Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
sooooooooooo glad we did this!!!
Sep 06, 2016
The girls love going to this campground, and we have a great time and can relax as the campground is safe an clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great spot for kids. Very clean as well
Sep 06, 2016
only problem was being told to go to bed at 1:00am
Sep 06, 2016
Great place for kids! Loved the bouncy pillow, playground(s), pool, diving board and remote control pitt!
Sep 06, 2016
Our site wasn't great right in someone's backyard but the rest of the park was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
It was my first time staying at Cornwall KOA. The Grounds were neat & tidy. Wide Camp Sites but not Long enough for a 40ft(as I had troubles turning & fitting in my 40ft, then had to park my Truck elsewhere. Loved the Dog Fenced in area. Large Playground with Sandboxes. Pool was good(looked like it had a new liner). View was great. The only down fall was the dirt in Office
Sep 06, 2016
nice spot, helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The lot we had was great and gave us a view plus close to the washrooms. The outdoor sinks to do dishes in was a plus. The staff was friendly. My only complaint would be the price of the fire wood for what you got, but other than that it was a great stay. Thanks
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Very kid friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
We had a great stay, awesome spot for kids
Sep 05, 2016
This KOA was the best I've stayed at can't wait to return the staff were amazing they were so kind and caring, gave us amazing tourist information and WOW do they know there island........ Btw the campground was spotless
Sep 04, 2016
capital improvements over last 5 years are impressive... issues are operational---I felt the staffing levels were low----very little "policing" of the park....response level to communicated problems was good....signage is an issue for new visitors----a number of times you could see new arrivals miss their site on the first go around... parking for registration is an issue (both signage and space)
Sep 04, 2016
very nice campground like the water view
Sep 04, 2016
What a great place! Clean, friendly and lots of activities for the kids! The tent sites close to the water are fantastic with a fire pit overlook the water. Highly recommend!
Sep 03, 2016
We were impressed with the layout of the campground and the many amenities especially for children. The washrooms were modern and very clean. Unfortunately the weather was not the best but that is not within your control.
Sep 02, 2016
Always have a great time at this campground! 😀 I will 100% be back!
Sep 02, 2016
Nice clean campground. Very friendly staff,particularly Anne. Beautiful view from the front porch swing of the cabins
Sep 01, 2016
We had great weather, and a great deluxe cabin. would highly recommend this campground, the staff, activities, and location. definitely staying here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Great stay, nice location but very long walk to bathroom and shower
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful campground and sites. One of the best I have stayed at. The staff were very polite and helpful. Very family friendly. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely return.
Sep 01, 2016
We booked for 6 weeks and had a great stay. can not say enough about the staff, they were great, hope to get seasonal next year.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great facilities. Very clean bathrooms. Our time at the Cornwall KOA was super
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful summer at the KOA.staff were wonderful!Everything well looked after..Pool was great.Wonderful people for our neighbours!Looking forward to next summer.
Aug 31, 2016
Another amazing stay! This campground is immaculate. The staff maintain it to perfection. What really stands out though is the customer service. We had a challenge reaching the sewer connection (our problem, not that campground's). Donna and Kent personally brought a sewer connector part down from the store and helped by installing it for us. They are the #1 reason I keep returning! Thanks!
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
It's a very remarkable stay in this camp ground and definitely will go back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This is an A-1 campground! The hosts, Donna & Kent are always available to answer any questions or concerns. The sites are gorgeous, spacious and so very clean! I would recommend this location, which I already do, to anyone who is looking for a beautiful place to relax and enjoy Mother Nature at her finest. Judy McNab
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely fantastique, beautiful location, clean, quiet, quick to help with any needs.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome as always! Thanks again 😊
Aug 30, 2016
messy not clean close together
Aug 30, 2016
Loved this campground....not too big just perfect...and the water view is very nice. Will definitely stay here again
Aug 30, 2016
Already submitted my complaint. 2.RV s on site next to us. Heavy drinking. Urinating outside. Complained nothing done. Left early was going to ask for my money back but just left instead.
Aug 30, 2016
the people that run it are great they do everything for us just go down that it they run it beter than the jones that owned it first very happy we are
Aug 30, 2016
Great activities, great location, bathrooms very clean 2 nights out of 3. Very quiet and peaceful between 11pm and 7am 2 nights out of 3.
Aug 30, 2016
By far, one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Our river site (644) was perfect!
Aug 30, 2016
Great Stay!! Love the sites, and great staff!
Aug 30, 2016
nous avons reçu un service excellant. Suite à une demande téléphonique 2 représentants étaien à notre site en 2 minutes. Incroyable.
Aug 29, 2016
The campground is nice and tidy and lots for kids to do - my only concern was security at night. Our cooler was stolen!
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff, and beautiful campsites.
Aug 29, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the KOA Cornwall. The campground is spacious, with an abundance of activities for children and families. Washrooms and all facilities were extremely clean. We consider ourselves experienced campers and this campground hits the top of our list.We will definitely be back next year. Our only wish would be to have a similar campground closer to home!!
Aug 29, 2016
Ce fut un excellent séjour dans ce beau terrain de camping. Les salles de bain furent très propres ainsi que toutes les installations partagées. Je recommende fortement ce beau terrain de camping à tous! Merci du beau travail fait par tout le personnel, surtout le personnel de nettoyage des douches publiques... Bravo
Aug 29, 2016
The view was nice but the sites were way too close together. We couldn't open our awning all the way and our neighbors were mere feet from our trailer on both sides. We couldn't even hook up our sewer because we were so closed in.
Aug 29, 2016
Site was small, couldn't put awning out or have a camp fire, site was also very un-level. Not my idea of camping very much felt like we were in the city.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great place for kids, one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy