Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
Great campground and super staff!
Oct 01, 2015
Had a great stay, and the owners were very helpful. this KOA is located in a great location.
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, but the site we were assigned was very difficult with our camper given the size. It was an impossible set up, both neighbours couldn't believe we did it, and then leaving, because your site dropped off at the front, we had a huge challenge hooking up. We had to jack up the front tires of the truck to make it level. Too bad the staff didn't take into consideration our rig an
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful scenic location. Roomy sites. Newly refurbished washrooms. Strong WiFi signal. Friendly staff. What more could you want
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the camps, showers, playgrounds, pool.
Sep 29, 2015
Waterfront sites are great. People very friendly. Good location.
Sep 29, 2015
always enjoy our stay at KOA Cornwall.
Sep 29, 2015
Was wonderful!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Donna & Kent you as always bend over backwards looking after our Senior group and personally Janet amd I cannot thank you enough It is a pleasure staying with you. Thank you, Charlie

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You guys are awesome and we love having you and your group with us. Can't wait till 2016 for more fun.
Sep 28, 2015
Lovely site
Sep 28, 2015
Our favourite campground. Very well run, clean and terrific views.
Sep 28, 2015
We just bought our first tent trailer so this is our first camping experience on our own in a long time. It was great, I'll definitely check the map next time because the bathrooms were a hike from our site, but that's more of a learning experience. Our 2.5 year old loved the playground, and our whole family including our 16 year old loved the jumping pillow. We will be members next year.
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground
Sep 28, 2015
wow, just an amazing campground. the staff are super, very best in every way possible.certainly hope we will be able to return next season. i think i smell cookies baking (yum). take care and a huge thank you.
Sep 27, 2015
Relaxing, great views, well kept,accommodating staff.
Sep 27, 2015
nice, clean, friendly
Sep 26, 2015
A very nice park on the water and close to the city.
Sep 26, 2015
The woman who welcomed me was super friendly and she suggested a really great spot for us to stay for just the one night. I particularly enjoyed the trees we camped beside as there were lots of birds there when we woke in the morning. We also enjoyed the good Wifi signal.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in PEI. The shower building was a little far from where our site was but overall it was a great stay.
Sep 25, 2015
Not a busy season but glad you were open.River side beautiful view quiet just what old travellers love.
Sep 24, 2015
had a great time. excellent staff, nice and clean, great view, very well kept grounds, see you next year.
Sep 24, 2015
Host were very hospitable, Washrooms always clean.
Sep 23, 2015
Campground had everything we could possibly need. Employees were super nice and helpful. Best campground we've ever stayed at.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Great view - great ownership/management
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean and staff were great. Lots to do, pool was great also.
Sep 22, 2015
Great location close to all amenities. Camp Ground needs some work, things are a bit out of date and beginning to show wear and tear. Very nice people running the Camp Grounds, always courteous and greeted you with a smile.
Sep 22, 2015
What a great weekend! Beautiful weather, a great corn boil/ BBQ by our gracious KOA hosts and lots of quality family time. We always look forward to a Cornwall KOA get-away!
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice campground clean washrooms. Nice people
Sep 21, 2015
Love the people, love the area, a great place to camp!
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent facility - lots of activities planned for kids & families. Can't wait to return for another stay!
Sep 21, 2015
The camp was in a quiet, beautiful, accessible location. Lots of room to walk the dog.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay at KOA Cornwall. My husband and I do prefer the smaller,more quiet campgrounds but it was very nice down on the water and we will go back for another stay next year. For families it is great as there are lots of great activities for kids. Keep up the great work!
Sep 21, 2015
#259 is quality and provided for a great stay. Wi-fi on weekend was a no operation which is the only negative but otherwise excellent. Some trimming of trees along roadway to the campground would be nice.
Sep 21, 2015
Competent, friendly staff when we got there to check in. Great spot on the water.
Sep 21, 2015
Had a great time. This is my absolute favorite campground on PEI. Love it!!
Sep 21, 2015
The staff were wonderful, the camp ground was very clean, lots of stuff for the kids to do. Only downside was how small the sites are.
Sep 21, 2015
Great waterfront site. Great park and poll for the kids. Well stocked store. Friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the KOA! Great for adults and children.
Sep 21, 2015
staff really friendly,park very clean,lots are big.I recomment this paks
Sep 21, 2015
awesome camping at cornwall k.o.a. treated like rotalty. they go above and beyond to make your camping such a memorable experience. thanks for a great weekend, BEST CAMPING EVER.
Sep 20, 2015
The employees were very friendly and helpful. The other campers were very friendly. The site looking over the water was beautiful.
Sep 20, 2015
We have stayed at this campground a few times and love having a site right by the water. It makes having morning coffee, sitting by the fire, and just being outside, a wonderful experience. Have to admit site #500 is the best!!
Sep 20, 2015
It's a nice clean campground. Love the dog run.
Sep 20, 2015
clean good value
Sep 20, 2015
We have already told friends and family what a great time we had at your KOA. We are hoping to come back again in June. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The park was BEAUTIFUL; a view like no other. The playground will be missed by our 2 year old. The washrooms were spotless (and the cleaning lady was sweet). Thank you for a GREAT time. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
We love it here, the greatest.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals