Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Had a large group of campers with us. one of the workers came over and was very nice and told us to keep it down which is understandable...we were then approached by another worker that basically said she had a bucket of water ready for our campfire and told us all to go to bed. this was approx 1 am and we are not kids...families in the late 30s to 40s and we were not rude in anyway.
Jul 04, 2016
It was great. Lots of stuff for the kids to do. Help was there when you needed it.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
nice friendly,helpful owners...beautiful bay front campground!
Jul 04, 2016
My waterfront site was excellent...it gave the best of both worlds of having the beach at your feet and the swimming pool for swimming. The bathrooms were incredibly clean. Thanks!
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Great time at KOA Cornwall PEI.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
This is our third year in a row we stay with KOA Cornwall for Canada day weekend and always have a great time. Friendly staff, clean property, and will return for sure.
Jul 04, 2016
We stayed on an insanely busy weekend, thus creating many challenges for the staff. Every challenge was handled quickly and cheerfully and most people were very friendly. As relatively new campers we can easily see why so many camp and camp there. We can't wait to go back.
Jul 04, 2016
Beautiful sites large and grassy bathrooms beautiful.staff very very nice and pleasant. We have rebooked for labour day. Thanks
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent experience!!! Would highly recommend!!
Jul 04, 2016
Loved our stay. Clean cozy but not too crowded. Nice facilities and beautiful view.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
The place is VERY well managed. Ann, the cleaner is OUTSTANDING in keeping the lovely washrooms clean. Ken and Donna are very accommodating and have a good awareness of what is happening all over the beautiful campground. Security is very good. There is a lot of fun for children, and it is enjoyable hearing them play. There is great employment for enthusiastic youth, who are guided by Donna.
Jul 02, 2016
Verry clean and lots of activity for kids and water front lots are incredible
Jul 02, 2016
Wonderful staff and great assistance to a tear made in our tent trailer made by accident with KOA lawn mower. Professional came to repair tent and managers "Stetners" we're very helpful, apologetic & kind. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 02, 2016
Très beau terrain propre mais la plage n'est pas belle et le camping est loin de la mer. Aussi, notre site 530 était près de la rivière mais notre vue était obstrué par les camions et les tentes Donc , bien choisir aur la carte
Jul 01, 2016
Well organised and spacious with good water views.
Jul 01, 2016
really wonderful - extremely well-maintained
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice - we usually prefer the more rustic type KOA campgrounds and this one was right-on. Good, clean, modern amenities and still had the trees and natural surroundings we like when RVing.
Jun 30, 2016
One of the best we have stayed at, might be we were camped by the water and there is beach access. Clean, well maintained, quiet, WIFI good, friendly helpful staff.
Jun 30, 2016
We are first time campers and found this campground very clean and well kept. There were lots of activities for the kids and the staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice campground. Beautiful water view. Great Wifi and pleasant staff. We loved PEI! The only concern was that the sites were not too level.
Jun 30, 2016
Great
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Great facilities. Friendly staff. Lots for kids to do.
Jun 29, 2016
Had a great weekend, would love to have the chance to be seasonal there
Jun 28, 2016
Tres bien situe sur IPE, salle de douches tres propres, acceuil chaleureux. Merci !
Jun 28, 2016
As always, we have once again enjoyed our stay at the Cornwall KOA. We all had fun! Thanks, Jennifer Murphy
Jun 28, 2016
We love this campground ! Thanks for the great service and wonderful and clean facility. Mr. Sentner gave my van a boost when the battery was dead, thank you soooo much; next time we arrive I will make a contribution to your kids kamp. Happy summer to all !
Jun 27, 2016
Lovely site, staff very helpful and gave us a great tip for an easy route into Charlottestown using the by-pass.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome ocean views. Clean washrooms, nice sites.
Jun 27, 2016
Accommodating, excellent service.
Jun 27, 2016
Absolutely love this campground. We visit every year. Great place to stay. Clean bathrooms. Wonderful!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean camp ground and bathrooms
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice campground. well maintained.
Jun 27, 2016
i was very impressed with the campground...very clean, nice friendly staff and very well run. No complaints here...i'll be back
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful staff that go out of their way to help.
Jun 26, 2016
Very pleasant and a well organized campground
Jun 25, 2016
Our first camp ground as we are new to rving. Would definitely stay here again. Washroom/shower was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The sites are well maintained and level. Easy set which made our first time easier. All and all a great experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great location, good facilities, clean and friendly
Jun 21, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Campground is very clean and well kept. Waterfront sites are lovely grassy sites. The dog park is an extra bonus, even has a couple of agility obstacles, picnic tables, great shade tree, and "poop bags" for cleaning up after your pet (unfortunately some folks did not use them!). Great play areas for kids as well. Large open grassy areas are very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
So friendly, great activities facilities clean and at good standard. Wifi was okay but would often drop out.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly beautifully kept and extremely clean
Jun 20, 2016
Just a great campground to spend a weekend or week at....
Jun 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals