Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
loved this KOA so much, we booked a space for next August. And we are from California.
Sep 13, 2016
Accueil et service excellents. Les chemins de circulation des deux premières sections de campement à droite en arrivant auraient besoin d'être fait pour éliminer l'eau et la boue suite aux averses. Merci.
Sep 13, 2016
Last weekend at the KOA Cornwall campground was holloween weekend,Kent,Donna,and all the staff sure made it a holloween weekend! The haunted house was amazing! They really out did themselves. I guess this is why we keep coming back!
Sep 13, 2016
This a BEAUTIFUL campground with a great, helpful staff. We can't wait to return to PEI.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
It was a great weekend, it was Halloween in the campground a large haunted area for all to go through, trick or treating and kids dressed in costumes, people decorated their campsite and camper as well very well setup and everyone had a great time!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 12, 2016
As always we loved our stay! The kids had a great time taking part in the Halloween activities and the Haunted House was fantastic! Thank you Cornwall KOA!
Sep 12, 2016
Be back soon :)
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Camp Ground Needed TLC (Roads,Bath House)We left camp for dinner upon return to find someone hooked upto our water sewer elect.Informed security and they responded quickly and we moved. We were put in an area with many small children about and as seniors it was abit noisey.Office seemed tobe in disarray also. Staff quite friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Employees were friendly and the view over the river was spectacular.
Sep 11, 2016
Everything was fine. No complaints. When we reserved our sites, we didn't realize they were so far from the washrooms so we would do that differently next time.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
This is clearly the best KOA property we have stayed at. The setting is beautiful and maintenance is outstanding. Donna was most hospitable and went out of her way to assist all guests.
Sep 10, 2016
Donna was so accommodating and was a great tour guide. Gave us some great advise on where to visit and we enjoyed them. So glad the pool was still open as it was very hot. Great shop with a little of everything. Will come again and will definitely recommend your site.
Sep 10, 2016
Very clean, quiet and friendly staff. Had a pleasant stay.
Sep 09, 2016
We enjoyed spending the summer of 2016 there, they always have something planned for the kids to do. I would have to say that Kent, Donna & all the staff have went over and beyond to make our summer of 2016 at the KOA a summer to remember! Best campground on PEI! 5 stars to all the staff at the KOA Cornwall!
Sep 09, 2016
Really nice campsite, helpful owners, have nothing bad to say all is good Thankyou for an extremely enjoyable visit . Nicest KOA that Ive stayed at.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We had a great time. They had really fun activities for the kids.
Sep 08, 2016
We enjoyed the lovely view of the river. There are a lot of activities for children. This is an enjoyable place to stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Superbe site bord de l'eau, bon emplacement comme base pour visiter I.P.E.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Loved PEI and your campground was very good. Clean, tidy and location good for us !
Sep 08, 2016
Cornwall Koa is the best Campground in pei
Sep 07, 2016
This is our annual visit to KOA Cornwall. We truly love this campground with the clean sites, facilities and especially the great staff. Donna and her team do a great job and we commend them for keeping this campground so popular. Thanks for another perfect weekend.
Sep 07, 2016
Great Campground with great staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful water views, nice campgrounds, we camped in a 42 ft 5th wheel A lot of lighthouses and Anne of green gables.
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff, nice grounds and facilities
Sep 07, 2016
Great activities for the kids, but the bathrooms were old, dingy and dirty. Campsites were too close together as well.
Sep 07, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful. We loved the K9 fenced area and trail for long walks. We also loved the shade trees around RV sites.
Sep 07, 2016
We all really enjoyed our stay, first time we've been to a KOA. The campground was very clean and the buildings were all nicely upkept.
Sep 07, 2016
Amazing! Lots for the kids to do, clean and very friendly.
Sep 07, 2016
Conveniently located
Sep 07, 2016
Best place in the world. My daughter has grown up there. Learned to Swim, Bike, and just have a blast!!! Thank you!!
Sep 06, 2016
The view and property is beautiful,very well kept and clean. Donna is wonderful to deal with and we will always recommend this place.
Sep 06, 2016
Good pool. Big store. Nice landscape. Neat and clean laundrymat. Real good wifi. Everything else good. Appreciate the place for a week stay.
Sep 06, 2016
once again I had a great weekend at the KOA. Donna and Kent run a great spot and I hope they continue to do so. My family and I had a great Summer and will be back next year with friends from Nova Scotia that is the plans see you then.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a fantastic stay. The cabin was perfect, clean, spacious. Love the porch swing!
Sep 06, 2016
The KOA in Cornwall, PEI is awesome! Staff are welcoming and friendly and the sites are spacious and clean. The kids love coming here to camp as there's so much to do...beach, pool, bouncy pillow, playground, scheduled activities, nightly wagon ride, etc.
Sep 06, 2016
Love this location. We would have liked more wifi login id's or make them transferable between devices for a whole family.
Sep 06, 2016
The Gallant family had a wonderful stay. Camping sites were nice, clean. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. We will be back for sure.
Sep 06, 2016
We love our visits to the KOA in Cornwall. Our third visit this summer and will be back for sure
Sep 06, 2016
Love the place, the people and view of the ocean.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly staff, amazing views and an immaculate site combined to make this a memorable camping experience. First time at a KOA!. I'll be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff
Sep 06, 2016
Could be a few more activities for adults. Also another washroom would be nice and finally your firewood is much too expensive.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy