Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2016
Wide, long spaces with nice trees.
Dec 31, 2016
We only stopped for the night on our way to Florida, but really liked how friendly the staff was
Dec 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our overnight at Cordele GA. kOA. Bathrooms were clean, and the water pressure in the shower was amazing. We plan on staying with them in March on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice level sites, enough room for the class A. Help to the site and getting setup was offered. Wifi and Cable were good.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Every worker we encountered was as helpful and pleasant as possible. The camp was well taken care of and the bathrooms were very clean. Signage off the highway was easily read and the lots were roomy.
Dec 28, 2016
Clean campground within easy access of I-75.
Dec 27, 2016
Staff is always warm and friendly. Accommodations clean and well maintained. Always a pleasure. Home away from home.
Dec 26, 2016
A quick overnight stay, with late registration and early departure. The check-in process was easy, the site was level with plenty of space and easy hook-ups. Great showers, although the building was a bit humid. The office area appeared to be newly renovated -- a big improvement over our last stay there a couple years ago -- and very nice.
Dec 23, 2016
See you March.
Dec 22, 2016
Area very sandy and wifi would not connect where we were located but front staff very nice and young man showed us to our site and helped my husband hook up.
Dec 19, 2016
It's a great stop for us heading south each year. We come back because of the polite staff and full hook up.
Dec 14, 2016
Easy to get to off I 75 and easy to pull thru. Clean restroom. Lots could be more level.
Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant one-night stay.
Dec 08, 2016
Friendly people as always with a KOA. Fast internet. Level site. A bit pricey. Instead of $38 it should be $28.
Dec 08, 2016
My only complaint is that there was no fenced dog run.
Dec 06, 2016
Liked the spaces between campers. Staff friendly.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Always consistently good and the staff is the best.
Dec 03, 2016
Clean and quiet park with a very friendly staff!
Dec 03, 2016
Usual KOA
Dec 02, 2016
The sites are nice and it is easy on/off of I-75. The staff is very friedly and helpful.
Dec 02, 2016
Park is all gravel and gets muddy when it rains.
Dec 01, 2016
No internet at sites....computer went down while they were trying to bill our credit card was told they would bring us a receipt which we never got....site was level ....we only stayed one night
Dec 01, 2016
This is the half-way point in my trip. Both coming and going. This is a pleasant campground.
Dec 01, 2016
Great people in the office to the young man that help me park offered to help me hook the RV up
Nov 30, 2016
Clean, quiet. Helpful. Kevin and desk clerk who's name escapes me, were very nice and cheerful.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was nice, They put me in a pull through that was too small for my camper and I had trouble parking. The weather was bleak so the place was not pretty but that's not your fault. The bathrooms were acceptable. The site was not very level. It was near the freeway but I did not notice and noise from it. The Wifi was useless. The cable was pretty good.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here overnight. Staff was great and campground met our needs. Good place to stay when in the area.
Nov 28, 2016
Sites are large and easy to access. The shower house is pleasant and clean. Probably best as a "Journey" stop unless you have plans to leave the RV at the KOA and visit sights or family in the local area but it is not hard to find off of Route 75.
Nov 28, 2016
Good place but the showers did have some sort of black mold-looking stuff in the grout.
Nov 28, 2016
Although the neighborhood was a bit scary the campground was nice. The staff were wonderfully friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Worthless WIFI and extremely dusty pad area plus roads. No Toilet paper in bathroom & urinal didn't flush.
Nov 25, 2016
Very clean! Friendly and well maintained
Nov 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Noisy in the morning as people leaving (for work?) early in the morning. Grounds very dusty. Drought conditions? We were only there overnight.
Nov 23, 2016
It is the half-way stopping point in my trip.
Nov 23, 2016
Loaded with construction workers.
Nov 21, 2016
could use a kamp k-9
Nov 21, 2016
helpful staff, no space for off leash dogs, standard features.
Nov 16, 2016
Small, average park. Good for an overnight stay. Close to interstate but noise not a problem.
Nov 15, 2016
we were only there for an evening but the park looked a little tired, the pool was a real mess, not covered for season. not much in area
Nov 14, 2016
It was amazing usually we use our camper but we decided to try the cabin sit was great.
Nov 14, 2016
The people were very nice and helpful. Everything I needed was there except we couldn't get sewage hookup.
Nov 14, 2016
I stayed in one of the cabins. No surprises. Everything as described. Cabin was clean an functional. Campground close to train tracks but on the night I was there trains stopped running after 8:00 pm. Clean restroom.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
We just spent one night there. Didn't get the chance to meet the staff. But the restrooms and showers were very clean and the site was nice and neat.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Bathrooms were really clean.
Nov 12, 2016
Excellent and amazingly quiet!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals