Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 24, 2016
Loved it very clean nice restful
Mar 24, 2016
It's a lovely, friendly place. I would come again.
Mar 24, 2016
The location was perfect, just off the highway we were on. We stayed one night. The washrooms were exceptionally clean and pleasant. Best of all, the owner provided a list of local attractions, with directions, as part of the welcome package. We took advantage of this and as we left went to see an ancient native stone fort, which we found very interesting.
Mar 23, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. They run a very clean, tidy campground.
Mar 22, 2016
Found it to be a very well maintained campground. Very well designed especially the pull-thru sites. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again. We really enjoyed our 5 day stay.
Mar 22, 2016
Like slips are long enough. Do not like the dirt that tracks in from site.
Mar 22, 2016
It was good friendly
Mar 21, 2016
very nice camp ground, easy access from the interstate. Friendly staff
Mar 21, 2016
ONLY ONE WORD "PERFECT"
Mar 21, 2016
Stopped there on the way home AGAIN Need I say more.
Mar 21, 2016
easy access pull thrus.clean park.
Mar 21, 2016
Internet poor. Maybe to far from office but advertise free internet. Need to upgrade to have service without the whole campground. Nice and level site.
Mar 20, 2016
no internet.Asked about code to get oninternet on registering was shown the
Mar 17, 2016
Good place to stay. Easy access to I-75 . Some minor drainage issues during heavy rains. Property is currently being upgraded. We have stayed there in the past and would stay there again.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly staff, led to site and assist with parking. Quiet park,good nights sleep!
Mar 14, 2016
Stopped over on way to Knoxville. Staff very friendly and camp site was perfect.
Mar 13, 2016
It was a quick one night stay. Staff was helpful, cabin clean, and bathroom facilities private and we'll maintained. Thanks.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful lady running the office. Late check in went great. Very happy with this place.
Mar 10, 2016
All was terrific--especially Diane--but the WI-FI needs fixing.
Mar 09, 2016
GREAT SITES. GREAT PARK. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
Mar 08, 2016
Exceptionally nice management and park
Mar 08, 2016
Very clean, friendly campground
Mar 07, 2016
Nice grounds, convenient location, friendly staff.
Mar 07, 2016
Your location will definetly be one of the stops on our way south and also on our return we loved it!
Mar 07, 2016
Camp ground is peaceful and cabins are nice. Will return.
Mar 07, 2016
Place was clean and the staff friendly.
Mar 06, 2016
Very well kept and clean. Wish there were paved sites though. Will be back.
Mar 04, 2016
good facitity
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA.
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Stayed for one night. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean and quiet. I recommend this KOA.
Feb 28, 2016
Nothing nearby this exit. They are another KOA, that says they have wifi, but it is being worked on, or changing providers, yet they don't reduce their price. The showers need a slip prove floor very dangerous. Friendly staff, spacious lots. Would've been nice to know was very close to Jimmy Carter home town
Feb 27, 2016
Nice overnight stop, very dark, needs more lighting
Feb 26, 2016
Staff was grrreat! Very good and clean facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
Large, level, gravel/dirt sites with a pleasant staff in a quiet, but somewhat rundown area just off the interstate. Would stay here again while passing through.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 22, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The grounds were really nice. We had a level, easily accesible pull-thru. My only negative was that they didn't have wi-fi. They stated that they are in the process of updating, so it would be another 2 weeks or so. This is the only reason why they didn't get 5 stars.
Feb 22, 2016
Friendly staff and nice play to spend the night.
Feb 20, 2016
Clean with concrete pads
Feb 16, 2016
Great staff. Clean facilities.
Feb 15, 2016
Easy on, easy off, close to many historical sites. Plan on staying again.
Feb 15, 2016
Nice place to stay and very friendly people. Would stay again.
Feb 15, 2016
We arrived late, the papework was waiting for us, we wsnt to our campi g spot. Next morning they flilled our propane tank brought it to us and we were on our way. No hitches very pleasant staff. Good stay.
Feb 12, 2016
Just stopped in on the way to florida. They are making improvements.
Feb 10, 2016
Friendly, quiet, clean, and I felt safe. Will return again.
Feb 10, 2016
Nice staff. Clean bathrooms. Everything worked and was tidy.
Feb 08, 2016
We found the campground to be clean,the staff friendly,and the bathrooms and showers clean and warm(as it was 38 degrees outside!). We will be back!
Feb 08, 2016
Convenient , clean, and great hospitality . This will be our regular stopping point while enroute to grandma's in South Florida.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy