Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Comme toujours, j'aime ce camping et les employés toujours de bon humeur et serviable.J"ai déjas fait mes réservations pour 2016.
Aug 31, 2015
KOA Cornwall was amazing. clean friendly atmosphere. It was a home away from home for us.
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean and well kept campground, beautiful view of the water. Plan on going again next year.
Aug 31, 2015
At $10 a bundle, the campfire wood is a rip-off. Otherwise, good stay.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a beautiful veiw of the water. It was a pull thru site, but we couldn't pull out, as it was too tight and with low hanging tree limbs. But, not a problem backing out. Lots of activity for kids. I would recommend this park even for us older folks.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a lot of fun staying here and our host made us feel like one of the family.
Aug 31, 2015
I love this campground, but was not pleased at all with the staff. We were there only 2 nights and twice I was not happy with staff. Once when they yelled at my child to get off bouncy pillow, apparetnly it was closed but there was no sign saying the hours on it and again when I spoke about thieves in the campground, it was just brushed off, as in I should be more careful with my things at night.
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed there for 3 weeks this summer because of our son hockey school and we enjoyed it a lot. We already book for next summer. Its a very well kept campround. The staff is very polite.
Aug 31, 2015
Great weekend. Unexpected time with friends at a great campground.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Everything but the wifi was above par
Aug 31, 2015
Great
Aug 31, 2015
This campground was fantastic! The only negative I have, which is small, is the limited wifi. It should be free to all camping members free of charge. Other than that, we loved it! The kids had a blast!
Aug 31, 2015
Cornwall KOA feels like our summer home. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The campground is very well kept, offers tons of amenities, the views are beautiful and it is close to everything in PEI. We love it!
Aug 31, 2015
Management and staff were very accommodating and friendly. Kids always have a blast at this campground.
Aug 31, 2015
CORNWALL KOA IS OUR FAVORITE CAMP SITE!
Aug 29, 2015
excellent stay great staff very clean
Aug 29, 2015
management wowed us with their accommodating ways and caring
Aug 29, 2015
I love Koa Cornwall and my husband too. It is like visiting family. My eight weeks has been very enjoyable.I miss you already can't wait until next year.
Aug 29, 2015
Clean, helpful staff, great place. Needs better wifi service
Aug 28, 2015
Nice stay overall. Not as scenic as other KOA we have stayed at but good none the less. The Sunday evening staff were not the most welcoming and the dryers in the laundry room should be fixed (very difficult to get the coins in without jamming the machine). Pool and play area were nice. Good overall and well located.
Aug 28, 2015
Location was gorgeous but the directions for getting there out of Cornwall were a bit vague. Next time I hope to stay at least a month.
Aug 28, 2015
Très bien, installations très adéquates et le personnel très accueillant. Le seul problème le Wi-Fi inaccessible sur les terrains au bord de l'eau.
Aug 28, 2015
Lovely property. Has everything you need and is very close to Charlottetown. Have been here before and will definitely be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and we really love it here. We book a waterfront or senond row site and it has definately become one of our favorite places to camp. Staff are friendly and helpful. We camp here with a good number of family members and always leave feeling sad that our stay has to end. Hats of to Koa Cornwall, owners and staff!!!!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Nice shower heads:-)
Aug 26, 2015
Love the KOA in Cornwall.tThe Staff are excellent and so friendly and helpful.the camp ground is wonderful and in a great location!
Aug 26, 2015
We have 3 kids ages 5 to 13 years old and we had a blast! Jumping pillow was a highlight, pool was awesome and outdoor movie was so cool. Lots of daily activities for kids. Store merchandise was priced right. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
The campground is making improvements each year, grounds are well maintained and the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to help campers especially seniors. Had a wonderful summer. Hope to be back next year
Aug 25, 2015
Everything was great! Staff was excellent
Aug 25, 2015
Loved it! The kids had a great time leaning to dig quahogs. Will be back for sure 😊
Aug 25, 2015
Friendly,nice area,should have more entertainment for adults also.Played chocolate bingo and only played two games.She only divided two bags.Wasnt worth waiting to go to.Canteen alittle expensive.But very nice area and very quiet.We would go back.
Aug 25, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at both Island KOA campgrounds and will defin go next year!!!
Aug 25, 2015
Thank you. The Merrills
Aug 25, 2015
It lived up to its family orientated feel. Our water front lot was expensive but great for just a couple of days.
Aug 25, 2015
Perfect weekend ... Donna saved our bacon with an extension cord ... Didn't even need to ask ...before I knew it ... There she was with the loaner ... Unparalleled service
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful area, quiet, close to water.
Aug 25, 2015
I stay at KOA Cornwall 3-4 times a summer and always have a great experience. The staff is fantastic and the park is top notch.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff, nice, clean, well-run campground.Best vacay ever!
Aug 24, 2015
wifi is terrible
Aug 24, 2015
really enjoyed our stay. loved the pool. We would like to see the activities for the week be in the packed that is given to us when we arrive. There was activites that we would of did if you would of known about them ahead of time. Thanks for a great vacation
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was great! My only complaint was the WiFi... it didn't work! But overall a great stay!
Aug 24, 2015
we've had nothing but the BEST of experience here, we really enjoy our stay, cannot wait for next year!
Aug 24, 2015
Great activities for the kids. Close to Charlottetown.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a great time
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
This was the best koa I have ever stayed at. Can't find anything to complain about. Hopefully will be back next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.