Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Very nice no BUGS★ONLY 2 ANNOYING THINGS TREE SAP dripping on me as I try to enjoy a meal and dogs barking and car doors at 4 in the morning. I guess I am officially a senior lol! Will definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2015
very lovely grounds and view would not stay any where else on PEI friendly staff always eager too help, Donna & Kent are the best willing to help in any way. thank you KOA Cornwall PEI
Jul 12, 2015
Great location
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Great place to camp. Clean & quite and lots for the kids to do. Close to Charlottetown for convenience Will difinently be back next year! Thanks!!
Jul 12, 2015
Great campground, beautiful water lots. Quiet!
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was great, but our site was too shaded for me as I like lots of sun
Jul 12, 2015
It's was lovely
Jul 12, 2015
We are happy we chose this RV Park. The employees are helpful & friendly. The park has lots to offer and is well maintained. The location is central to Prince Edward Island and therefore great for exploring. Charlottetown is just a quick drive away. Definitely a RV park to visit.
Jul 12, 2015
Great camp ground. My kids had fun every day we were there.
Jul 12, 2015
beautiful campground. Excellent accomodations.
Jul 12, 2015
nice campground. not too many mosquitos :) facilities for washing dishes are great but water could be hotter. we enjoy our stay
Jul 12, 2015
Emplacement incroyable, vu imprenable, ambiance géniale.... Même la température était avec nous :)
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly people! Amazing views! Hope to come back again in the future!
Jul 12, 2015
the pool and bouncy pillow closes way to early.
Jul 12, 2015
Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Very nice setting with beach, water, and trees. The wifi is excellent. Should have better cleaning in the men's room by the store. The floors were generally clean but there were piles of dirt along the walls and at the base of the separator supports. Also, the showers and toilets are too small. This bathhouse need to be replaced!
Jul 12, 2015
Awesome!
Jul 11, 2015
this is a beautiful campground at beautiful location with nice large sites and many open areas. However, there are some amenities that are definitely showing there age and need of upgrades, including the pool. The front end staff were friendly and helpful, however the maintenance staff was less helpful and did not to respond to the concerns we had.
Jul 11, 2015
Great spot. Iwould recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 11, 2015
Was just one day but was very nice site and staff super friendly and helpful
Jul 10, 2015
Very enjoyable and very friendly.
Jul 10, 2015
We had a great time,only things that we noticed,were all the dead pine trees,Wifi was terrible,and the manager wasn't the friendliest,and we talked several times.
Jul 10, 2015
It's cozy, clean ,safe it's beautiful !!!.Have the best staff ever!!!! This K.O.A. Makes us feel like we're COMING HOME LOVE IT ,,!!! P.s. I couldn't say the correct words for how our grandchildren feel when they know they are coming here. !!!
Jul 09, 2015
We had a great stay! The kids had a blast with Megan and Abby ... Well definitely be back again !
Jul 09, 2015
Super clean and friendly. Stayed there 3 hrs in a row and set an to return. Conveniently located to Charlottetown!!
Jul 09, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins. They were great.Can't wait to go again.
Jul 09, 2015
We loved camping at the KOA. the staff were very friendly & they worked hard at keeping areas clean. There was a lot for the children to do. the location was so convienent for where we wanted to go & see things.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
worth every penny great staff and view and clean .
Jul 09, 2015
Love the location and the waterfront sites are the best. Only complaint is that you only can connect 2 devices to the wifi. If you want moe, you have to pay.
Jul 08, 2015
Once again I had an awesome stay at the KOA in Cornwall. Donna and Kent Senter are very good hosts and run a very clean and quiet camp ground. My family and friends love it there and will be back the end of July. Thanks
Jul 08, 2015
Great stay clean and quiet
Jul 08, 2015
Lost track of time and went for fire wood at 10pm... no problem they opened the store and then drove me and my wood to our campsite... plus My little girl was super impressed with the popcorn and movie...simply amazing !
Jul 08, 2015
Beautiful spot! Very clean. Rains shower hot showers were always clean. It was nice having all the "kid" stuff centrally located. River front is great at low tide...lots of spitting clams...always entertaining for little ones.
Jul 08, 2015
We were at a site on the water recommend it highly! I'm a kid writing this and I have to say I went on the bounce pillow with my father which was fun! My mother had a headache and it was so quiet that the noise didn't make it her head worse!
Jul 08, 2015
Beautiful surrounding, very friedly staff, stuffed spaces, noisy in the night because of A/C units running all night
Jul 08, 2015
Il serait bon de mettre vos pull thru plus a niveau. pour ce qui est du service et des services, c'est très bien
Jul 07, 2015
4 days. Great location and great sites
Jul 07, 2015
Dropped in and stayed one night on our way through. Very clean and lots of fun for kids.
Jul 06, 2015
we enjoyed our stay very much! we will be back!!
Jul 06, 2015
We come each year for the activities, the time to relax and see friends.
Jul 06, 2015
Great centrally located campground! Nice variety of sites, Freindly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Beautiful, clean campground
Jul 06, 2015
really enjoyable, everything was excellent
Jul 06, 2015
The campground is awesome. We had a really good stay. Very nice and very clean. We will go back for sure in the future.
Jul 06, 2015
Clean and quiet
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the nearness to everything! (water front, pool, playground, canteen & only 5 min drive to grocery/liquor store,etc). One thing we would suggest tho would be to put up signs at the kitchen sink for people to clean up after themselves. Perhaps garbage can nearby it too. Sometimes it was really bad. Overall enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2015
We have a wonderful time at KOA Cornwall. There was so much for my daughter to do. We really enjoyed staying in the cabins. We will be going back next year for sure.
Jul 06, 2015
Great spot.Well maintained.Only problem was we lost our power during the night and 2 times the next day. Apparently blew a fuse or breaker. Not happy to have no fan or light through the night. Apparently all i had to do was call the desk, but no one mentioned this as a possibility when we checked in. I thought office was closed through the night. Small sites too. Otherwise great spot.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.