Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2015
Host were very hospitable, Washrooms always clean.
Sep 23, 2015
Campground had everything we could possibly need. Employees were super nice and helpful. Best campground we've ever stayed at.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Great view - great ownership/management
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean and staff were great. Lots to do, pool was great also.
Sep 22, 2015
Great location close to all amenities. Camp Ground needs some work, things are a bit out of date and beginning to show wear and tear. Very nice people running the Camp Grounds, always courteous and greeted you with a smile.
Sep 22, 2015
What a great weekend! Beautiful weather, a great corn boil/ BBQ by our gracious KOA hosts and lots of quality family time. We always look forward to a Cornwall KOA get-away!
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice campground clean washrooms. Nice people
Sep 21, 2015
Love the people, love the area, a great place to camp!
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent facility - lots of activities planned for kids & families. Can't wait to return for another stay!
Sep 21, 2015
The camp was in a quiet, beautiful, accessible location. Lots of room to walk the dog.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay at KOA Cornwall. My husband and I do prefer the smaller,more quiet campgrounds but it was very nice down on the water and we will go back for another stay next year. For families it is great as there are lots of great activities for kids. Keep up the great work!
Sep 21, 2015
#259 is quality and provided for a great stay. Wi-fi on weekend was a no operation which is the only negative but otherwise excellent. Some trimming of trees along roadway to the campground would be nice.
Sep 21, 2015
Competent, friendly staff when we got there to check in. Great spot on the water.
Sep 21, 2015
Had a great time. This is my absolute favorite campground on PEI. Love it!!
Sep 21, 2015
The staff were wonderful, the camp ground was very clean, lots of stuff for the kids to do. Only downside was how small the sites are.
Sep 21, 2015
Great waterfront site. Great park and poll for the kids. Well stocked store. Friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the KOA! Great for adults and children.
Sep 21, 2015
staff really friendly,park very clean,lots are big.I recomment this paks
Sep 21, 2015
awesome camping at cornwall k.o.a. treated like rotalty. they go above and beyond to make your camping such a memorable experience. thanks for a great weekend, BEST CAMPING EVER.
Sep 20, 2015
The employees were very friendly and helpful. The other campers were very friendly. The site looking over the water was beautiful.
Sep 20, 2015
We have stayed at this campground a few times and love having a site right by the water. It makes having morning coffee, sitting by the fire, and just being outside, a wonderful experience. Have to admit site #500 is the best!!
Sep 20, 2015
It's a nice clean campground. Love the dog run.
Sep 20, 2015
clean good value
Sep 20, 2015
We have already told friends and family what a great time we had at your KOA. We are hoping to come back again in June. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The park was BEAUTIFUL; a view like no other. The playground will be missed by our 2 year old. The washrooms were spotless (and the cleaning lady was sweet). Thank you for a GREAT time. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
We love it here, the greatest.
Sep 19, 2015
GREAT SITE VERY HIGH RATES $ 52.33 PER NIGHT FOR A TWO WEEK STAY
Sep 18, 2015
Excellent campground and location. It was very easy to access all points in PEI from this KOA. The staff were wonderful. The site was wide and level. The view from the site was spectacular. You really do not want to leave!
Sep 18, 2015
Beautiful lot near the water, nice and quite in Sept, very friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2015
We like a quiet campground. This one was very quiet (except for the neighbours' music playing too loud.) We realize that we were there after school had started which was most probably why it was so quiet! We will most likely try this KOA again! Thanks!
Sep 18, 2015
The bathrooms could stand more attention to detail ( removal of hairs) on sinks etc.. Other than that everything was wonderful. The pool was great, and the jumping pillow etc... we will be back !
Sep 17, 2015
Wonderful! Our site was great, the staff are very friendly, helpful and welcoming and the views of the West River are not to be missed.
Sep 17, 2015
Greatest campground in PEI. Donna and Family are just wonderful people to Manage this KOA, friendly knowledgable,caring and accommodating !! Moe and Sue
Sep 17, 2015
LOVE this KOA. Gorgeous views . Convenient location and friendly people!
Sep 16, 2015
Great place, great people,and very helpful. Very clean.
Sep 16, 2015
Nice place to stay. Very clean facilities. Nice people.
Sep 15, 2015
Somewhat disappointed. Trees need to be trimmed in the long entrance to the grounds as a branch sticking out scratched the upper right side of our new motorhome. The washrooms were not very clean as well as the grounds outside the Main Office. The overall appearance of the facility needs improvement (run down look) The staff expressed an air of "Doing us a Big Favour" when waiting on us
Sep 15, 2015
Great large sites. Good views.
Sep 15, 2015
Wonderful place!
Sep 14, 2015
One of the most beautiful sites I have camped in five years. Donna and Kent are fantastic hosts and went out of their way to make our stay great. Waterfront sites are great for big rigs. One minor improvement that could be made would be to fix the roads so they weren't so dusty. I would highly recommend this camp site to my friends and will. Skip
Sep 14, 2015
Excelent activities for Halloween themed weekend!!!!
Sep 14, 2015
We loved the layout of the whole campground, but particularly the site by the shoreline. Such a unique and beautiful spot. Enjoyed our stay
Sep 13, 2015
The sites were very small. We could hear the people in the next camper talking when they were inside and we were inside. The price for the campfire wood was extreme for what you got.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Very good all around.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Lovely campground!
Sep 10, 2015
Excellent campground! Beautiful and clean. Wish there more KOAs like this in the US great site
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy