Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
Clean, quiet. Helpful. Kevin and desk clerk who's name escapes me, were very nice and cheerful.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was nice, They put me in a pull through that was too small for my camper and I had trouble parking. The weather was bleak so the place was not pretty but that's not your fault. The bathrooms were acceptable. The site was not very level. It was near the freeway but I did not notice and noise from it. The Wifi was useless. The cable was pretty good.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here overnight. Staff was great and campground met our needs. Good place to stay when in the area.
Nov 28, 2016
Sites are large and easy to access. The shower house is pleasant and clean. Probably best as a "Journey" stop unless you have plans to leave the RV at the KOA and visit sights or family in the local area but it is not hard to find off of Route 75.
Nov 28, 2016
Good place but the showers did have some sort of black mold-looking stuff in the grout.
Nov 28, 2016
Although the neighborhood was a bit scary the campground was nice. The staff were wonderfully friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Worthless WIFI and extremely dusty pad area plus roads. No Toilet paper in bathroom & urinal didn't flush.
Nov 25, 2016
Very clean! Friendly and well maintained
Nov 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Noisy in the morning as people leaving (for work?) early in the morning. Grounds very dusty. Drought conditions? We were only there overnight.
Nov 23, 2016
It is the half-way stopping point in my trip.
Nov 23, 2016
Loaded with construction workers.
Nov 21, 2016
could use a kamp k-9
Nov 21, 2016
helpful staff, no space for off leash dogs, standard features.
Nov 16, 2016
Small, average park. Good for an overnight stay. Close to interstate but noise not a problem.
Nov 15, 2016
we were only there for an evening but the park looked a little tired, the pool was a real mess, not covered for season. not much in area
Nov 14, 2016
The people were very nice and helpful. Everything I needed was there except we couldn't get sewage hookup.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Bathrooms were really clean.
Nov 12, 2016
Excellent and amazingly quiet!
Nov 10, 2016
This KOA is good. The staff is really friendly and helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice campground, however it was hard negotiating in the dark looking for the names of steeets and lot numbers
Nov 09, 2016
The overall look of this KOA was poor. There were obviously full-timers who were not following the courtesy rules, such as keeping your dog on a leash. Our dog was just about attacked as a dog who was dragging a leash while the owner was sitting down NOT holding the leash, charged our dog. The rules should apply to all, whether full time or visiting campers.
Nov 09, 2016
a good campground in a perfect location for us
Nov 09, 2016
Very satisfied.
Nov 08, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, eager to help you in any way !!!
Nov 08, 2016
While I know the sewage odor isn't coming from the campground's property, the smell really is offsetting. And we were very happy to be staying only one night. Before finding out it was the property next door giving off the smell, I actually refused to take a shower because I thought the campground had a sewage backup. I hope they get this cleared up.
Nov 07, 2016
Our stay was very nice, very quiet and relaxing and the host were very nice.
Nov 06, 2016
Super friendly staff, clean campground . . . will be going back in our travels north!
Nov 03, 2016
We made online reservations and when we got there they did not have a 50 amp site for us. They put us in a site that was not big enough for our rig. As others have said, the fruit gnats were crazy. We also had a ooachful of ants when we left. It took a week to get them under control. The ladies at the desk were as accommodating as they could be under the circumstances of the hurricane evacuation.
Nov 02, 2016
good place to stay overnight
Nov 02, 2016
You were a stop over on our way north. Easy access and the pull thru's we're nice.
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice campground and shower facilities.
Oct 31, 2016
Very beautiful maintain campground. Would stay there again. Very friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Best showers of anyplace we've stayed.
Oct 31, 2016
Restroom ventilation fan not working. Doggie bag boxes empty. Grounds look neglected. Not up to KOA standards.
Oct 30, 2016
Start off with having to change sites due to size. Deluxe pool not taken care of. Neighborhood was very poor many closed and vacant store unless u want to visit the adult superstore just up the street. Very disappointed for a KOA
Oct 30, 2016
It was close to the freeway and a convenient location for us. The campground is flat and the area is sandy rather than muddy. I would stay here again.
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice campground, just a little tight for big rigs.
Oct 29, 2016
Because it was so close to the Interstate and halfway to our destination it worked for us. It could use some updating, just seemed tired. All the employees were nice and helpful, best part of this KOA
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Very courteous reps, very clean, and very easy access. We'll be back. Thanks
Oct 28, 2016
A great stop over while we travel to Florida.
Oct 28, 2016
A little dusty. Needs compacted gravel at a minimum!
Oct 27, 2016
We just needed a quick overnight stay while traveling. It was very easy for our late arrival. Clean, friendly. We weren't there long but it fit the bill!
Oct 27, 2016
Stayed one night but site was claen and host was very nice
Oct 24, 2016
Really nice lady and young man at check in. Good place convenient
Oct 24, 2016
Nice campground, but lots of dirt and dust and gravel.
Oct 23, 2016
Frendly staff nice park close to I 75
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy