Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Good stop over spot. The bathrooms were clean and you can tell the staff really care. The kids and I enjoyed the pool. The sites were okay, dirt and grass but nice treed lots. Would stop here again if in the area.
Aug 27, 2013
Had a great spot for our 41' toy hauler. Quite near and clean. Will stop again on our return.
Aug 27, 2013
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Overall tidy, quiet and we upgraded to the new concrete ste with patio. We will stay here again for sure.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
We had a wonderful time and all of the staff were so helpful to us and very welcoming as first timers that we are. Thanks to all of them.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Great place to stay with a long, big rig. Our motor home and trailer are 64 ft long. Fit just fine.
Aug 16, 2013
Staff and volunters very friendly. Good value for the price. easy in and out.
Aug 15, 2013
great
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
This was our first stay at the Cordele KOA and it will not be the last. We found it to be very clean, level, conveniently located and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. We travel with our dog, and found the pet walking area well maintained with bags and disposal containers conveniently located. I wish all campgrounds did this. This place comes highly recommended from us.
Aug 10, 2013
Spaces were very nice. Greeting at office was great. We enjoyed staying at your campground
Aug 09, 2013
We had a great stay, clean facilities, friendly staff, nice pool, and they helped us order pizza delivery (after a long day of travel) when our cell phone wouldn't work, would definitely recommend this KOA
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
This campground is always very neat and the service is great. Have stayed there many times.
Aug 07, 2013
Very convenient location & friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2013
Very nice KOA. One of our favorites.
Aug 07, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean, well maintained
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
friendly,clean,shady,easy in and easy out
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
This was the nicest kept campground out of the 3 we stayed at on our move from Colorado to Florida. The issue we had with our drain lin being too short was handled quickly without us needing to spend any money. That was greatly appreciated. Thank you
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Park was clean and lawn looked great. Restrooms and pool was is great shape. The play is very nice also.
Jul 30, 2013
Very clean and neat. Management very nice and helpful. Quiet park. Don't let exit appearance keep you from stopping.
Jul 29, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very nice camp ground an friendly staff
Jul 29, 2013
We will be back great park.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Excellent location! Easy on/off interstate. Pool was clean, cool, and refreshing! Staff extremely helpful! Thank you!
Jul 26, 2013
Great place & staff were great!!
Jul 25, 2013
Great stop-over campground. Well maintained and clean. Staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Very nice KOA. You won't find cleaner facilities. Would be 5 stars if paved roads. Gnats are pretty bad here.
Jul 22, 2013
clean, well run park. have stayed here in the past and try to stay when returning from vacations
Jul 21, 2013
wonderful clean and friendly park. site was excellent and waste hookup was best I've seen as it had a concrete circle with hookup in middle. also liked the two water hookups making it easier to clean black water tank prior to departure. staff extremely friendly and also liked the fact u could leave garbage bag at site upon leaving and they picked up.
Jul 19, 2013
How to keep the bugs off?
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
An employee was very helpful finding a wiring problem when we were leaving. Thanks very much.
Jul 15, 2013
This is a great compaground for an overnight stay. It is easy to get to since it is right off I-75. The grounds and facilities were very clean. We would stay there again.
Jul 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.