Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
quiet and peaceful
Dec 02, 2015
Cute little cabin. Campground was very clean and quiet at night. We enjoyed our stay.
Dec 02, 2015
site to close together
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
We love this place, Plus we got the patio site, was great, we be back. Thanks y'all Carl.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice, clean, friendly
Dec 01, 2015
It was only an overnight stop over. We came in the pouring rain and the attendant drove a golf cart to show us our site which was really nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Will stay there again
Dec 01, 2015
This is a great overnight stopping point as it is halfway between my home and my destination.
Dec 01, 2015
On the ball-called ahead and they already had site assigned nice level long pull through for overnight Wish all KOA's were this nice and efficient
Dec 01, 2015
Very helpful. .Stayed there several times and always enjoyed it. ..
Dec 01, 2015
Nice friendly, clean place.
Nov 30, 2015
Not a heck of alot going on.
Nov 30, 2015
Owners very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed your Rv Park. Its roomy with large sites and not so many trees that make it difficult to park a Big rig. Trees are Nice but can be over done. It's close to town. We loved the gentleman with the Golf cart showing us to our site. Very friendly place, we would recommend it to anyone traveling through the Pensacola area! Bob Smith Burbank WA
Nov 30, 2015
The staff at this KOA was courteous and friendly. They went out of their way to be helpful. The location is a good stopping point on a trip, but it is not a destination location.
Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed in Cordele KOA for 7 or 8 years on our trip North and back. We love in Florida. They are always wonderful people, and accommodating as we call them at the last minute coming back home, we sometime don't know what day we will be there. Would definitely recommend this campground 100%...👍
Nov 30, 2015
super
Nov 30, 2015
Convenient location. Easy-in, easy-out from I-75
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice staff, escorted to site. Being as we only pulled in for an overnight, utilities were good and we felt safe. It's about the only thing at this exit so it's quiet. Easy access to the Interstate.
Nov 15, 2015
Nov 14, 2015
Nice level wide sites. We liked how they were on an angle, and not looking in the next guy's window. Quick and easy check-in.
Nov 10, 2015
Great site,very accommodating staff,appreciate being able to leave our garbage bagged on site! Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Bath house was very clean! Kids had a great time at the playground. We had a long trailer and it was a little tight in a spot or two but otherwise had no problems.
Nov 08, 2015
Great KOA
Nov 08, 2015
I think it's false advertising to say free wifi and after collecting the camping fee to say you won't be able to get wifi. That was true - I couldn't get it. Any response ?
Nov 07, 2015
Great KOA
Nov 06, 2015
We got in late & our paperwork was waiting for us. Thank you Diane.
Nov 03, 2015
One night stay. Clean and nice!
Nov 03, 2015
Great overnight stay. Thank You.
Nov 01, 2015
Service was great. Nice people manage the camp site which was well kept.
Nov 01, 2015
Only stayed overnight.
Oct 31, 2015
Everything was great with this camping but the internet was not working at all not at the site and not even at the office
Oct 30, 2015
The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was comfortable. Unfortunately, we had a problem with bugs entering the cabin from one corner of the cabin. We also had problems finding the campground because we didn't see a sign telling us which exit to take from the highway.
Oct 30, 2015
Site was flat and easy to get into. Facilities are very clean. Quiet even though it is off the interstate.
Oct 30, 2015
Paid for Internet service because we were out too far we couldn't get Internet service. How do you charge for something that's part of your package and then not deliver
Oct 30, 2015
we stayed twice...once on our way to Fl and once on the way back...both nights were very good...the staff was very friendly and the cabins were nice...thanks for a great time...
Oct 29, 2015
We have stayed here before, great people, we broke down last year had to have vechile towed, they left there gathering room open for my family on a very stormy night until I was able to get our camper on site, easy in and out, cleaned
Oct 29, 2015
Awesome folks! I felt like I knew the two ladies when I walked in. My wife and I would definitely stay in the Cordele KOA again and again! Thanks for that ' Georgia Hospitality' folks speak of all the time. Dave n' Lea
Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean campground, great facilities, nice people!
Oct 27, 2015
EAST ACESS TO HIGHWAY, VERY CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF AND LEVEL SITES
Oct 26, 2015
This KOA is our regular stop on our way to Florida for the winter. Folks there are very nice and accommodating.
Oct 26, 2015
Very courteous, helpful and friendly staff. Sites are level and easy in and out of sites and campground.
Oct 25, 2015
It was a clean place and a good stop on our way across the state. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Great people
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Convient easy access, level sites. Clean bathroomsm, friendly staff
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Great staff.Restaurants are a couple miles away, but there a lot of them and reasonable.We will stay there again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals