Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454


373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2015
Friendly staff. Level parking spot. We were in a 40 ft motorhome with a tow . Our pull thru site was adequate with room on both sides. We would definitely stay here again.
Mar 02, 2015
the campground was so nice. facilities so clean. personnel so very friendly and helful. we have stayed here before, will stay again
Mar 01, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
Easy in and out. After a 500 mile day, anyone who can simplify my life gets my vote. Thanks--I'll be back.
Mar 01, 2015
Nice big spots and big hot showers😋
Feb 27, 2015
Clean, Roomy, Friendly. Enjoyed the relaxing Atmosphere.
Feb 24, 2015
very nice thanku
Feb 24, 2015
Had a late evening arrival and everything was in place for us. It was great!
Feb 16, 2015
Spent one night in a 40ft motorhome. Diane and Andre were great.
Feb 16, 2015
Very nice campground and the staff were very polite and friendly.
Feb 16, 2015
Beautiful setting. Easy to get to. No interstate noise. Friendly reception folks. Will stay again.
Feb 16, 2015
Great place...clean & friendly
Feb 16, 2015
Friendly, clean. Need to trim lower limbs on trees.
Feb 15, 2015
Feb 12, 2015
could not get propane tank filled due to lack of personnel
Feb 10, 2015
Only an overnight but was very nice. We stay overnight every year and have never had a bad experience. Always friendly also pet friendly.
Feb 09, 2015
Clean, convenient, and very friendly.
Feb 09, 2015
This is a pretty nice KOA. Sites are large. My only problem was that the office closed extremely early.
Feb 09, 2015
Handy off and on to I75. Level pull through sites.
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Just stayed for one night. Everyone's friendly and helpful!
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
very pleasant surroundings...nice clean bathrooms...very friendly staff
Feb 03, 2015
Easy to get to; big rig friendly, plenty of space to drive in and out, quiet.
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
great crew working there
Feb 02, 2015
Friendly, helpful people. Great location and great sites.
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 31, 2015
Nice campground, friendly staff. I've stayed here before, will stay again if I'm in the area.
Jan 29, 2015
Great for overnight stay. Not the prettiest of areas. In a 42' Class A and had plenty of room getting in and getting out. Great staff.
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
Sites are large, level and clean; staff friendly and knowledgeable. Would like to see outside entrance to laundry so not restricted to office hours to do laundry.
Jan 26, 2015
Easy access from highway. Good for 1 night while traveling. Too many unkept campers there
Jan 25, 2015
Easy on-off from Interstate, yet very quiet. Our one-night stay was very good.
Jan 25, 2015
Just there for 2nites but the staff were very friendly and helpful. No problems. Would go back for sure.
Jan 23, 2015
Friendly staff. Good overnight park. Reasonable rates
Jan 23, 2015
Perfect Ideal rest spot after tiring drive
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
We over nighted at Cordele and have marked this KOA for a must when traveling I-75 south.
Jan 21, 2015
Really great RV Campground....Come and see for yourself. You'll enjoy your stay : )
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Very accommodating nice sites
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
nice people, nice park, it is close to freeway, but it is real quiet.
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
The 3rd time I have stayed at the Cordele KOA. Unfortunately, my last night there I returned to find my site had been taken by another camper. Spent the night without the hookups because other sites were full. Definitely feel like I am owed a refund on that night's stay - but oh well.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
Nice stop on the way to FL. Very nice hosts. Good cable and WIFI.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals