Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
First time at a KOA campground. I will definitely come back to this one. Great place for kids to be kids! Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
Great site, friendly staff, clean, family centred.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
I found everything ok but I wold have liked to see some gravel down on the site to make them level and so that you don't track the red PEi mud in.
Jun 29, 2014
I made some mistakes by not advising my cell phone and credit card people of my going out of country, but the personnel at the KOA were very helpful in getting the problems solved.
Jun 29, 2014
Amazing facility, very clean, friendly staff, all the material / supplies were on site which made things very convenient
Jun 27, 2014
hi one of the better KOAs i,ve stayed at. Not located right beside a major expressway where most KOAs are. I never stay at them they should be closed in my opinion.
Jun 26, 2014
The campground was very nice with a great view of the water.
Jun 26, 2014
You have an excellent layout for the sites, all with great views. Excellent store and staff.
Jun 25, 2014
It was great....wish for more hot water for showers...and camping chairs as well on patio...but loved it and we'll be back for sure.....Thanks Judy
Jun 25, 2014
Great location to tour PEI especially Charlottetown .
Jun 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Camp site excellent. Grounds well maintained
Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful water setting campground, with good ammenities, and very helpful and friendly staff. We booked for anothe 10 days later in the summer before we checked out.
Jun 23, 2014
We stay in the KOA cabins every year and really enjoy them. The staff is great as well. We did advise the young lady at the desk when we checked out of the mice living under our Cabin #2. There was at least 4 that came out on a regular basis to feed on grass growing along the sides of the cabin. This didn't bother me as my husband assured me they couldn't get inside, but it may bother others.
Jun 23, 2014
Lots of fun stuff for the kids to do!!
Jun 23, 2014
Friendly staff & convenient to get into the sites & great options for amenities at the office & store for the forgetful people.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Other than the rain it was great
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
One of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed in. Love the view and cleanliness. We will be sure to return. How do I get a value card for 10% off.
Jun 19, 2014
An amazing property with a great view on the waterfront sites. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2014
The manager at Cornwall/Charlottetown KOA is excellent, and her staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so helpful planning our visit to this area. I highly recommend this park!
Jun 17, 2014
great checkin, clan sites
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Great location, friendly hosts, very clean, attractive sights
Jun 16, 2014
Another great weekend at KOA in Cornwall. Well groomed and pleasant staff.
Jun 16, 2014
Although it was rainy, we had a good time with friends. No doubt we will be back for future camping days.
Jun 15, 2014
Staff were friendly. Bathroom very clean site well-mowed and clean.
Jun 15, 2014
Very nice.A little on the pricey side.The pool was the main reason for choosing this kampground.
Jun 13, 2014
thank tou
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
New different play area for the kids was very nice
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Very friendly and very helpful at the office. Donna is a gem! Campgrounds beautiful and well maintained. Laundry clean & serviceable. Would stay there again if in the area.
Jun 06, 2014
enormous grassy areas, Olympic pool, on water, well provisioned store, variety of camp sites
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff and beautiful view. So close to Ch'town - perfect location. We will definitely be back.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Excellent facility We booked 2 more stays while we were there !!!
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great place for families and seniors as well. Friendly people operate the campground and are very helpful and accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.