Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This is an A-1 campground! The hosts, Donna & Kent are always available to answer any questions or concerns. The sites are gorgeous, spacious and so very clean! I would recommend this location, which I already do, to anyone who is looking for a beautiful place to relax and enjoy Mother Nature at her finest. Judy McNab
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely fantastique, beautiful location, clean, quiet, quick to help with any needs.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome as always! Thanks again 😊
Aug 30, 2016
messy not clean close together
Aug 30, 2016
Loved this campground....not too big just perfect...and the water view is very nice. Will definitely stay here again
Aug 30, 2016
Already submitted my complaint. 2.RV s on site next to us. Heavy drinking. Urinating outside. Complained nothing done. Left early was going to ask for my money back but just left instead.
Aug 30, 2016
the people that run it are great they do everything for us just go down that it they run it beter than the jones that owned it first very happy we are
Aug 30, 2016
Great activities, great location, bathrooms very clean 2 nights out of 3. Very quiet and peaceful between 11pm and 7am 2 nights out of 3.
Aug 30, 2016
By far, one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Our river site (644) was perfect!
Aug 30, 2016
Great Stay!! Love the sites, and great staff!
Aug 30, 2016
nous avons reçu un service excellant. Suite à une demande téléphonique 2 représentants étaien à notre site en 2 minutes. Incroyable.
Aug 29, 2016
The campground is nice and tidy and lots for kids to do - my only concern was security at night. Our cooler was stolen!
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff, and beautiful campsites.
Aug 29, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the KOA Cornwall. The campground is spacious, with an abundance of activities for children and families. Washrooms and all facilities were extremely clean. We consider ourselves experienced campers and this campground hits the top of our list.We will definitely be back next year. Our only wish would be to have a similar campground closer to home!!
Aug 29, 2016
Ce fut un excellent séjour dans ce beau terrain de camping. Les salles de bain furent très propres ainsi que toutes les installations partagées. Je recommende fortement ce beau terrain de camping à tous! Merci du beau travail fait par tout le personnel, surtout le personnel de nettoyage des douches publiques... Bravo
Aug 29, 2016
The view was nice but the sites were way too close together. We couldn't open our awning all the way and our neighbors were mere feet from our trailer on both sides. We couldn't even hook up our sewer because we were so closed in.
Aug 29, 2016
Site was small, couldn't put awning out or have a camp fire, site was also very un-level. Not my idea of camping very much felt like we were in the city.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great place for kids, one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
Aug 29, 2016
We found the KOA very clean,facilities were very clean,it was very kid friendly.Woul definitely stay there again..Planning on next year already,would like to try the cabins this time..The KOA was close to everything we had to do..Were there for a hockey tournament and within 10 minutes of both arenas.Kid had a ball..Thank you
Aug 29, 2016
I rented 2 tent sites 413 and 414 thank god we had air mattresses site 414 should never be used as a tent site the tree stumps all thru the ground were EVERYWHERE you literally were constantly tripping .. staff in the store we so rude and short with answers not welcoming AT ALL. The staff you ran into at the bathrooms were so amazing always smiling and saying hello.THe firewood is a joke its wet.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome spot right on the water! Loved it! Washrooms were always clean and showers were great!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
A great spot right on the water. Showers/Bathrooms were always clean and always had hot water! Awesome!
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Nice quiet park with lots of things for kids to do. We were first time campers but definately not our last.
Aug 29, 2016
Generally, it is a very nice campground with good facilities. Some issues with the campground roadways ... many are just dusty and /or muddy dirt paths ... need to be improved and levelled with a crushed stone/gravel surface. Also the services at the 3-way site I had were poorly placed and required a very long electrical cable and water hose to reach the connection points in both far rear corners
Aug 29, 2016
Second time staying there. Had a great time again.
Aug 28, 2016
First time we spent this long at a campground. We felt as if we were home. Great staff. Great stay. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2016
Nous avons trouve les salles de bains un peu sales. La temperature de la piscine aurait pu etre plus chaude. Personnels tres accueilant et sympatique
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It is a great facility with everything that one would need. Great for all ages and central for all things in PEI>
Aug 28, 2016
we were at the campsite right where the walkway is. every kid in the campground could have sat at our table. the site either needs a privacy fence or not be there. wasn't impressed.
Aug 28, 2016
OK stay, helpful staff. Roads badly rutted and lots of mud puddles
Aug 28, 2016
Tayler is the best koa employee after, so cute and so professional! Can't wait till next year
Aug 27, 2016
Loved our stay here. Nice water view, close to town, well-maintained, very clean!! Bravo Donna and Kent!!
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
BEAUTIFUL site facing the water, excellent restrooms, super warm pool, everyone friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Love this camp ground. It's always our number one choice. We have been staying here for a number of years. Tried a few others but keep coming back to this one. Love the view of the water. It's a busy campground but a peaceful one .
Aug 27, 2016
Great location right on the water. Although we didn't camp with children there seemed to plenty of activities for them, along with lots of open space. Staff was helpful and friendly, and other campers were respectful.
Aug 27, 2016
The staff is wonderful & it's a great place to park your RV while touring the Island. Highly recommend!
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice.. Checkin staff awsome..clean bathrooms hot showers. Pool great.. A great things no big yard lights everywhere Will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
MY FAMILY LOVES THE KOA
Aug 26, 2016
Great campground and staff. Well run campground that makes one feel very safe.
Aug 26, 2016
Another very great stay will be returning in a week. Thanks again Donna and Kent you do a great job.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy