Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
everything was great,,,expecially the free corn and hotdogs,,,,love the friendly staff....we had a great time ...loved it
Sep 19, 2014
Clean, friendly with large lots.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Beautiful waterfront spot. Best KOA that we have stayed at. Close to everything but a nice quiet campground.
Sep 16, 2014
We had great service ,staff were very pleasant and helpfull.We would recommend to friends ans familly.
Sep 15, 2014
Its always a great stay at cornwallKOA
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We will return when possible.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Never disappointed when we visit Cornwall KOA. The site is always perfect and Donna and Kent run a first class operation.
Sep 15, 2014
Great weekend at KOA enjoyed with friends. Nice gesture on Sat. night with free corn boil/BBQ. Thanks.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a pull-thru site right on the water front. Absolutely amazing.As always the sites are clean, the staff are friendly and the service is awesome.
Sep 15, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and the staff was great.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Very kid friendly park, we will be back. Thank you
Sep 15, 2014
Lots for the kids to do beautiful view a good store for campers dog parc
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great facility, even better staff
Sep 13, 2014
Thank you so much to the owners and their staff for a fantastic stay in PEI. The facilities and park was top notch and spotless. We will be going back to KOA Cornwall in the future and will be sure to tell others about our experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to our next visit.
Sep 13, 2014
The only thing I would change is if the cottages had a little place to sit inside and lawn chairs on the deck would have been great. It's my understanding this will change for next year. Staff great, campground beautiful with great views.
Sep 12, 2014
Nice Park. Suggestion: I have an RV Park in Nova Scotia and we provide free camping to all campground owners and they in turn rate our park and refer their clients to our park because of the quality service that they received [ TRY IT ]it works !
Sep 12, 2014
We loved being so close to the water and enjoying an evening beach walk. What a nice KOA!
Sep 11, 2014
My only complaint with the Cornwall KOA is the roads. Most were red soil that we're dusty when dry and muddy when wet. Even the paved road was very bumpy. The pool was awesome and the views were gorgeous. Donna and Mikayla were gracious and very helpful. A good location for exploring PEI.
Sep 11, 2014
Beautiful views of the water. The staff was just wonderful.
Sep 10, 2014
Something for everyone at this campground - also very quiet and spacious.
Sep 10, 2014
well maintained-- full activities-- personal staff--clean&quiet
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Great location, quiet, serene, safe, fun, picturesque water-frontage, and conveniently 10 minutes from the city. I really appreciated the clean washrooms and heated pool too (The only thing I could nit-pick about would be the grimey anti-slip mats on the pool deck but that didn't detract from having a great time.) We would definitely stay here again & adopt Donna as our KOA "mom" :) K & R
Sep 09, 2014
It was great.
Sep 09, 2014
site 624 needs gravel on the front end, red clay mud after rain and would help in leveling the RV
Sep 09, 2014
very fine place look forward to next year.Donna and Kent are great always checking in to make sure your stay is great.
Sep 09, 2014
Donna always goes above and beyond to make our stay great!
Sep 09, 2014
Great site on the river. Friendly staff Clean Campground.
Sep 08, 2014
We loved this campground.The services were so amazing. The pool was great and beach access wonderful.The staff went above and beyond loved doing the tye dye shirts!! Best campground I have ever stayed at I will be back!
Sep 08, 2014
The sites in the 600 block are very small and not suited for a trailer with a slide out. The wifi policy is terrible. Free wifi means free for 2 devices only, and then only if you can get the password to work for more than 24 hours.It is a clean and well looked after campground away from highway noise and right on the edge of the water.
Sep 08, 2014
Très beau terrain, et les chalets en bois rond magnifiques. j'aimerais bien y séjourné plus longtemps qu'une nuit ce n'est vraiment pas assez. Merci bonne fin d'été.
Sep 08, 2014
Staff was very nice, respected privacy and weren't always around. But were there if they were needed. Very clean campground!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
quick checkin, clean sites and great people
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Very professional staff, make check -in fast & simple....go over & above to help campers out......
Sep 08, 2014
This was our first time there. We had site 641, it was very tiny. Once we pulled onto the site, we were not impressed. We asked to get on a bigger site, but none were available. Campfire pits are so close together, you can't even talk without your neighbours hearing you. We ended up leaving early Saturday as we weren't satisfied with our site.
Sep 08, 2014
Excellent site avec beaucoup d'activités pour la famille. Emplacement merveilleux. Bon magasin général avec très bon choix d'articles. Personnel très accueillant. Un point négatif seulement: le centre d'accueil pourrait être rafraichi. Chaises et ameublement étaient dépeinturé et malpropres.
Sep 08, 2014
If it hadn't rained it would have been wonderful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.