Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Love the pool! Bathrooms are very clean, friendly staff. We'll be back again! :)
Jul 27, 2016
It was perfect, nothing else to say.....
Jul 27, 2016
Really enjoyed the shoreline
Jul 27, 2016
Could be a nice campground very outdated in areas, very unfriendly owner, sites are way to close and makes you feel like you are in the overflow camping area.
Jul 27, 2016
Great camp fires every night great weather
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground with great lots and amazingly, very little flies.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Well managed-lots of activities -grounds well maintained-home feeling
Jul 26, 2016
it was fantastic until we were told not to put tent pegs into the ground..... these 4" pegs were smaller and shorter than the ones two other families had put their screen tents up with, and their pegs were in the ground within a foot or two of where you would expect to see water and power lines. ours were over ten feet away. we were happy until this moment.
Jul 26, 2016
What can I say about this place other than its top notch. Perfect location for us plus the kids have a blast there. So much for them to do. Bathrooms are probably the cleanest around. The pool was crystal clear and the staff are all very friendly. We will definitely return next summer
Jul 26, 2016
Love this campground! Owners are awesome. Will be back again next year.
Jul 26, 2016
TRÈS BON SERVICE
Jul 26, 2016
great campground
Jul 26, 2016
Great spot...great camp grounds....great operators.
Jul 26, 2016
Had to pay for 2 extra wifi codes for my children's devices and the Internet speeds were poor and the staff didn't look very happy or welcoming which is very different from our Cavendish KOA experiences.
Jul 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Location is great for traveling to different places during our stay!
Jul 26, 2016
The river front sites are beautiful. We will see you in August!
Jul 26, 2016
Great campground for all people. It was nice to be able to rent kayaks. Clean facilities. Clean sites.
Jul 26, 2016
Very squashed. Not very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
Our favourite campground !! Wish we lived closer so we could be seasonal !
Jul 25, 2016
Great place for family vacations, lots of activities during the day, movies at poolside by night. Friendly staff!
Jul 25, 2016
Toilett & shower are alway's clean & it's really appreciated. The employes at the reception are nice. It´s a nice camping & I will recommand it. Sorry for my poor english 😉.
Jul 25, 2016
Very quiet. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Activities were great, thought that the inflatable and pool could have been kept open a little later!
Jul 25, 2016
Lots of room, many activities,friendly
Jul 25, 2016
This was a great spot for my young family! We will definitely stay here again
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a 2 way hookup in the 400 series. Campsite was too close together and was very small. Other areas seemed small as well. Facilities were good.
Jul 25, 2016
We always bring home great memories from our stays at KOA, and this past stay was no different. Can't wait to stay again!
Jul 25, 2016
I had an amazing stay at the Cornwall KOA great location, all the staff were great Kyle,Laura,Abby,Tayler and Megan all being led by great managers Donna and Kent.Along with a huge shoutout to all the maintenance and cleaners... Come every year and never a disappointed
Jul 25, 2016
It's over priced for how dated it is. sites are to small had to get one of the guys mowing the lawn to come down with a power saw to trime bunch of trees so camper would fit and couldn't even put out my awning.water hook up and electric hook up are way out of proportion. The registration set up need to be St the entrance or something big times trying to go around that circle with big camper
Jul 25, 2016
Love love love that is all!!!
Jul 24, 2016
Amazing programs. Great fun at the beach and pool. Amanda was amazing with our kids! :)
Jul 24, 2016
The only negative was it said everything is there and only need linens but there were no camp chairs just a picnic table it would of been nice to have a few chairs with backs on them to sit in. Other than that it was a great place and would stay again
Jul 24, 2016
Most beautiful campground weve stayed in. The views are incredible!! The staff was amazing. We stayed in a cabin which was beautiful and clean. The bathrooms were close by which was a plus. The grounds were impeccable and the pool was warm. Hoping to come back next summer!
Jul 24, 2016
Stayed on the river had a beautiful view. Only problem was people not picking up after them
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent for kids as well as adults.
Jul 24, 2016
Very helpful staff and clean, comfortable campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Site très propre et bien aménagé . Excellent sur gazon. Bien localisé. Grande piscine. Bon accueil. Douches propres.
Jul 23, 2016
Fast, friendly service. Extremely clean washrooms. This is our favorite place to stay on the Island. Highly recommend it.
Jul 23, 2016
Our favourite campground ! If we lived closer we would be seasonal !
Jul 23, 2016
We stayed for 1 week on the water view tent site no hookups. The view was beautiful, the grass covered site was great and the trees separating each site was good for privacy. Enforcement of "quite times" was absolutely non which could stand to change, and the bathrooms were repulsing come about dinner time. Over all the staff were all kind and welcoming.
Jul 23, 2016
Everyone was friendly, place was very clean and already planning for next summer
Jul 23, 2016
Loved our kabin #1 with a view of the water. Only thing that would improve the rating would be hooks or shelf at the bathroom sinks. We were amazed how close we were to Charolettetown. We also groaned when we entered at the size of the place, but your method of dividing into sections was awesome. At no time did we have to wait and we didn't feel crowded. We plan to return.
Jul 23, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay here!!! We were so close to the playground and jumpy pillow, the ping pong and pool table were free and the pool was great!! LOVED it!!!
Jul 23, 2016
loved the great sites, lots of room, good electricity power, great walk ways, good supply of necessary items at store, nice and quiet, all around a great campground to stay at and neat that such a nice family campground is so close to our home
Jul 22, 2016
Unit bad for the middle of a farmers field. Wifi sucks big time. I'd tell others your claim, to all intents and purposes, of having wifi is almost false. Most of the time it failed.
Jul 22, 2016
Great camp site, very clean facilities. Nice pool and friendly people.
Jul 22, 2016
By far the best KOA ever! Wonderful activities for kids.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals