Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Stayed for one night. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean and quiet. I recommend this KOA.
Feb 28, 2016
Nothing nearby this exit. They are another KOA, that says they have wifi, but it is being worked on, or changing providers, yet they don't reduce their price. The showers need a slip prove floor very dangerous. Friendly staff, spacious lots. Would've been nice to know was very close to Jimmy Carter home town
Feb 27, 2016
Nice overnight stop, very dark, needs more lighting
Feb 26, 2016
Staff was grrreat! Very good and clean facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
Large, level, gravel/dirt sites with a pleasant staff in a quiet, but somewhat rundown area just off the interstate. Would stay here again while passing through.
Feb 22, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The grounds were really nice. We had a level, easily accesible pull-thru. My only negative was that they didn't have wi-fi. They stated that they are in the process of updating, so it would be another 2 weeks or so. This is the only reason why they didn't get 5 stars.
Feb 22, 2016
Friendly staff and nice play to spend the night.
Feb 20, 2016
Clean with concrete pads
Feb 16, 2016
Great staff. Clean facilities.
Feb 15, 2016
Easy on, easy off, close to many historical sites. Plan on staying again.
Feb 15, 2016
Nice place to stay and very friendly people. Would stay again.
Feb 15, 2016
We arrived late, the papework was waiting for us, we wsnt to our campi g spot. Next morning they flilled our propane tank brought it to us and we were on our way. No hitches very pleasant staff. Good stay.
Feb 12, 2016
Just stopped in on the way to florida. They are making improvements.
Feb 10, 2016
Friendly, quiet, clean, and I felt safe. Will return again.
Feb 10, 2016
Nice staff. Clean bathrooms. Everything worked and was tidy.
Feb 08, 2016
We found the campground to be clean,the staff friendly,and the bathrooms and showers clean and warm(as it was 38 degrees outside!). We will be back!
Feb 03, 2016
Only spent one night. This is our normal place to stop on the way to & from Florida.
Feb 02, 2016
Great location. Nice sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 02, 2016
Fast and efficient check in. Diane was very helpful and got us to our site immediately. Morning coffee and cheerful staff with pleasant conversation made for a great experience. Thanks
Feb 02, 2016
We were looking for an overnight stay during a road trip. Met all needs and expectations.
Jan 28, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
people were very nice! Park clean.
Jan 27, 2016
An overnight stay was good don't know if I would stay longer. Seemed there were a lot of long termers. Said they were remodeling will probably nice when finished. Staff very nice
Jan 26, 2016
ok
Jan 22, 2016
Great location off I-75. Nice size sites, no overhanging tree limbs to be concerned about, very nice and helpful staff!
Jan 22, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
camp store closes at 6pm, not very camper friendly, in desperate need of gravel, roads all mud, couldn't walk the dog, MUD
Jan 10, 2016
Didn't like to use a code to be able to use the bathroom, though understood the reason for it. As we were leaving this KOA & using bathroom last time, I found cigarette ashes in each sink, on trash can & in 2 of the toilets. Most likely kids doing this. Other than that, the showers & toilets were very clean during our stay. Thank you to the cleaning staff! Also all the staff for all you do for us!
Jan 10, 2016
Handy propane filling for our motor home.
Jan 07, 2016
Nice level and large pull-thru sites. Easy access from I-75.
Jan 06, 2016
Great location for overnight stay - very friendly.
Jan 06, 2016
got there late left early - not much to say
Jan 05, 2016
They were some of the most gracious hosts we have ever met. All employees were just excellent. A real pleasure to stay with them.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice
Jan 05, 2016
All good .. but if you post wifi as available ... it really has to work better than it did
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
This is a nice campground. Not fancy but it has level sites and nice facilities. It is very convenient for an overnight if traveling on I-75. Don't let the "neighborhood" at the exit scare you (abandoned truck stop etc.). Staff is very nice and helpful. We have stayed here a few times, always good.
Dec 31, 2015
Good location just off I75 .Third year in a row we have stayed here on our way to Florida. Clean facilities and friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable.
Dec 30, 2015
Welcoming and accommodating staff! Quiet, we'll be back for sure!
Dec 29, 2015
Easy to find and easy to find a site. Stayed 1 night enroute to Florida. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again in the future when traveling.
Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here 1 night as a stop over on our way to FL it was very clean, but outdated. The small sand/rock mixed that was used on road and sites would stick to our shoes and feet so walking back from the shower your feet got dirty.
Dec 28, 2015
Outstanding staff. Extremely accommodating. Lots of rain but campsite was in good shape. Called from the road and the office arranged everything. Stay here whenever I am in South Georgia.
Dec 22, 2015
We have stayed at Cordele more than a dozen times. We always enjoy it. The people are friendly and the Kampground is always clean and well maintained.
Dec 21, 2015
Enjoy staying here. Level, wide and long sites. We will stay there again, soon.
Dec 09, 2015
very nice people went out of there way to help
Dec 09, 2015
Very nice people running this KOA. Beer in the store would be great!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Great people friendly service
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy