Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Good place for overnite stay
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
We always enjoy staying here. The staff is friendly and the facilities are great. This is one of our favorite KOAs.
Jan 05, 2015
Staff friendly, and night was quiet
Jan 05, 2015
Easy in and out Very long sites great place and fair price
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location. More space between sites than many KOA's offer.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Just stayed overnight
Dec 30, 2014
Between Tennessee and Florida we would not stay any place else.This is our 6th time.
Dec 30, 2014
Stayed 2 nights. Very clean, friendly staff, no problems. Would stay here again..
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 24, 2014
Friendly staff, enjoyed the night- have stayed there before
Dec 19, 2014
Always stop oveernight at this campgroung on the way South for the winter and the way back north in the spring. Close to the interstate, easy parking and setup.
Dec 19, 2014
Only stayed one night but no complaints. Water, electric, sewer and cable all worked. Didn't use the bathroom so unable to rate. Site was a pull thru and very satisfactory.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Great people waiting to greet you
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 14, 2014
great place and very friendly staff.
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
just an overnighter and arrived after hours. All instructions were there waiting for us and our site was easy in and easy ouyt Thanks. we'll be back
Dec 05, 2014
Love this place. The people are really pleasant. Nice clean place to stay.
Dec 04, 2014
Mid point in our trip, so a good stopping place.
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Loved it! Clean updated washrooms,super friendly staff,well maintained campground. Will probably return on next trip south.
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Very peaceful. Helpful and friendly people. We will be back.
Nov 23, 2014
Condition has deteriorated since our last stay. Low hanging branches unavoidable. Too many long term residents making it look like a mobile home park. The rear area of the pecan grove has been leased out and closed off. Used to be a popular walking area. Overall, a lesser quality experience.
Nov 21, 2014
It allowed us to get well rested before moving on.
Nov 21, 2014
It is our midway stopping point in our trip. We enjoy the staff that is here.
Nov 20, 2014
this was another koa that was very clean..love that
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Staff was very friendly and courteous. The only reason I rated 4 stars instead of 5 is the condition of the site being soft dirt. It would be better is the sites were crushed stone or some other material that would not track dirt into the motorhome. Fortunately it was not raining as I think we would had tracked mud into our motorhome.
Nov 12, 2014
Very nice hosts... A little dusty because it was so dry there but nice grounds. A bit of a hike to get groceries, as nothing is very close by.
Nov 11, 2014
Norma and her staff were wonderful! We were an RV club of 17 rigs staying there. The staff went out of their way to help and accommodate us!!!! Thank you!
Nov 11, 2014
Friendly staff, very helpful and courteous.
Nov 10, 2014
All staff were courteous and friendly. DIane especially wonderful as she walked our dog while we were away for the day.
Nov 10, 2014
Great. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice level sites.
Nov 10, 2014
My original reservation was changed due to a group of 19 campers calling after my reservation was made. Unfortunately, I had to stay on NO SEWER spot and dump after getting travel ready.
Nov 10, 2014
thanks
Nov 04, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 04, 2014
Your people were Very Friendly. Easy in, easy out. Have stayed there 2 times before.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
We stayed on 10/26/14 and 11/1/14. Both times we were met with very friendly helpful staff. The easy access to I-75 was just what we were looking for in addition to full service pull- through sites. Even tho the campground was close to 75, it was not noisy. The bath house was sparkling clean. We will return again as we travel to and from central Fl.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.