Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2012
We had a beautiful view from our campsite! The KOA hosts were incredible helpful and accommodating. We could not have asked for a better place to stay.
Sep 14, 2012
very nice location, lots of spac e,
Sep 13, 2012
Beautiful and well maintained campground.
Sep 12, 2012
This KOA is in a great location, Quiet, and on the west river away from any traffic. We usually spend several weeks a year at this location and its like a home away from home. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
the staff was real friendly and donna is just a super person ,and the park is very nice.
Sep 12, 2012
Excellent stay, great view and kids really enjoyed the playground.
Sep 11, 2012
perfect location, great site and great services
Sep 11, 2012
Good campground, clean and well run.
Sep 10, 2012
Great staff - very accomodating and friendly!! Had a wonderful stay!
Sep 10, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. We have a shower in the trailer but used the nice, large shower in the campground washroo.
Sep 10, 2012
loved our stay! Great campground.. Will be back in 2013! Our only complaint was with our hook ups... we felt the water/electric hookups were too far away from the sewer... we were not able to use the sewer as our hose was too short to reach...
Sep 10, 2012
We always enjoy ourselves at KOA in Cornwall! Thanks for a great summer!
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Helpful staff, friendly, we were tenting and the next 2 days were suppose to rain, camp ground had a cabin available and we moved into it just before the storms began. Helped us with directions for bike trails.
Sep 09, 2012
We loved the lodge cabin we stayed in for 3 nights while the rain poured down out side. It was obviously quite new, very very clean and exceptionally well appointed with a bathroom, small kitchen and all the equipment to go with it. Thanks so much!
Sep 08, 2012
Nice clean campground. I felt like the staff cared about our happiness.
Sep 07, 2012
Great security and staff awesome music on the weekend
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
We were very pleased with what the campground had to offer in the sites, the pool, the friendly and helpful staff, but mostly the quiet and friendly atmosphere created by staff and guests.For us,wifi was essential.When we weren't enjoying the relaxing ambience of the campground, you were conveniently located for day trips and shopping.Our stay was very pleasant and satisfying.Thanks for everything
Sep 07, 2012
Great people & Great campsite !
Sep 06, 2012
You have always given us the site requested. Very accommadating for my dog. Always able to get a site for me and my parents side by side.We love your campground, and always tell others about it. See you next year
Sep 06, 2012
the only wish would be that the lakeview sites be slightly more leveled. Our coach could not quite get the nose up high enough for real level.
Sep 06, 2012
beautiful site. pleasant experience. Note: Thanks to the employee who made my neighbor turn off their loud radio at midnight.
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Great, lovely spot, laundry and washrooms great. Donna and husband were very helpful and great info on sites to see. Thankyou
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
KOA Cornwall is my fave place to stay on PEI. I've been camping at this park since its inception back in the late 60's/70's. Love the pool, hayride, crafts, entertainment etc. We'll be back for a month in July 2013. I would like to see more (children's) activities throughout the day though and a non-denominational church service on Sundays would be welcome. KOA Cornwall is beautiful and peaceful.
Sep 04, 2012
Fantastic sites by the water,excll weather,excll service,thanks! see you again.
Sep 04, 2012
very friendly and nice people. nice sites
Sep 04, 2012
HAD A WONDERFYL TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY.ENJOYED THE HEATED POOL(A PLUS IN THE COOL WEATHER) WILL COME AGAIN NEXT SUMMER
Sep 04, 2012
This was the best pull-thru site of our trip. Not only is this KOA well maintained but the space between RVers was the best that we have seen. The added bonus was the view from our site.
Sep 04, 2012
Staff were wonderful and very helpful! The Kamping Lodge was great! Highly recommend!
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The staff was super friendly, and the campground was very clean and quiet...perfect for family camping!!!
Sep 04, 2012
Really nice view. Very happy with our stay.
Sep 04, 2012
Spacious lot overlooking the water was lovely, the live music on Saturday evening was also a very nice touch, however if perhaps it could of lasted even a little longer started at 8:30 - 10:30 p.m., just a suggestion but all in all wonderful experience. Thank you!
Sep 04, 2012
Nice view. Clean. Well equipped store. Nice pool. Would be glad to stay at again.
Sep 04, 2012
A very nice campground . Hope to stay there again
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
People at the camp very were helpful, and friendly, Facility, well maintained , and the wash rooms and showers are very clean.My family when we return to P.E.I. will stay at the Cornwall camp. We had a great weekend ., Dave Dix rating GREAT
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Great Campground, very friendly staff
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Courteous and welcoming staff. Very scenic location. Easy RV parking and easy to do the kamping registration.
Sep 03, 2012
Staff were friendly and helpful. The entertainment was very good and the view was wonderful.
Sep 02, 2012
decent Wi-Fi here. Donna was helpful but busy, need more staff for next season
Sep 01, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.