Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
Overnight' everyone was very friendly
Apr 03, 2017
highway noise was typical and the bathroom was clean
Apr 03, 2017
Stay was fine did not use any facilities though; rated eight because roads and sites were in need of gravel.
Apr 03, 2017
I have stopped at this campground 25 years + . Diane & her staff were great as always. Thanks to y'all for your friendliness & Hospitality. See you in Dec !!! Hank & Linda
Apr 03, 2017
The campground was very buggy. We were being attacked by gnats when we were trying to set up. I also think they are over priced for what they have to offer. For that price I would at least expect to have a patio.
Apr 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice camp ground. I would stay here again.
Apr 01, 2017
Courteous , we like how they escort you to the site. Wifi worked for us this time
Apr 01, 2017
The pull thru site was paved but definitely not level. Not convenient to level up for one short night.
Mar 29, 2017
Super nice staff and nice campground. The WIFI only worked part time. It was very frustrating not staying connected.
Mar 29, 2017
We always enjoy their campground and hospitality
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice campground easy off and on from I-75
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, clean cabin in a quiet area! Kids loved the playground, which had several unique things. Very accommodating for a late check-in.
Mar 29, 2017
The bugs were bad in the afternoon but got much better at night; so we sat out. They treated us very well! Very pet friendly to us!
Mar 29, 2017
Roomy, fireplace, friendly
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Large pull through sites. I would stay here again and I would recommend others to stay.
Mar 28, 2017
Very helpful finding our KOA card # that was under a misspelled last name. Campground was clean and roomy. Would stop back again
Mar 28, 2017
Very narrow sites with steep drop off on side of site.
Mar 27, 2017
Easy in and Out with Long Pull Thru's. KOA needs more campgrounds with long Pull Thru's like this one!
Mar 27, 2017
Good location, friendly/helpful office staff, and cute rustic cabin. Thanks.
Mar 27, 2017
Bathrooms very nice and clean, well maintained and easy to get to from highway.
Mar 27, 2017
We stay here twice per year and the folks are great. Always very helpful and friendly.
Mar 21, 2017
It was an on the road overnighter and everything was as it should; reservation and site paperwork was ready and waitinf for our evening arrival.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place to stop with a nice hot shower.
Mar 20, 2017
Nice big level sites , would go back ! Nothing bad to say
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent!!
Mar 19, 2017
Very nice campground, met some awesome people. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Small but clean campground. Restrooms clean and plenty of hot water.
Mar 17, 2017
The staff at this park are all excellent and work hard to make your stay the best it can be. However, they are limited because the park is sort of a shadow of it's former self. A few improvements could raise the bar from 3 to 5. Some attention to detail and a couple added amenities would boost the customer experience enough to warrant return visits.
Mar 16, 2017
Very clean campground and friendly people, a few long term but sites are kept up. Wifi is very bad and needs to be updated. We stayed for the month of January and went through some really bad weather, campground workers and owner were very concerned about the people camping and were there right away when it was safe to make sure everyone was ok. We camped in a class A motorhome.
Mar 16, 2017
Connie was warm & friendly from my phone call to make a reservation to opening the door when we arrived. Kevin was extremely helpful in helping us park & stay with us until we were all set up. It was a great stay & both these employees are an asset to your company
Mar 16, 2017
happy camping
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Great
Mar 12, 2017
Josh, the handyman was most helpful and friendly. Truly a benefit to your campground!
Mar 11, 2017
Easy stop from I75 and clean a
Mar 10, 2017
Just stayed for the night, but the employees were very friendly and helpful. Nice clean showers.
Mar 08, 2017
good enjoyed it for a getaway thanks
Mar 08, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay so we didn't use any of the facilities. Staff was very friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Nice enough folks. All sites were large enough but not paved. the area looks kind of depressed. (everything closed and for sale). Wifi code didn't work... by the time I figured that out the office was closed... ah well.
Mar 05, 2017
Convenient, neat and clean. Staff friendlly. TV great, but wifi is only good in the office, a hot spot. Would stop overbite again.
Mar 04, 2017
Great stop going and coming to FL See ya in Dec.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
Just a quick game one night stay on the game way home from Florida. Worked great.
Mar 03, 2017
Everyone so nice and big grass area. Lots of space between rvs
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
Clean, tidy campground. Friendly folk in charge.
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff and level parking. Just needs signage on the inter-state.
Feb 26, 2017
We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. All sites are pull through, and exiting was easy, We will happily recommend it to others.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy