Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2013
HI! We had such a great vacation at your campground! My son didn't even want to leave the campground to do our usual 'fun' trips on the Island, he was having so much fun. We loved our site, and we plan to book again for next year. Thanks for making our visit such a great one! N.L.
Jul 29, 2013
Camp Ground is well run and very organized. There was plenty for kids to do. A very quiet camp ground and a pleasure to stay at. Jamie was very understanding of the needs of the campers and was always helpful to everyone I seen.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. Our site 531 had a view of the water. We found the campground very quite at night. The only complaint was the sewer connection was too high to allow for proper drainage of our trailer's grey and black tanks. Our neighbours had to take their trailer to the dumping station.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
we have been staying here yearly and with the recent upgrades to the playground made it more enjoyable with the new jumping pillow and playset. the upgrades to the pool is more comfortable. will be back again.
Jul 29, 2013
As usual,another wondeful weekend at KOA!! Cant wait to see you all this weekend!
Jul 29, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay it was great, had a wonderful time with family and friends I will most likely be back before summer is over
Jul 29, 2013
tres beau camping et tres propre
Jul 29, 2013
We stayed just one nite it was for my daughters birthday They had a blast and the people there are all friendly and I have to say that one staff member her name is Ashley she went out of her way with a smile and help with us and all the customers that were in the store my hats off to the rest of the staff and the camp ground was great and I'm gonna be a regular camper there thanks Kevin lockman
Jul 28, 2013
Very helpful staff greeted us with smiles! Facilities were fun and a provided a great view of the water. Wonderful! Thank you!
Jul 28, 2013
Employees made our stay very unwelcome and our camping group felt as if we were discriminated because we are young adults. Our group will be sure to never book with KOA.
Jul 28, 2013
Very friendly cleaning staff. Manager seemed to ignore questions from young staff in training.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I could not believe how much out of her way that she went to assist us to hekp make our stat an enjoyable one to remember. Donna the manager shoud be cogratulated on the job she is doing to make people enjoy themselves
Jul 27, 2013
really enjoyed our stay hope to return
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Very good for those having children.
Jul 26, 2013
Great and very fun!!!!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Sites were well marked, clean and well-maintained. View from the campground was excellent. This is the best KOA yet!
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
easy registration via internet , staff chose an nice site for me, very busy but nice and quiet, clean facilities, beautiful sunrise
Jul 24, 2013
had a great water site..people very nice PEI is beautiful wished we could have stayed longer.....amazing place...thank you
Jul 23, 2013
Très beau camping! Nous y avons passé d'agréable moment!
Jul 23, 2013
The park is great, some sites are a little to tight for some campers they couldn't put out their awnings. We were lucky we could. Other than that I would highly recommend it. We will return
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. We met nice people next door to us but the overall feel of the camp was missing the spirit & community feeling that we have encountered at other KOA parks. It was also futher from Charlottetown then expected. Too far to ride our bikes to.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
the Cornwall KOA was very clean, large sites for easy access we had a double lot, staff was very friendly, our 2 large dogs had room to move and many other dogs to play with in the poo free area, the bridge fare will stop us from visiting again $ 59.00 wow
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Another great time at KOA! Cant wait to back this weekend!
Jul 22, 2013
great stay, looking forward to going back next year.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Poor Wifi, and advertised attractions still being assembled, should be done prior to season
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Campground is beautiful & staff are friendly. My site was near play area & the noise at night "unreal" (10-13 yr olds running around 'till 11-12 at night & and I had 2 small children to get to sleep. I even put ear plugs in the oldest child. I complained to mgt. several times but as there is no security walking around, the kids do whatever they want (Security should do walk-abouts at night)
Jul 22, 2013
I love staying here and the campsite is very clean and beautifull
Jul 22, 2013
Absolutely awesome grounds! And a fantastic view of the ocean. Staff members upon check in weren't the friendliest, but we tried to make them smile!
Jul 22, 2013
Had a great time, it was clean quiet and lots for our kids to do. The staff was friendly and helped anyway they could. We look forward to going back for another stay. Only complaint I had was the ladder in the pool had metal steps and were slippery...I would recommend they change them to plastic.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
A lovely quiet site where we were staying. Great view of the water. Well kept campground with great staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.