Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed at your campground now for the 2nd year and had lots of fun!!! We love that we can rent a trailer. It's a great spot for kids:)
Jul 27, 2015
Nice sites, friendly people.
Jul 27, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping. We had such a wonderful time we are already looking into booking for next summer! There was so much to do we hardly noticed all the rainy weather :)
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Great place! lots of fun and activities for the kids, and very clean washrooms and friendly staff!
Jul 27, 2015
Excellent! Very clean and quiet! Our third stay here and will definitely be back.
Jul 27, 2015
We had an excellent stay at the KOA Cornwall. There were tons of fun activities for kids and great atmosphere around camp
Jul 27, 2015
No enforcement of the 11pm quiet rule. the campground is noisy unril 2 am. impossible to sleep not a family freindly campground
Jul 27, 2015
Great campsite. Nothing was complicated....very friendly. Kids had a blast!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
very good service
Jul 27, 2015
clean washrooms, friendly staff, beautiful view
Jul 27, 2015
We had a nice site right on the waterfront. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Jul 27, 2015
We loved it very clean and friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice great sites, very accommodating staff. Everything you could want and more.
Jul 27, 2015
great spot, no problems at all!
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful views of the water. Great activities for kids
Jul 26, 2015
Le meilleur camping de notre séjour et de loin! Nous étions à Parlee Beach, NB, pour le début de notre séjour et les terrains était minuscule. À KOA Cornwall, le terrain était super grand, intime, et nous aimions entendre les enfants jouer et rire (meme si nous avions pas d'enfants)
Jul 26, 2015
As always it's a great place to stay. My only complaint would be people of all ages cutting through my site to save themselves a few steps. I never said anything but didn't make it accessible.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay. Near Charlottetown and many golf courses.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
My family and I had a great time there. My boys enjoyed the different activities but would be nice to have more variety. Awesome campground.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The prices were fair and the facility was well cared for, thank you KOA
Jul 25, 2015
This is the best camp ground we've stayed in.I think Donna gave us the best site in the campground right at the water. Very clean
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
It was very pretty wish the weather was better had a lot of rain
Jul 24, 2015
Laundry facility was clean, could use more machines. Tree branches where we were are to low for TV antennas. LOT 251. Road way into the campground is very narrow and trees and bushes along the road should be cut back and branches trimmed for hieght, expecially when meeting other vehicles coming or going. WiFi was on and off. Staff are very pleasant and helpfull and generally a nice campground.
Jul 23, 2015
The staff, the playground, a lot of open area to play, the view of the ocean and the camp site was all nice! Even a dog park fenced! Cool! Close to Charlottetown is a + ! Will come back!
Jul 23, 2015
Great campground for families. Organized activities for kids. Grounds are well maintained. We didn't have kids with us and still enjoyed this campground.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Campsite was very clean and lots were big and spacious. Only downside would be lack of wifi.
Jul 23, 2015
We love this KOA! We come back multiple times per year. The staff are amazing and so friendly. One of our favourite places to spend part of our summer.
Jul 23, 2015
Great staff. Sites just a little too close together. Very clean
Jul 23, 2015
Our stay was wonderful as usual. we did run into problems the day of check out. Donna and Kent were at our site in minutes and helped us out until the problem was solved..great people ! thanks so much for your help and advice !!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the kind words. We were glad to help you with your camper problem. We hate to see great people end a vacation on a sour note. Remember to add ice to your black tank to scrub it while you drive.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Pleasant &whelp full. Thank You
Jul 21, 2015
Our stay at KOA was enjoyable as always. The updates made to the campground were so nice to see and appreciated. The only update I would like to see in the future is the wifi connection as it was not usable in the cabin at all and only available otherwise off and on. Outside of the wifi the campground is exceptional!
Jul 21, 2015
We were in P.E.I. for the first time ever. Had a great time!
Jul 21, 2015
When we checked in we weren't sure how many nights we would stay. They charged me for the maximum potential days so that I wouldn't have to change campsites when we left. We didn't stay the extra nt and had no trouble refunding the extra nt. A great service!!! :)Also when are sleeping bags got soaked and it was late I called the 24hr line and security said to come to the Lndrmt. Also great service
Jul 21, 2015
Great facilities. Warm and friendly staff. Always ready to help you. Best campground we've ever stayed in.
Jul 21, 2015
Really nice campground, nice facilities, super view near the water.
Jul 20, 2015
Great KOA beautiful and convient. Only problem was lack of hand drying options in the ladies washroom. No paper towel and only 1 poorly functioning air dryer. So no one bothered and the door handle was always dripping wet. Very unsanitary. For such an excellent campground in every other way, surely you can fix this problem
Jul 20, 2015
A wonderful campground, helpful staff and a lot to offer for the whole family. The campground was clean, and had a safe feel to it!
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed at KOA because it is very close to Andrews Hockey School at UPEI. What an awesome campground! They really catered to the kids with the kids daily programs, the bouncy pillow, hayride and the pool. You can buy anything and everything you need at the store also. Two thumbs up, we will see you next year!
Jul 20, 2015
Thank you for everything!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
My family was very pleased with the service we received at KOA Cornwall. Staff were very friendly and the facility was clean and inviting. Bouncy pillow was a huge hit with my 5 year old. Thank you! Alicia Steele

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.