Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful. We loved the K9 fenced area and trail for long walks. We also loved the shade trees around RV sites.
Sep 07, 2016
We all really enjoyed our stay, first time we've been to a KOA. The campground was very clean and the buildings were all nicely upkept.
Sep 07, 2016
Amazing! Lots for the kids to do, clean and very friendly.
Sep 07, 2016
Conveniently located
Sep 07, 2016
Best place in the world. My daughter has grown up there. Learned to Swim, Bike, and just have a blast!!! Thank you!!
Sep 06, 2016
The view and property is beautiful,very well kept and clean. Donna is wonderful to deal with and we will always recommend this place.
Sep 06, 2016
Good pool. Big store. Nice landscape. Neat and clean laundrymat. Real good wifi. Everything else good. Appreciate the place for a week stay.
Sep 06, 2016
once again I had a great weekend at the KOA. Donna and Kent run a great spot and I hope they continue to do so. My family and I had a great Summer and will be back next year with friends from Nova Scotia that is the plans see you then.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a fantastic stay. The cabin was perfect, clean, spacious. Love the porch swing!
Sep 06, 2016
The KOA in Cornwall, PEI is awesome! Staff are welcoming and friendly and the sites are spacious and clean. The kids love coming here to camp as there's so much to do...beach, pool, bouncy pillow, playground, scheduled activities, nightly wagon ride, etc.
Sep 06, 2016
Love this location. We would have liked more wifi login id's or make them transferable between devices for a whole family.
Sep 06, 2016
The Gallant family had a wonderful stay. Camping sites were nice, clean. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. We will be back for sure.
Sep 06, 2016
We love our visits to the KOA in Cornwall. Our third visit this summer and will be back for sure
Sep 06, 2016
Love the place, the people and view of the ocean.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly staff, amazing views and an immaculate site combined to make this a memorable camping experience. First time at a KOA!. I'll be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff
Sep 06, 2016
Could be a few more activities for adults. Also another washroom would be nice and finally your firewood is much too expensive.
Sep 06, 2016
sooooooooooo glad we did this!!!
Sep 06, 2016
The girls love going to this campground, and we have a great time and can relax as the campground is safe an clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great spot for kids. Very clean as well
Sep 06, 2016
only problem was being told to go to bed at 1:00am
Sep 06, 2016
Great place for kids! Loved the bouncy pillow, playground(s), pool, diving board and remote control pitt!
Sep 06, 2016
Our site wasn't great right in someone's backyard but the rest of the park was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
It was my first time staying at Cornwall KOA. The Grounds were neat & tidy. Wide Camp Sites but not Long enough for a 40ft(as I had troubles turning & fitting in my 40ft, then had to park my Truck elsewhere. Loved the Dog Fenced in area. Large Playground with Sandboxes. Pool was good(looked like it had a new liner). View was great. The only down fall was the dirt in Office
Sep 06, 2016
nice spot, helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The lot we had was great and gave us a view plus close to the washrooms. The outdoor sinks to do dishes in was a plus. The staff was friendly. My only complaint would be the price of the fire wood for what you got, but other than that it was a great stay. Thanks
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Very kid friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
We had a great stay, awesome spot for kids
Sep 05, 2016
This KOA was the best I've stayed at can't wait to return the staff were amazing they were so kind and caring, gave us amazing tourist information and WOW do they know there island........ Btw the campground was spotless
Sep 04, 2016
capital improvements over last 5 years are impressive... issues are operational---I felt the staffing levels were low----very little "policing" of the park....response level to communicated problems was good....signage is an issue for new visitors----a number of times you could see new arrivals miss their site on the first go around... parking for registration is an issue (both signage and space)
Sep 04, 2016
very nice campground like the water view
Sep 04, 2016
What a great place! Clean, friendly and lots of activities for the kids! The tent sites close to the water are fantastic with a fire pit overlook the water. Highly recommend!
Sep 03, 2016
We were impressed with the layout of the campground and the many amenities especially for children. The washrooms were modern and very clean. Unfortunately the weather was not the best but that is not within your control.
Sep 02, 2016
Always have a great time at this campground! 😀 I will 100% be back!
Sep 02, 2016
Nice clean campground. Very friendly staff,particularly Anne. Beautiful view from the front porch swing of the cabins
Sep 01, 2016
We had great weather, and a great deluxe cabin. would highly recommend this campground, the staff, activities, and location. definitely staying here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Great stay, nice location but very long walk to bathroom and shower
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful campground and sites. One of the best I have stayed at. The staff were very polite and helpful. Very family friendly. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely return.
Sep 01, 2016
We booked for 6 weeks and had a great stay. can not say enough about the staff, they were great, hope to get seasonal next year.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great facilities. Very clean bathrooms. Our time at the Cornwall KOA was super
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful summer at the KOA.staff were wonderful!Everything well looked after..Pool was great.Wonderful people for our neighbours!Looking forward to next summer.
Aug 31, 2016
Another amazing stay! This campground is immaculate. The staff maintain it to perfection. What really stands out though is the customer service. We had a challenge reaching the sewer connection (our problem, not that campground's). Donna and Kent personally brought a sewer connector part down from the store and helped by installing it for us. They are the #1 reason I keep returning! Thanks!
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
It's a very remarkable stay in this camp ground and definitely will go back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This is an A-1 campground! The hosts, Donna & Kent are always available to answer any questions or concerns. The sites are gorgeous, spacious and so very clean! I would recommend this location, which I already do, to anyone who is looking for a beautiful place to relax and enjoy Mother Nature at her finest. Judy McNab
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely fantastique, beautiful location, clean, quiet, quick to help with any needs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals