Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
My cousin and I stayed in a cabin for 2 nights and were very pleased with our accommodations. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained.
Sep 22, 2017
Helpful staff, clean washrooms and a good level pitch. Excellent!
Sep 22, 2017
Very accommodating. Corn and hot dogs prepared for campers was a real treat.
Sep 22, 2017
Our time at this KOA was 1st class. The hosts are top drawer as well as their friendly staff. We expierenced a vehicle problem upon leaving and they went out of the way to help us. The many ways they have upgraded their facilities to accomodate handicapped is much appreciated. Many thanks for a great stay.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
beautiful waterfront site. Spacious, great view. Many amenities available for families. Great location - easy access to Charlottetown dining / shopping / universities
Sep 21, 2017
Perfect weather, and perfect KOA. Absolutely the most beautiful KOA we have been to. Love the new cabin, perfect for us. Your staff couldn't be more accommodating and polite!! Can't wait to come back! Mike & Karen Davenport
Sep 21, 2017
I booked for four night originally and a called and a young man by the name of Kyle was able to get an extra night and on the waterfront that we originally booked. we stayed on the free night weekend and had the KOA hosted a wonderful BBQ and corn boil. Wonderful stay. Thanks KOA Cornwall!
Sep 21, 2017
Accommodating. Clean. Nice size site.
Sep 20, 2017
Donna was very nice and helpful, she sat down with us and our brochures circling places she thought would be interested in visiting. Lots of activities for kids. Our only complaint was we did not schedule enough time to visit Prince Edwards Island.
Sep 20, 2017
lovely campground great staff will recommend this campsite to anyone as I plan to return again
Sep 20, 2017
Beautiful spot. Scratched my rig on some low tree branches though
Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice. Great location.
Sep 19, 2017
Last Jan we took a trip with our 5th wheel of southern states and to California and drove back through mid states we stayed in different parks and i must say the KOA at Cornwall PEI is one of our top park we stayed in very clean and well kept and wide wide sites and a great view of river and did i mention the owners and hosts were very friendly.and a great place to tour PEI from TKS
Sep 19, 2017
This campground is one of the nicest we have ever stay in and our favourite. The area is well maintained and clean, we will definitely be back.
Sep 19, 2017
everything was good
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Great time every year we are there. Very clean and quiet and close to our relatives.
Sep 19, 2017
The park is beautiful. The manager, Donna, is so nice. The park is very clean!
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful site. Very friendly staff and visitors
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We love this campground.....for the scenery, the beauty of the campground itself, the care that is taken with the campground, and the facilities. The washrooms are always clean. We are tent campers and this place is such a lovely spot for tenting. I also like the idea that there is little noise; this site is a very serene place.
Sep 19, 2017
The trailer had not been cleaned properly, Bedspread was dirty and dusty. Missing some items in the kitchen eg. cookie sheet. The dishes glasses and cutlery were very old and mismatched. The water in the sink and toilet were not flushed out and when first used there was a terrible smell for the night. idea to run this first as new campers we were not aware of this occurring.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

HI I believe you have the wrong campground as we do not have bedding in our rental units, and we spoke and confirmed that everything was great with your stay at checkout and you said how much you loved the camper.
Sep 18, 2017
Great People, Great Place!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Always enjoy our stay! Thanks to Donna,Kent and your staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Perfect weather
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
enjoyed it very much
Sep 18, 2017
Amazing! Our site was beautiful, right by the river. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much!
Sep 18, 2017
It always been a great place to come and enjoy the summer can't wait til July 1 weekend next year
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time. Wonderful cooperation and generosity from Kent, Donna and the staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
I knew nothing about this campground, and went online to find a site at the last minute. Chose a site by the water, based on a small thumbnail image, and it was fantastic. I ended up staying for four nights. The bathrooms are in great condition, the grounds are immaculate and the site was quiet even at full capacity. I would go back here again.
Sep 18, 2017
excellent
Sep 18, 2017
Manque de propreté aux niveau des toulettes. Un nettoyage plus régulier serait nécessaire, surtout les douches.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice view, nice open areas and nice beach to walk along.
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful view of the river from our campsite. Lovely park.
Sep 18, 2017
This is our 3rd time to this campground, love it great location, close to Charlottetown. Very well kept, clean, friendly staff even saw a staff member cleaning out residual from campfire pits as people were leaving campsites. Will definitely return and recommend to others.
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Owners extremely nice. Probably the best KOA we've ever stayed in.
Sep 17, 2017
It's the best campground we have been at. The view is gorgeous , the sites are spacious and well kept. The staff, Donna and Ken were great, friendly and helpful. Thank you Brenda $ Dave
Sep 16, 2017
We stay for 2 weeks each year to enjoy old home week. Management and staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Amazing managers.....the absolute best! Campground is very clean and pet friendly in store. Can't wait to return.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice campground with great hosts. Campground was clean, modern, well maintained. As with many campgrounds the WI-FI was weak by times, others it was pretty good. I would go back if I were in the area.
Sep 16, 2017
Perfect spot on the water! Lovely people and great facilities!
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice ...very nice view ..
Sep 15, 2017
Top notch facility and staff. Pleased to see a very well thought out, functional handicapped washroom. Love to see the upgrades every time we visit the campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy