Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean grounds and bath houses. Would prefer laundry room open independent of office hours. Just a one night stop on our way
Apr 30, 2017
Only complaint was cleanliness of the bath house & showers. There was so much built up soap skum I slipped & almost fell. Needs a good scrubbing!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice shade trees quite, just off I 75
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. We have a big rig and their spaces were plenty large and easy access. Husband used the wash house and said it was clean.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy on and off freeway....and no traffic. Very clean and easy to use with our late arrival.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Quick friendly check in. Level site. Quiet.
Apr 26, 2017
Great!!
Apr 26, 2017
When staying at a KOA, the following are most important: helpful staff, clean, quiet grounds, well organized sites, pristine bathhouse, and up to date hookups.
Apr 26, 2017
Okay for a quick overnight stay. Bathrooms very clean
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice park. The staff was very friendly. It was very easy getting our reservation. Would defiantly go back.
Apr 24, 2017
the name is JEREMY....HE'S YOUR ACE, DONT LOOSE HIM AND GIVE HIM A GOOD RAISE!!!!! ( YOU WONT FIND ANY LIKE HIM )
Apr 24, 2017
Great - staff very nice
Apr 22, 2017
Super nice , easy to get too. Nice staff .Lots of updates from when we were here before.
Apr 22, 2017
We use this as a stopping point on all our trips to and from Florida. The staff is always friendly and accommodating
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean campground right off highway. Will come again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Nice campground with quick access off the highway. Has a lot of activities for the kids. Good sized sites too. The staff is very friendly and anxious to help!
Apr 20, 2017
great campground, clean and well maintained.
Apr 19, 2017
Easy to find. Easy to park.
Apr 18, 2017
Great park, very quiet. Friendly staff. Good location to visit Plains GA for the Jimmy Carter historic site and Andersonville
Apr 18, 2017
Convenient location, no excessive hiway noise. Pool was not ready but it's early ion the season. Site 63 was wide & long. Nice, friendly stay.
Apr 17, 2017
Great customer service, very clean enjoyed it very much
Apr 17, 2017
Needs more gravel in the spot we stayed on. And level it up some. We actually went out of level overnite.
Apr 16, 2017
An adult superstore and an abandoned hotel next door make not for a good stay
Apr 16, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE
Apr 14, 2017
Very pleaant staff and clean facilities.
Apr 14, 2017
Lots of bugs when we arrived and then in the morning plane was spraying as we left. Bad experience.
Apr 12, 2017
Good but short
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Very accessible pull thru with full hookups. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Great for overnights on the way to or back from Florida
Apr 11, 2017
Great spot owner really helped us out with a battery problem on our coach be back again next yr thanks
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff and service, but the store seemed limited and there was quite an insect problem. More expensive than other KOA's that are better equipped for guests.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice Campground. Very friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2017
Due to severe weather we had to rearrange our stay at the last hour. The folks worked with us and were very accommodating. We postponed our arrival till the next day with no problem. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted, promptly checked-in, escorted to our site and offered assistance to set up our rig. The bath house was immaculate, the site was level, clean and in good shape.
Apr 09, 2017
Just a quick in and out, but seemed really clean and nice.
Apr 09, 2017
+'s: friendly staff, easily accessible off highway, very clean restrooms -'s: noise from highway, frequent train in the distance, lot was not clean (piece of old carpet etc. on the ground, pool not open until 5/1. Advertised Free wifi = unusable wifi. However, WITH TLC THUS COULD BE A REALLY NICE CAMPGROUND! Served the purpose for an overnight.
Apr 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Setting was particularly spectacular with trees in bloom or with fresh leaves, and song birds everywhere: it was very exciting to celebrate Spring after hot and muggy Florida...
Apr 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 07, 2017
Easy on off interstate. Very friendly!
Apr 06, 2017
Very nice. Good welcome, excellent WIFI
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Great, but whoever installed the sewer pipe at Site # 32 does not realize that water does not run uphill. It needs to be lower.
Apr 05, 2017
Very friendly and willing to assist
Apr 05, 2017
Nice stay for an overnighter. The area seems rough at the exit.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice park.
Apr 03, 2017
Overnight' everyone was very friendly
Apr 03, 2017
Stay was fine did not use any facilities though; rated eight because roads and sites were in need of gravel.
Apr 03, 2017
I have stopped at this campground 25 years + . Diane & her staff were great as always. Thanks to y'all for your friendliness & Hospitality. See you in Dec !!! Hank & Linda
Apr 03, 2017
The campground was very buggy. We were being attacked by gnats when we were trying to set up. I also think they are over priced for what they have to offer. For that price I would at least expect to have a patio.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals