Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
The grounds were very well kept, we had a fantastic waterfront lot, and the kids absolutely loved the jumping pillow and pool! Will definitely return and recommend!
Jul 10, 2017
great stay, staff were friendly and helpful. Washrooms were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
everything is beyond wonderful !!!
Jul 10, 2017
Really good stay lots to do for kids
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Service excellent. clean wash room. Wifi good for first night then it is out but hot spot available in office
Jul 10, 2017
A nice campground. It was quite pleasant to have trees scattered throughout the sites instead of just basically being in an open field. Quite clean washrooms (one of the first things we check, as it gives an impression on how the campground is maintained).
Jul 10, 2017
Management & staff were very helpful, accommodating & friendly. The grounds & facilities were very clean. Very easy to find with good directions & signage. Love this spot & people you made my visit to the island very memorable. Thank you.
Jul 09, 2017
The view of the water was magnificent. The park was dead quiet until 8am. Lots of activities and friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2017
This was my first time visiting this campground and brought my 2 found children. We all had a blast and the facilities were always kept clean we will definitely return to this place !
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
The full hookup sites had an organization issue with sites squeezed into every corner. Not a comfortable environment
Jul 09, 2017
Great spot to stay with the boys. Very clean and well run.
Jul 09, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. This KOA is well kept, washrooms really clean, everything well maintained. They have a lot of activities for children.
Jul 09, 2017
Great place ! Highly recommended for families! Lots to do and participate in ! Dissatisfied with wifi connection.! Paid extra for 2 more connections and we're we stayed it wouldn't connect
Jul 09, 2017
The campground is really nice and well organized and the facilities are good. There was a double standard on washroom cleaningness: at the beginning they were very clean but at the end of our stay they were awfully dirty.
Jul 09, 2017
beauiful clean place washroom nice staff was great thanks
Jul 09, 2017
Our site was very narrow , and didn't have much room to put our picnic table and chairs. Office/store were nice, and the West River was beautiful. Close and convenient to Charlottetowm which had lots to do and great restaurants.
Jul 09, 2017
We enjoy staying at the KOA Cornwall as it is a great location and sites are so spacious.
Jul 09, 2017
We had a great camping experience with KOA Cornwall. Lots for the kids to do and staff/owners are extremely nice! :)
Jul 08, 2017
This is the best campground that I have stayed at in 11 seasons of camping. We look forward to returning year after year. The grounds and facilities are pristine and continued renovations and upgrades are regularly occurring. The staff is extremely friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
Stayed for a week while touring Island. Owners very knowlegable and informative on area.
Jul 08, 2017
This was our third stay here. Great staff, fun activities for kids, big heated pool, beautiful ocean views, easy access to the beach (so our dogs could swim!). Everything is well maintained with obvious constant improvements. Get Donna to help you explore PEI with her knowledgable tips!
Jul 08, 2017
Great to see a place where everything works and so clean. Loaned simple tools no questions asked.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
First time back to pei in many many years and could not of found any better place to stay definitely a piece of heaven
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful view. Easy access. Great staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place to camp. The managers are also extremely helpful. Will be back.
Jul 07, 2017
way too expensive for the service you get. hook up needs to be improved. unable to hook up water. site too small and not levelled and no privacy.----lost a room for improvement. 50$ /day way too expensive. thanks. Valmont
Jul 07, 2017
we had a very enjoyable time very quiet and clean will be back again
Jul 07, 2017
good facilities, great views, clean, and very nice staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. Had a great time .
Jul 06, 2017
The stay was great. Other then my niece falling in the pool area by the diving board and cutting open her chin that required stitches. She was not running because the area is quite slippery when it's wet. She was waiting in line at the board and slipped on the wet boards . Would like to see anti slip mats or something to keep the children safe.
Jul 06, 2017
Thanks Donna and Kent for making are stay enjoyable as always.The upgraded roads all around the campground is great.See you soon.
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome! Lots for kids!
Jul 06, 2017
We're were blown away when we arrived at our waterfront site, couldn't believe it! It was fantastic.
Jul 05, 2017
We love how we feel at home every year when we come. It's a tradition we can't miss.
Jul 05, 2017
grounds, beach, cleanliness &dog park are highlights. Only suggestion: have activities more planned/organized/more than one staff running them. Example: sample craft was displayed and kids excited to make it however there were none of actual colours used in the sample displayed...so kids uncertain how to do + just 2 scissors available for 15kids. Olympics could have been much more exciting/fair.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Great for kids and parents.
Jul 05, 2017
Great time
Jul 04, 2017
The sites were fabulous. The park and pool are very well kept. Our only complaint is the water pressure in the shower.
Jul 04, 2017
Stayed in Cabin 1. Everything was great except for the WIFI. Had to disable WIFI in devices to use internet. Also the hot water in the cottage had to have a few cold showers. Will be back though.
Jul 04, 2017
Loved it as usual!!! The Sentners are fantastic hosts and we cant wait to get back
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great stay! Staff were friendly and facilities where great! Only suggestion that I would have is to have some hooks on the wall in the washrooms to hand coats/umbrellas when the weather is not so nice when you are washing hands/face/brushing teeth. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was amazing....we had such a great time and already planning our next stay at Cornwall KOA :)
Jul 04, 2017
Great family campground, well run, nice facilities, lots of kid activities on the long weekend, good deep pool, no privacy.
Jul 04, 2017
It was quiet friendly campground great for families
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy