Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
We found the KOA very clean,facilities were very clean,it was very kid friendly.Woul definitely stay there again..Planning on next year already,would like to try the cabins this time..The KOA was close to everything we had to do..Were there for a hockey tournament and within 10 minutes of both arenas.Kid had a ball..Thank you
Aug 29, 2016
I rented 2 tent sites 413 and 414 thank god we had air mattresses site 414 should never be used as a tent site the tree stumps all thru the ground were EVERYWHERE you literally were constantly tripping .. staff in the store we so rude and short with answers not welcoming AT ALL. The staff you ran into at the bathrooms were so amazing always smiling and saying hello.THe firewood is a joke its wet.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome spot right on the water! Loved it! Washrooms were always clean and showers were great!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
A great spot right on the water. Showers/Bathrooms were always clean and always had hot water! Awesome!
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Nice quiet park with lots of things for kids to do. We were first time campers but definately not our last.
Aug 29, 2016
Generally, it is a very nice campground with good facilities. Some issues with the campground roadways ... many are just dusty and /or muddy dirt paths ... need to be improved and levelled with a crushed stone/gravel surface. Also the services at the 3-way site I had were poorly placed and required a very long electrical cable and water hose to reach the connection points in both far rear corners
Aug 29, 2016
Second time staying there. Had a great time again.
Aug 28, 2016
First time we spent this long at a campground. We felt as if we were home. Great staff. Great stay. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2016
Nous avons trouve les salles de bains un peu sales. La temperature de la piscine aurait pu etre plus chaude. Personnels tres accueilant et sympatique
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It is a great facility with everything that one would need. Great for all ages and central for all things in PEI>
Aug 28, 2016
we were at the campsite right where the walkway is. every kid in the campground could have sat at our table. the site either needs a privacy fence or not be there. wasn't impressed.
Aug 28, 2016
OK stay, helpful staff. Roads badly rutted and lots of mud puddles
Aug 28, 2016
Tayler is the best koa employee after, so cute and so professional! Can't wait till next year
Aug 27, 2016
Loved our stay here. Nice water view, close to town, well-maintained, very clean!! Bravo Donna and Kent!!
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
BEAUTIFUL site facing the water, excellent restrooms, super warm pool, everyone friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Love this camp ground. It's always our number one choice. We have been staying here for a number of years. Tried a few others but keep coming back to this one. Love the view of the water. It's a busy campground but a peaceful one .
Aug 27, 2016
Great location right on the water. Although we didn't camp with children there seemed to plenty of activities for them, along with lots of open space. Staff was helpful and friendly, and other campers were respectful.
Aug 27, 2016
The staff is wonderful & it's a great place to park your RV while touring the Island. Highly recommend!
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice.. Checkin staff awsome..clean bathrooms hot showers. Pool great.. A great things no big yard lights everywhere Will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
MY FAMILY LOVES THE KOA
Aug 26, 2016
Great campground and staff. Well run campground that makes one feel very safe.
Aug 26, 2016
Another very great stay will be returning in a week. Thanks again Donna and Kent you do a great job.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very comfortable & very accomadating staff.
Aug 25, 2016
We had a great time at koa. Very kids friendly. We will recommend to other people.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
It was a four day stay and we don't need much help. It was quiet and friendly. The security guard was missing on the front entrance. We found that strange as there was one there last year.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Loved the location by the Bay.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice spots on the water - that you have to pay more for . WI - FI worked there! - plus!
Aug 25, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and looking forward to going back. Thanks
Aug 25, 2016
We had a great stay at KOA. It was our first time camping in Cornwall.
Aug 25, 2016
Always love how welcomed we are made to feel.
Aug 25, 2016
Well managed... Beautiful spot...
Aug 25, 2016
Very enjoyable. Very clean and well kept. Definitely recommend.
Aug 24, 2016
Campground was in a nice location. Unfortunately dog owners not cleaning up after their pets was a big problem. Also, policy on quiet time was a bit too strict.
Aug 24, 2016
Always a great time. The most friendly and accommodating staff. Clean washrooms, nice pool, great playground! We will be back :)
Aug 24, 2016
Amazing weekend. The amount work and effort these people put forth is incredible. Picture a Chevy Chase scenario from "Family Vacation". Only they experience it everyday. Well done!!!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
such a beautiful spot. great for the kids and just overall awesome place to relax near the water.
Aug 23, 2016
Staff were very friendly and washrooms were well kept, but the lots were confusing. There was a post with our lot # on it, an arrow pointing us to it, but the water hook-up was behind this pole. So not sure if it belonged to our site or to the previous site. The next hook-up was too far to the other side ? We were Moving our daughter into university, so enjoyed the proximity. Will visit again!&#
Aug 23, 2016
We were very lucky to obtain a site because of the late date in seeking same but you did have a cancellation and made it available to us - we really appreciate that kind of service. The stay was real nice and the site was exceptional and the staff very friendly and made us feel welcome. We will be pleased to tell people of the great campground that you have and we will be back again.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
KOA apparently is not the kind of camping my family and I like to do. Although the staff was very kind and helpful, camping on top of your neighbours is not so enjoyable. If you like camping compared to living in a city...camp KOA. All the conveniences of city life.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy