Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
GREAT RENOS TO THE BATHROOMS, POOL STILL BEST ON PEI, WISH THEY HAD OF KEPT US IN THE THREE WAY WE BOOKED INSTEAD OF BUMPING US TO TWO WAY BUT IT WORKED OUT, WIFI WAS A PAIN AS ONLY TWO NUMBERS PER SITE AND AS A FAMILY OF FOUR WE HAVE 8 DEVICES...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

hi there I checked your reservation and unfortunately you had booked a two way site not a three way and since we were completely booked we were unable to get you a 30 amp. Our wifi system is unable to allow every site to have 8 devices so to be fair we allow everyone 2 devices.thanks for coming.
Jun 28, 2015
Very nice waterfront view. Staff friendly and helpful. Sites/grounds average. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 28, 2015
Delightful campground. Great for kids too. Close to town and ammenities. The sani-station leans away from drain. Maybe fix this with some gravel.
Jun 27, 2015
The place was just beautiful and the staff was over the top.
Jun 27, 2015
Quiet. Owner very nice. Bit too much lawn mowing in our spot with kid running around. Other than that, was all good. 2nd time there and will return. Awesome views.
Jun 27, 2015
the weather sucked!
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
The washrooms were clean with hot showers !! Camp ground clean and quiet in the evening. Close to the city for sightseeing. Will come again.
Jun 26, 2015
Great campground, stayed in 2 sites, both good.
Jun 24, 2015
good time of the year to be there because of the lack of people. Would not like to be here in July or August.
Jun 24, 2015
Great campground, loads of activities for the kids. Enjoyed the little added touches for being there on Father's Day weekend. Fantastic view from our campsite.
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful park. We stayed in a 5th wheel. We would stay here again, only longer. Staff is wonderful,
Jun 23, 2015
Workers so helpful ,courteous,clean bathroom,. Great chocchip cookies!!!!always give our group a place for group meal.
Jun 23, 2015
Our stay at KOA is always GREAT
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
we had a great week end.
Jun 22, 2015
There was lots of activities for the children to do. Maybe something for their parents would be great as well!
Jun 22, 2015
I only stayed one night but I will be back again. clean,nice campground. Thanks
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
We had a great stay at KOA Corwall this past week end. This is a very nice and clean campground with great scenery. The only negative things during our stay was there the site close to us were very loud late in the night on Saturday.
Jun 22, 2015
Newly renovated clean washrooms, quiet, well supervised, lots of activities for the kids. Highly recommended.
Jun 22, 2015
beautiful spot, wonderful people. Planning on booking for next year.
Jun 22, 2015
Our family stayed in a rental trailer for two nights. Excellent location, service and amenities. Plenty of activities for our children. The mussel delivery to campsite was a great extra perk. We will definitely be back.
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful. Signed up for annual membership! Loved the area on the water, wish we had camped there. One of the nicest campgrounds of our 4 weeks on the road, all one nighters except two so there were a lot of places to compare with. If I remember correctly, the road leading in needs repair desperately. I know you had a hard winter but the potholes are rough on car & camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Thanks for the kind words, sorry not us our road is perfect! we just paved it in the Spring. Safe travels
Jun 20, 2015
I am à business owner ànd I am impressed. This is the way to run a business.
Jun 19, 2015
we have stayed at this campground several times and will certainlty stay again.
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice place to stay, great staff, we were very well looked after,and we are going back again this weekend.
Jun 18, 2015
Had a good time despite rain. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location, with easy drive to everywhere. Dog park was a nice bonus and the dogs had a good holiday as well.
Jun 18, 2015
Everyone was great.
Jun 18, 2015
The best koa in the east!
Jun 18, 2015
Enjoyed very much. Great location for taking our daily tours
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Donna goes above and beyond to make sure our stay was a pleasant one.
Jun 16, 2015
excellent check in, and service while there,operators are very helpful and always accessible, we book here as often as we can
Jun 16, 2015
always friendly
Jun 16, 2015
was so pleased that the store carried everything anyone would need or want for camping at great prices! so clean and kid friendly!Pool & sandy beach and staff is amazingly friendly and helpful.Our daughter said it was the nicest campground she has ever been at, when she came to visit us there. Loved loved it:)
Jun 16, 2015
Our favorite campground, the best!
Jun 15, 2015
Our family loves staying at KOA Cornwall. It is so family friends, clean, over all very welcoming.
Jun 15, 2015
Love this campground and the staff are excellent.
Jun 15, 2015
Our site overlooking the water was superb. I booked again because the service, the facilties and activities for families and friends was impressive.
Jun 15, 2015
Great Kamping. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground for kids
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the service. Check in was really fast and all of the facilities were well maintained and very clean. Only disappointment was that the swimming pool didn't have a section shallow enough for my 5 year old to be in the pool without being in my arms or without a floatation device (may not return until child is older b/c of this). Bugs were quite bad.
Jun 15, 2015
Très beau site de camping. Pres de la ville Charlottetown. Très bel accueil, la propreté et l'entretien du terrain est parfait. J'y retournerais sans aucun problème. Au plaisir.
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Excellent facility. New shower/washrooms and laundry very well done. Will definitely be back with grandkids so they can enjoy the bouncy pad. Donna and Kent attend to all your needs and keep the area very clean. Very enjoyable...
Jun 12, 2015
We had a great time. The kids really enjoyed the playground and bounce pillow. We were given suggestions on what to do around the island by the staff and it was perfect. Great time had by all! We will be back!
Jun 11, 2015
Great place to stay! Friendly staff!
Jun 11, 2015
Très bon accueil Endroit propre, moderne et bien situé. Excellent endroit où camper
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals