Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 26, 2017
Level pull through sites. Clean bath house with stools in women's showers. Easy access from I-75. We like to stay there on our way to and from Florida.
Jan 26, 2017
Great stop enroute to Florida. Friendly staff, clean, and quiet.
Jan 25, 2017
When we arrived, there was no electricity or water due to the storm that day. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would stay again.
Jan 25, 2017
Employees were very nice, even asked if he could help set us up. Bathrooms were clean, lots very large, grounds were a mess but it was after severe weather
Jan 16, 2017
Try to stop here every year
Jan 15, 2017
One nite overnite stay. We arrived late but we were given a nice easy to access site. We have stayed here before and were always treated very well.
Jan 12, 2017
Easy access, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyable stay.
Jan 10, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
bathrooms were very COLD
Jan 07, 2017
The young couple running the camp do a great job checking you in and leading to campsite.I wish all campgrounds did that. Wifi was the only problem.- couldn't connect.
Jan 07, 2017
They advertised wifi. Only good next to the office. That's just wrong and inexcusable.
Jan 05, 2017
We weren't there long enough to give an accurate evaluation. Just long enough to think it was a little pricey.
Jan 03, 2017
We arrived after closing, however an attendant came out & directed us right to our site in the dark. Park was easy to get to off the highway and the pull through site was level & clean. Will use again.
Jan 03, 2017
Nice Campground. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good KOA Campground
Jan 01, 2017
It was late, cold and dark and the park closed at 6:00 PM. They stayed open until all of the people who had reservations arrived. Thank you!
Jan 01, 2017
Easy access from I-75. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gravel roads, level sites.
Jan 01, 2017
Very nice spot. Great staff.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. Came on a holiday weekend and they were very accommodating. Did have a water main break, so that was a little inconvenient, but otherwise good stay.
Dec 31, 2016
Wide, long spaces with nice trees.
Dec 31, 2016
We only stopped for the night on our way to Florida, but really liked how friendly the staff was
Dec 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our overnight at Cordele GA. kOA. Bathrooms were clean, and the water pressure in the shower was amazing. We plan on staying with them in March on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice level sites, enough room for the class A. Help to the site and getting setup was offered. Wifi and Cable were good.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Every worker we encountered was as helpful and pleasant as possible. The camp was well taken care of and the bathrooms were very clean. Signage off the highway was easily read and the lots were roomy.
Dec 28, 2016
Clean campground within easy access of I-75.
Dec 26, 2016
A quick overnight stay, with late registration and early departure. The check-in process was easy, the site was level with plenty of space and easy hook-ups. Great showers, although the building was a bit humid. The office area appeared to be newly renovated -- a big improvement over our last stay there a couple years ago -- and very nice.
Dec 23, 2016
See you March.
Dec 22, 2016
Area very sandy and wifi would not connect where we were located but front staff very nice and young man showed us to our site and helped my husband hook up.
Dec 19, 2016
It's a great stop for us heading south each year. We come back because of the polite staff and full hook up.
Dec 14, 2016
Easy to get to off I 75 and easy to pull thru. Clean restroom. Lots could be more level.
Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant one-night stay.
Dec 08, 2016
Friendly people as always with a KOA. Fast internet. Level site. A bit pricey. Instead of $38 it should be $28.
Dec 08, 2016
My only complaint is that there was no fenced dog run.
Dec 06, 2016
Liked the spaces between campers. Staff friendly.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Always consistently good and the staff is the best.
Dec 03, 2016
Clean and quiet park with a very friendly staff!
Dec 03, 2016
Usual KOA
Dec 02, 2016
The sites are nice and it is easy on/off of I-75. The staff is very friedly and helpful.
Dec 02, 2016
Park is all gravel and gets muddy when it rains.
Dec 01, 2016
No internet at sites....computer went down while they were trying to bill our credit card was told they would bring us a receipt which we never got....site was level ....we only stayed one night
Dec 01, 2016
This is the half-way point in my trip. Both coming and going. This is a pleasant campground.
Dec 01, 2016
Great people in the office to the young man that help me park offered to help me hook the RV up
Nov 30, 2016
Clean, quiet. Helpful. Kevin and desk clerk who's name escapes me, were very nice and cheerful.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was nice, They put me in a pull through that was too small for my camper and I had trouble parking. The weather was bleak so the place was not pretty but that's not your fault. The bathrooms were acceptable. The site was not very level. It was near the freeway but I did not notice and noise from it. The Wifi was useless. The cable was pretty good.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here overnight. Staff was great and campground met our needs. Good place to stay when in the area.
Nov 28, 2016
Sites are large and easy to access. The shower house is pleasant and clean. Probably best as a "Journey" stop unless you have plans to leave the RV at the KOA and visit sights or family in the local area but it is not hard to find off of Route 75.
Nov 28, 2016
Good place but the showers did have some sort of black mold-looking stuff in the grout.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals