Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Excellent location ownership obviously reinvesting regularly it shows
Jun 22, 2017
Great sites large size many with water view , serviced well Office and store well stocked for all needs laundry clean and plenty of units Washrooms clean well maintained
Jun 22, 2017
We had a beautiful site by the water. Great place very clean great staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly staff and helpful in giving directions to local activities
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful view, nice wide lots. Very peacefu
Jun 20, 2017
Wonderful as always :) The new deck on the store and around the pool is so nice!! We always enjoy talking to the friendly staff and the kids can't wait to go back.
Jun 20, 2017
Red soil needs to be covered in gravel at sites, as it sticks to footwear and equipment, making a big mess. Site 600 was very unlevel, levellers not enough to fix. Laundry machines need wiping down inside. One dryer did not show length of time being paid for. Staff was helpful and friendly. Gas and food supermarket nearby
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Pay the extra and get a riverfront site. Very helpful staff,thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Very enjoyable, great views, very clean
Jun 19, 2017
Great service and accommodations. Kids had a great time in pool and bouncy pillow. Will be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Great
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice & friendly, the staff and the other campers. We will be back.
Jun 19, 2017
I stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins. I was delighted with my stay. It exceeded my expectations. The cabin was so clean and modern. The staff is incredibly friendly and the store/pool area is fun.
Jun 19, 2017
Second time visiting koa Cornwall and both times were great!!
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay, nice staff, beautiful campsite.
Jun 18, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful location, clean and quiet environment.
Jun 18, 2017
This is a lovely Campground and I have returned many times over the years. Noticed many improvements this time especially the redesigned office entrance and the asphalt road ways. Much smoother and dryer.
Jun 17, 2017
Great as usual. More upgrades this year. Looking torward to another summer on PEI.
Jun 16, 2017
Great, hosts, campground very clean, great activities for the kids.
Jun 16, 2017
very scenic location. large sites, easy access. friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2017
the hosts where very helpful and easy to get along with and the park was very nice and we would stay again in a heart beat
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Clean campground friendly staff we enjoyed our stay and will return
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent facility. Clean, friendly staff, very good WiFi. We were fortunate to get a site at waters edge. Best site we have had on our 44 day tour across Canada.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful wide water front sites. Very close to Charlottetown and lovely drives along the coast for two days. All employees were very friendly and obliging, especially the owners. LOVE this park and plan to return again from Ontario in the not too distant future.
Jun 12, 2017
this is a very beautiful location.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful site, a great stay once again...
Jun 12, 2017
Our favourite campground! View is breathtaking, sites are huge, staff are awesome!
Jun 12, 2017
LOVE CAMPING AT KOA IN Cornwall... always treated so well by all the staff. makes us feel like we are special but they treat all campers equally. awesome campground .
Jun 12, 2017
Campground staff were very friendly, grounds were well maintained.
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly/helpful staff Clean facilities
Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful campground and great facilities. Wonderful hosts.
Jun 10, 2017
Great staff. Loved the fenced in dog area. Spacious.
Jun 09, 2017
excellant facilities, great staff, very good store. Fantastic location on a water way with good beach. Just a great place to stay with Beachfront campsites.
Jun 09, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights in a site by the water. Weather was pleasant as was the staff
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly people. Well kept campgrounds
Jun 06, 2017
beautiful, well maintained, clean, well stocked store, wonderful staff
Jun 06, 2017
Really appreciated the owners of this KOA. They kept the place spotless, were friendly, and really went the extra mile to ensure a great stay. Thanks!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Beautifully clean with great ocean view camp sites. We would love to come back for a longer stay and this camp ground was the nicest, cleanest camp ground that we stayed at along Canada's eastern coast. Thank you to the kind manager who met us after or late arrival and also got us wood for a camp fire that night!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful. Scenic location close to shopping. Bathrooms were clean and equipped
Jun 06, 2017
Helpful staff. Amazing water views from sites. Clean spacious bathrooms. Loved it there!
Jun 05, 2017
What a great place to stay and the view is awsome.
Jun 05, 2017
This campground is absolutely in my top five!
Jun 05, 2017
Fabulous campground great view of water. Staff very attentive. Very clean facilities. Very well run campground Small note. Trees rub on trailer on exit roads in campground
Jun 05, 2017
We stay at KOA parks a fair amount on times, but have never stayed inone that I could rate any higher than this one. Donna and her husband were the best hosts we have ever had. Nicest and most knowledgeable than any. Would highly recommend this park over any. Thanks for a wonderful time
Jun 05, 2017
Love it !!!!!
Jun 03, 2017
Everything we look for in an RV park. Very well looked after.
Jun 02, 2017
Excellent! Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, owner went out of his way to put air in our tires, showers/ washrooms clean and modern. Highly recommended!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals