Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very nice campground. Although our stay was short, we did see/experience enough to know that we will return.
Sep 02, 2014
Staff were friendly and campground was very clean. Bathrooms were kept claen and well stocked. Thanks
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This campground was awesome! I look forward to next year and every year after that! This place is a home away from home!
Sep 02, 2014
Campground was wonderful, extremely geared toward families with kids. Staff was super friendly, facilities were clean and owners very hands-on! We will definitely stay again in the future!
Sep 02, 2014
I was disappointed with this stay for many reasons; staff were not friendly upon arrival. It was as if I was a burden registering, questions were answered in a tone that signified "I answered this a million times, go away'. And for grounds that were so beautiful it was disappointing that trucks and cars parked on the grass in front of our trailer blocking views of playground and scenery.
Sep 02, 2014
Great camping trip. The kids love all the activities...that is the main reason we like to camp here. Arts and Crafts, games and wagon rides. Staff are ALL friendly and helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoyed the stay and the campground and staff are one of the main reasons. highly recommend to anyone.
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent campground. Look forward to many more years of camping there.
Sep 02, 2014
A but of a small lot but beautiful campground. See you next year
Sep 02, 2014
Have been staying at this campground for years. It has continued to improve itself every year we come. Every year there is something new for children. The staff are very helpful and even the campers are courteous. This campground is kept extremely well, very clean and staff are very helpful. Great stay...see you next year.
Sep 02, 2014
very friendly and accommodating with a beautiful view. My dogs loved it also.
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent as usual!!
Sep 02, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay. Very clean & beautiful grounds, good size lots. One of the nicest campgrounds I have seen.
Sep 02, 2014
Amazing staff... my little 3 year old was very cold walking back from the pool and a worker picked her up and dropped her off at our campsite. . So thoughtful. . Thank you everyone!!!
Sep 01, 2014
We stayed in a cabin next to our son and his family who were in another cabin. We had a great time and the facilities were great. We enjoyed the pool, bouncy cushion and playground with our 3 year old granddaughter. We played some games, had a campfire toasted marshmallows etc. We enjoyed it so much that we have booked a rental trailer for next summer already. A wonderful campground with great fa
Sep 01, 2014
Great staff, very quiet and perfect view. We were right down on the water. Already booked for next year. Thanks KOA!!!!
Sep 01, 2014
The staff were very welcoming. We were also very impressed with the cleanliness of the campground. Thank you!
Sep 01, 2014
Friendly staff, great reception each time we spoke with staff. Beautiful sites! Clean bathrooms, even on a big concert weekend. Thank you so much. We will see you again!
Sep 01, 2014
Beautiful waterview, spacious, clean.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Excellent staff and facilities.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
On PEI for the Shania Twain concert. Stayed three nights, it was quiet, clean, staff very friendly and helpful.Lots to do, could have spent all three days just at KOA site. Grounds were well looked after and sites were good size. Plan to take the grand kids with us next time we visit PEI. They will love the KOA campground. Over all we were very pleased and will be staying at KOA again.
Sep 01, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and well run campground.We will return.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
A good spot to stay in during a busy weekend on P.E.I.
Aug 31, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The campground is very nice and well kept, very clean.
Aug 31, 2014
Campground was great. We tented there 20 years ago when it was Holiday Haven. Pool was great, location for seeing PEI was perfect. Our cabin for the four of us was suitable for our stay. Next time, I would bring egg crates or mattress pads, as the mattresses were a bit too firm. Not a complaint tough, as this is camping, not hoteling
Aug 31, 2014
great people and lots to do for families excellent camp ground overall
Aug 30, 2014
Our stay was wonderful, a quiet and beautiful spot, very clean and wonderful staff. Thankyou so much. will come again.
Aug 30, 2014
Camped at the KOA in Cornwall 3 times this summer and had lots of fun each time. The only issue I had this time was that 95% of the sites around me was empty and we had people come in right beside us. Not sure if it was a site request like mine but it's nice to have distance from other campers when the sites all around are empty. Other than that, love, love, love, the KOA in Cornwall.
Aug 30, 2014
The small cabins are great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks, we think so too! Happy Camping
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
The staff are excellent the location is great and it is well-maintained.
Aug 26, 2014
our stay as always was great. the staff, the campgrounds are the best and thatis why we go there. we have been apart of koa campgrounds from early 1990's. don't stop but pat yourselves on the back happy camper
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Always a pleasure staying at the Cornwall KOA. Very clean and so much for the children to take part in.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.