Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Great campground. Lots of activities for families/kids. Very clean and well maintained! Can't wait to take my children next time!
Jul 12, 2016
We love this campground, we usually go every summer.
Jul 11, 2016
Once again, we had a lovely stay. Staff is great and park is accommodating for the 4 dogs we have. Big field to play fetch and a fenced area. Nathalie and Kevin
Jul 11, 2016
Très bon accueil de Donna et Kent et très beau camping
Jul 11, 2016
Awesome campground. Host are wonderful to deal with very pleasant. The site is great for children and our dogs.Campground is well kept with clean bathrooms.The laundry room is unbelievable and even has an iron and ironing board. We love those campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Always clean property and pool area... Quick check in... Friendly staff... Lots of fun things for the kids !
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great Spot to stay when were in the area.
Jul 11, 2016
Best Camping we have had in years. Great pool and Bouncy trampoline. I, along with my family felt the spot was well above what our expectations were. Thank you KOA we will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Great, quick paymnent at reception. Washrooms were clean considering the amount of people at the campgroud! Would go there again. Could walk on the beach at night! Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great stay, nice quiet campground :) Thanks
Jul 11, 2016
Great facilities, would have liked a little larger site.
Jul 11, 2016
It was great. Cozy little cabin. Beds a little hard but still enjoyable. Wish I would have had this option when my kids were small great for families so much for kids to do. We will be going back 😊
Jul 11, 2016
So many nice employees always there to cater all your needs! Wonderful smiles, makes you feel just like your at home. 10/10 would recommend
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great time. The managers and staff were wonderful and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay- First timers!
Jul 10, 2016
Great location with lots of easy to access lot for bigger rigs.
Jul 10, 2016
Our first time at KOA Cornwall and we defently will be back! Excellent location, pool is big and clean, kids loved the wagon rides and playgrounds.
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful setting, sites for all types are great, especially tent sites. Lots of activities for kids. Owners and staff were extremely courteous and helpful
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful!
Jul 10, 2016
Great family campground, pool was clean. Pet friendly!
Jul 10, 2016
This place is a kid haven, with stuff for grown-ups too!!!
Jul 10, 2016
perfect location, waterfront. clean washrooms, kids friendly and helpful staff. no regrets at all for my 4 days stay.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Donna and Kent were very helpful as always!
Jul 09, 2016
A busy spot on July 1st weekend for sure. We had a great site with some extra room shared with our friends. We had some lousy neighbours on one side...partying well past 11 pm. Not the fault of the KOA and there is a person answering the phone at midnight so that is nice to know. Rest of the week was less busy and pretty darn perfect. No complaints.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful most relaxing vacation ever!
Jul 08, 2016
Great site 644. Great view of the water. Plenty of room for your slides and awnings. Clean restrooms and very accommodating people. People were friendly as well. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2016
We LOVE this campground! We are treated like family by our amazing Kamp Hosts, and the campground is always maintained so beautifully. We were there over Canada Day weekend, which is the busiest weekend of the summer at this park, and the KOA team, led by Donna and Kent Sentner, handled it all like pros. I'll be back very soon!
Jul 07, 2016
smooth check in, friendly and happy to see you. everything was neat, tidy and in great repair. Donna and Kent are great hosts. The stay was just what the doctor ordered! Highly recommended.
Jul 07, 2016
We rented the Deluxe Cabin - everything you need was there in the cabin - cabins are 5 years old - they are like brand new. Clean, comfortable just like home... I would recommend this amazing clean Children friendly camp ground to anyone! Amazing helpful staff too- 10 out of 10 AWESOME!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean!! Quiet!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a fabulous time camping. Special thanks to Donna for going the extra mile to call us to help coordinate camping with our friends! The pool was a big hit with the whole family, and everything about the campground was very clean and tidy as usual. We'll be back soon!!
Jul 07, 2016
Kids loved the heated pool...barclams were fun picking....race cars and banana bikes are an excellent idea...we want to comeback
Jul 07, 2016
Needed to be near the office for WiFi to work.. repeaters are not that expensive now days
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Excellent service, clean, beautiful green grass. Extended our stay to relax from traveling for a month.
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean and pleasant campground. Although our children are grown - my husband and I were very impressed with all of the activities that were planned for children - lots of things for them to do. We enjoyed the dog "parade".
Jul 06, 2016
4 campers, 35 people for Canada day breakfast, 30 people for Canada Day Supper. Perfect weather, well at least on Canada Day. Great view. Loved every sec. Thank you
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful campground! Very clean, beautiful, and well-managed!!
Jul 06, 2016
The whole experience is wonderful and great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We return every year because we love the hospitality and the location. The kids love the pool and jumping pillow.
Jul 06, 2016
We enjoyed the stay was supprised at the different rates charged for each day.
Jul 06, 2016
Everything from the minute i placed my reservations to the wonderful service when i checked in was phenomenal. Its a wonderful site and very well taken care of, we look forward to going back next year 😀
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The Grounds are immaculate, the facilities were always spotless. The employees are always helpful and very courteous. Donna & Kent are so friendly, personable and accommodating. I am already looking forward to going back next year!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Awesome! Great location!
Jul 05, 2016
This campground is great! It is always extremely well maintained, super clean bathrooms, well manicured green space, great supplies provided in the kamp store, and the hosts, Donna and Kent, are second to none! We always feel welcome here and I already have two more trips planned here for later this summer. :o) Cheryl
Jul 05, 2016
We're "locals" so we aren't that far from home. We had a wonderful break and were able to have all outfits close to each other - thank you!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy