Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
GREAT FOLKS, CLEAN RESTROOMS.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Always a convienent stop with friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2013
Great campground for stopover while traveling. I have stayed here a couple of times and will do again.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Other than the internet not working it is a great place
Oct 01, 2013
You have been added to our list of KOA's we will revisit on our travels from north to south and south to north. Thanks.
Oct 01, 2013
The whole staff was great and made us feel right at home Lewis really help great asset to the park great kao would recommend this koa
Oct 01, 2013
Saw the advertising for a Train related activity that sounded like a lot of fun. Did not have time this visit but will try to plan another visit soon.
Sep 30, 2013
Loved the Patio Site.. Pat was extremely nice and helpful . A valued employee!
Sep 29, 2013
Makes a great overnight place. Right off Rt 75, but NO road noise! Perfect for a good night's sleep.
Sep 28, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 27, 2013
Very clean, great people, very helpful. Very large sites with shade trees. Would go back again.
Sep 27, 2013
arrived 4:58 P.M. Already leaving....Didn't know which site was ours as they did not have a last name?? We made the reservation earlier....with the name. Site was not up to the ratings....would "not" rate above 7 or 8's.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Very efficient check in and very quiet campground. Will be back if we are down this way.
Sep 23, 2013
Love the pecan trees! Very quiet and clean!
Sep 23, 2013
This is a great stop-over for us, we love the pecan trees and everything is so clean! Every one is very friendly!! Thanks for a quiet night!!
Sep 23, 2013
The people there were great and we love to go there and visit with them. They help out in anyway they can.
Sep 21, 2013
The staff was super friendly and site was great. We only stayed as a stop-over but would definitely stay here again.
Sep 20, 2013
Super clean rest rooms, very helpful staff and a quiet night sleep. Great experience.
Sep 20, 2013
Very friendly staff. Dog- friendly also (free dog biscuits at check-in and poop bags at the pet walk). Quiet and clean campground with level and shady parking. Very convenient to I-75.
Sep 19, 2013
Great staff. It is quiet and easily accessible from the freeway. Close to shopping but not too close!
Sep 19, 2013
Staff was very friendly. Restroom were clean.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This was just a quick get off the road for the night stay. Very nice accommodations. Fit the bill for what we needed. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 12, 2013
Very nice facilities, staff friendly and very helpful.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Quiet, friendly place to stay that is close to the interstate.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Very nice campground, I use the camps bathroom/showers and these were above par. The only negative I had was the wifi connection was not very good.
Sep 08, 2013
Friendly staff. Very clean nice facilities and a level pull through site.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The Wi-Fi was very weak other than that was a great weekend.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Super nice and very accommodating! Nice facilities.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Good pull thrus,relatively level site,easy on/off from I75,great for over night
Aug 27, 2013
Good stop over spot. The bathrooms were clean and you can tell the staff really care. The kids and I enjoyed the pool. The sites were okay, dirt and grass but nice treed lots. Would stop here again if in the area.
Aug 27, 2013
Had a great spot for our 41' toy hauler. Quite near and clean. Will stop again on our return.
Aug 27, 2013
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Overall tidy, quiet and we upgraded to the new concrete ste with patio. We will stay here again for sure.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 24, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.