly and kind. We stayed for 6 days and wished we would a booked for longer. We booked our site for next year. It was truly amazing.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved our stay. We found the campground welcoming and relaxing. We really enjoyed the very clean, warm pool and loved the amount of items available at the store. My suggestions would be to have hooks in the washrooms to hang your bags while at the sinks and to be provided a schedule of activities for the week at check-in.
Aug 07, 2016
Facilities were acceptable for a campground. Understandably this place is great for young children. However don't come here if you are looking for a nice secluded, quiet camping experience.
Aug 07, 2016
It was great lots of activity for kids
Aug 07, 2016
My daughter loved this campground. I was unhappy with the state of the washrooms during an early evening trip, they were dirty, at least 1 stall was out of paper and another was plugged up. Not a huge issue, but a concern.
Aug 07, 2016
très belle place, propre et tranquille,je suis une fan de votre place,merci de nous avoir accomoder
Aug 06, 2016
Great installation very good location.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
It was awesome to be so close to the water. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Aug 06, 2016
Very large great time for kids. On water for some. Bathrooms very busy but clean. May be far away. To few for size. Nice staff. Good local.
Aug 05, 2016
I have already answered your survey but I forgot to mention this. I am a dog lover but I can't believe that some dog owners still do not pick up after them. I found that out the hard way and so did my daughter-in-law. Maybe something could be done more to get those lazy pet owners to follow the rules.
Aug 05, 2016
Beautiful campground
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great place for kids. We had a Beautiful spot on the water. Sites are a little close together. Dog friendly and lots of dogs around to play together. Plan on coming back next year!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Pool and playground was awesome. The campsite was extremely small...ridiculously small!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Super Fun!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The sites are extremely close together and there is no privacy. We kept the blinds on our trailer closed as the people next to us could see in. We were kept awake one night by the people in the trailer next to sitting around their campfire until 1:15 am. They were loud and using profanity. Totally unexceptable! In the laundromat the dryers eat quarters so beware. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Just a one night stay. Campground seemed like it might be a nice park for families.
Aug 04, 2016
OMG What a stay, Would 10 out of 10 recommend to all ages. Sheldon was a-1 in delivering my wood in less then 5 minutes and lovely miss laura checked me in quickly and efficiently ! will be back!!!! :) Rest of the staff are always willing to help!
Aug 03, 2016
50 amp on the water watching the sun rise!
Aug 03, 2016
Already booked for next year - need I say more.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice. Sites could be larger plus be more private
Aug 03, 2016
Lady at desk said 'thank you sir'....I'm a 30 year old woman with long blonde hair. Kinda ruined my day
Aug 03, 2016
pleasant staff, helpful. well kept grounds. would like to see lane markers to identify my site. we will return in the future. great location.
Aug 03, 2016
Great!!
Aug 02, 2016
Great stay. Great facilities and services
Aug 02, 2016
Visit this location at least 3 times per summer. By far my family's favorite campground.
Aug 02, 2016
beautiful property
Aug 02, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool. Parents loved the relaxed, clean environment.
Aug 02, 2016
Another great stay - can't wait to return next year!! :)
Aug 02, 2016
Fantastic campground. Great sites. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Shade. Well cared for pool and playground. My only recommendation would be more hooks in the ladies washrooms. Other than that, it was excellent!
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed 8 nights at Cornwall KOA. We had a nice site for our 31' RV with a lot of trees and shade. My only complaint about my stay would have been the reliability of the wifi. Other than that everything was good.
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent séjour! Merci et à la prochaine👍
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy