Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
The cabin was perfect for what we were looking for. The beds were comfortable and the cabin was very clean. I would certainly stay there again and will tell others of the friendly service that we received.
Jul 13, 2017
I loved the laughter of families enjoying all this facility had to offer. The staff were very helpful and even more friendly
Jul 12, 2017
Super. We will be back
Jul 12, 2017
Nice clean and quiet campground, loved our stay there will be back.
Jul 12, 2017
our stay was very good, all amenities were clean, staff was super friendly, had a great time.
Jul 12, 2017
Nice facility. Horrible mosquitoes - worse of any place I had stayed.
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful pool. Lots of activities for the kids. Friendly staff. Well maintained grounds. I plan to stay longer next summer.
Jul 12, 2017
This was the funnest campground we stayed at. Our Boys, 7 & 10 had so much to do. The activities, the pool and the abundance of other activities we wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 11, 2017
We stayed 10 days and it was great
Jul 11, 2017
We stayed in one of the RVs and enjoyed our time there. Had a plumbing issue and it was dealt with very quickly. Managers very friendly and helpful. Grandchildren enjoyed the pool and play areas. Only complaint would be running out of hot water when showering, even when the shower was very short.
Jul 11, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at the KOA in Cornwall PEI!! Great staff! We've been going for the last 6 years and we plan on it each year!! Thank you
Jul 11, 2017
Very well kept. Can see pride in the ownership! Thanks for a great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Reliable-Dependable-Enjoyable-Safe
Jul 11, 2017
As usual Donna and Kent run a great place staff is very helpful in many ways I was ready to answer any of your problems. See you in a couple weeks.
Jul 11, 2017
Always nice and clean bathrooms and clean sites. I feel safe there.
Jul 11, 2017
The wifi was down which sucked as i was only staying therefor cavendish.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice and quiet. No highway traffic noise. Staff very helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
This was the 3 rd. time at this KOA. We have not been able to be in a site that is satellite friendly. too many trees. No option to relocate even when other sites are vacant.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was okay, but the sites are simply too close together. There should only be half as many sites here. When you have loud neighbors, as I did for the last 2 nights of my stay, it makes a huge difference. Also, the WiFi was extremely weak.
Jul 10, 2017
The grounds were very well kept, we had a fantastic waterfront lot, and the kids absolutely loved the jumping pillow and pool! Will definitely return and recommend!
Jul 10, 2017
great stay, staff were friendly and helpful. Washrooms were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
everything is beyond wonderful !!!
Jul 10, 2017
Really good stay lots to do for kids
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Service excellent. clean wash room. Wifi good for first night then it is out but hot spot available in office
Jul 10, 2017
A nice campground. It was quite pleasant to have trees scattered throughout the sites instead of just basically being in an open field. Quite clean washrooms (one of the first things we check, as it gives an impression on how the campground is maintained).
Jul 10, 2017
Management & staff were very helpful, accommodating & friendly. The grounds & facilities were very clean. Very easy to find with good directions & signage. Love this spot & people you made my visit to the island very memorable. Thank you.
Jul 09, 2017
The view of the water was magnificent. The park was dead quiet until 8am. Lots of activities and friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2017
This was my first time visiting this campground and brought my 2 found children. We all had a blast and the facilities were always kept clean we will definitely return to this place !
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
The full hookup sites had an organization issue with sites squeezed into every corner. Not a comfortable environment
Jul 09, 2017
Great spot to stay with the boys. Very clean and well run.
Jul 09, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. This KOA is well kept, washrooms really clean, everything well maintained. They have a lot of activities for children.
Jul 09, 2017
Great place ! Highly recommended for families! Lots to do and participate in ! Dissatisfied with wifi connection.! Paid extra for 2 more connections and we're we stayed it wouldn't connect
Jul 09, 2017
The campground is really nice and well organized and the facilities are good. There was a double standard on washroom cleaningness: at the beginning they were very clean but at the end of our stay they were awfully dirty.
Jul 09, 2017
beauiful clean place washroom nice staff was great thanks
Jul 09, 2017
Our site was very narrow , and didn't have much room to put our picnic table and chairs. Office/store were nice, and the West River was beautiful. Close and convenient to Charlottetowm which had lots to do and great restaurants.
Jul 09, 2017
We enjoy staying at the KOA Cornwall as it is a great location and sites are so spacious.
Jul 09, 2017
We had a great camping experience with KOA Cornwall. Lots for the kids to do and staff/owners are extremely nice! :)
Jul 08, 2017
This is the best campground that I have stayed at in 11 seasons of camping. We look forward to returning year after year. The grounds and facilities are pristine and continued renovations and upgrades are regularly occurring. The staff is extremely friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
Stayed for a week while touring Island. Owners very knowlegable and informative on area.
Jul 08, 2017
This was our third stay here. Great staff, fun activities for kids, big heated pool, beautiful ocean views, easy access to the beach (so our dogs could swim!). Everything is well maintained with obvious constant improvements. Get Donna to help you explore PEI with her knowledgable tips!
Jul 08, 2017
Great to see a place where everything works and so clean. Loaned simple tools no questions asked.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
First time back to pei in many many years and could not of found any better place to stay definitely a piece of heaven
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful view. Easy access. Great staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals