Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
The kids really enjoyed the bouncy bubble, pool and the RC racing. Minus the expected ongoing upkeep, the campground was organized and clean. The owners are extremely interactive and accommodating.
Jul 16, 2015
Nicest KOA I've been to so far
Jul 15, 2015
Love this KOA for the most part. Our second time there. It was much busier this time but it was still quiet for the amount of people and pets. Love the fenced pet area and the nearby fields to walk in. Our only issue was with people with drones coming in and disturbing the peace and being just plain creepy taking photo's.
Jul 15, 2015
The Gloade and there 4 other parties had a great time and are going to be booking again next year.. Best campground we've stayed at for the kids
Jul 15, 2015
Well maintained grounds..clean..great play area...service was quick and courtous. We'll be back!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Great campground. Well kept and very clean.
Jul 15, 2015
Beautiful, well cared for campground with fabulous staff and hosts 😊
Jul 15, 2015
Très beau camping propre.
Jul 14, 2015
Fantistic! Grounds always clean. All facilities well maintained. Close to all attractions. Coming back again next year for season.
Jul 14, 2015
Rental trailer was not prepared upon our arrival. BBQ tank empty. Grill cleaning brush had no bristles left on it. Coffee pot was broken and they supplied a new one without filters. Stove lighter was broken and no portable lighter was in the drawer. One roll of toilet paper. We went out and bought toilet paper, coffee filters and a lighter.NOT VERY PLEASED IN GENERAL
Jul 14, 2015
This was a RV parking lot, in 40 years of camping we never have had the rowdy neighbours we had here. We know you are award winning but you can't tell it by us.
Jul 14, 2015
Went to Cavendish Beach Music Festival each day, nice to come back to a quiet and clean place to say. Friendly staff. Bathrooms could have been better maintained, as the floor was constantly covered in mud (though I know this may be unavoidable).
Jul 14, 2015
It was a great family campground! Very clean and well cared for grounds, friendly staff who were very helpful!
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean grounds and very nice location. Already recommended to someone and would stay there again.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Park was beautiful. Enjoyed overlooking the water. Pool was large and clean. Would go back again.
Jul 13, 2015
There where a few issues with sewer. Management and staff address the problem asap. Happy with our stay, planning on booking again there next season.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the view. Great location.
Jul 13, 2015
We love your proximity to Charlottetown. We like the open field space near the lots. We like KOA amenities. The lot I had was not so good because it was to close to a large tree with above ground roots. I hate the KOA policy of taking a credit card deposit upon reservation. KOA should receive full payment on check-in. Credit card deductions should only be used for policy cancellations.
Jul 13, 2015
Love this place! Keep up the good work!
Jul 13, 2015
Staff very helpful. Beautiful tenting spots by the water, clean and close to everything. Great price too!! We will be back!
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful spot on the water. Accessible washroom was beautiful.Could use a sidewalk to get to it. Washrooms really nice.
Jul 13, 2015
Awesome place~ so much to do, great amenities
Jul 13, 2015
Perfect stay! Loved it. Staff and managers are so helpful and polite. They look after the campers and our kids. That means a lot.
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice no BUGS★ONLY 2 ANNOYING THINGS TREE SAP dripping on me as I try to enjoy a meal and dogs barking and car doors at 4 in the morning. I guess I am officially a senior lol! Will definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2015
very lovely grounds and view would not stay any where else on PEI friendly staff always eager too help, Donna & Kent are the best willing to help in any way. thank you KOA Cornwall PEI
Jul 12, 2015
Great location
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Great place to camp. Clean & quite and lots for the kids to do. Close to Charlottetown for convenience Will difinently be back next year! Thanks!!
Jul 12, 2015
Great campground, beautiful water lots. Quiet!
Jul 12, 2015
Campground was great, but our site was too shaded for me as I like lots of sun
Jul 12, 2015
It's was lovely
Jul 12, 2015
We are happy we chose this RV Park. The employees are helpful & friendly. The park has lots to offer and is well maintained. The location is central to Prince Edward Island and therefore great for exploring. Charlottetown is just a quick drive away. Definitely a RV park to visit.
Jul 12, 2015
Great camp ground. My kids had fun every day we were there.
Jul 12, 2015
beautiful campground. Excellent accomodations.
Jul 12, 2015
nice campground. not too many mosquitos :) facilities for washing dishes are great but water could be hotter. we enjoy our stay
Jul 12, 2015
Emplacement incroyable, vu imprenable, ambiance géniale.... Même la température était avec nous :)
Jul 12, 2015
Very friendly people! Amazing views! Hope to come back again in the future!
Jul 12, 2015
the pool and bouncy pillow closes way to early.
Jul 12, 2015
Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Very nice setting with beach, water, and trees. The wifi is excellent. Should have better cleaning in the men's room by the store. The floors were generally clean but there were piles of dirt along the walls and at the base of the separator supports. Also, the showers and toilets are too small. This bathhouse need to be replaced!
Jul 12, 2015
Awesome!
Jul 11, 2015
this is a beautiful campground at beautiful location with nice large sites and many open areas. However, there are some amenities that are definitely showing there age and need of upgrades, including the pool. The front end staff were friendly and helpful, however the maintenance staff was less helpful and did not to respond to the concerns we had.
Jul 11, 2015
Great spot. Iwould recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 11, 2015
Was just one day but was very nice site and staff super friendly and helpful
Jul 10, 2015
Very enjoyable and very friendly.
Jul 10, 2015
We had a great time,only things that we noticed,were all the dead pine trees,Wifi was terrible,and the manager wasn't the friendliest,and we talked several times.
Jul 10, 2015
It's cozy, clean ,safe it's beautiful !!!.Have the best staff ever!!!! This K.O.A. Makes us feel like we're COMING HOME LOVE IT ,,!!! P.s. I couldn't say the correct words for how our grandchildren feel when they know they are coming here. !!!
Jul 09, 2015
We had a great stay! The kids had a blast with Megan and Abby ... Well definitely be back again !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals