Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2017
Very nice campground, met some awesome people. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Small but clean campground. Restrooms clean and plenty of hot water.
Mar 17, 2017
The staff at this park are all excellent and work hard to make your stay the best it can be. However, they are limited because the park is sort of a shadow of it's former self. A few improvements could raise the bar from 3 to 5. Some attention to detail and a couple added amenities would boost the customer experience enough to warrant return visits.
Mar 16, 2017
Very clean campground and friendly people, a few long term but sites are kept up. Wifi is very bad and needs to be updated. We stayed for the month of January and went through some really bad weather, campground workers and owner were very concerned about the people camping and were there right away when it was safe to make sure everyone was ok. We camped in a class A motorhome.
Mar 16, 2017
Connie was warm & friendly from my phone call to make a reservation to opening the door when we arrived. Kevin was extremely helpful in helping us park & stay with us until we were all set up. It was a great stay & both these employees are an asset to your company
Mar 16, 2017
happy camping
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Great
Mar 12, 2017
Josh, the handyman was most helpful and friendly. Truly a benefit to your campground!
Mar 11, 2017
Easy stop from I75 and clean a
Mar 10, 2017
Just stayed for the night, but the employees were very friendly and helpful. Nice clean showers.
Mar 08, 2017
good enjoyed it for a getaway thanks
Mar 08, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay so we didn't use any of the facilities. Staff was very friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Nice enough folks. All sites were large enough but not paved. the area looks kind of depressed. (everything closed and for sale). Wifi code didn't work... by the time I figured that out the office was closed... ah well.
Mar 05, 2017
Convenient, neat and clean. Staff friendlly. TV great, but wifi is only good in the office, a hot spot. Would stop overbite again.
Mar 04, 2017
Great stop going and coming to FL See ya in Dec.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
Just a quick game one night stay on the game way home from Florida. Worked great.
Mar 03, 2017
Everyone so nice and big grass area. Lots of space between rvs
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
Clean, tidy campground. Friendly folk in charge.
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff and level parking. Just needs signage on the inter-state.
Feb 26, 2017
We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. All sites are pull through, and exiting was easy, We will happily recommend it to others.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Nice park. Close to freeways. Friendly staff.
Feb 23, 2017
one over night is hadly fair to rate. Very Nice open site. We like it.
Feb 22, 2017
Nice park for a quick stopover. Clean showers. Cement parking pads would be nice, but other than that nice place.
Feb 22, 2017
Very impressed with the showers. My home has the best but these were great. Clean and lots of water pressure. I would stay again.
Feb 21, 2017
Good.campground to stay on winter travels. No night security?
Feb 19, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly, and well-kept campground.
Feb 18, 2017
Great people very well trained staff
Feb 15, 2017
Always enjoy staying at any KOA.
Feb 12, 2017
Very friendly and comfortable place to stay.
Feb 08, 2017
Hospitable staff, clean, level lots. We pulled in and stayed over night and had plenty of room. We never unhooked. Highly recommended place if you are passing through and need a quick and easy stop.
Feb 07, 2017
Difficult to enter and exit park with a big rig (42 foot and towing)
Feb 07, 2017
Friendly staff and big pull thru sites, great for overnight.
Feb 05, 2017
Large lots, easy access, didn't feel crowded. Clean, friendly staff.
Feb 03, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff but the campsites were very bare with little to no grass. Our site had a large bare spot where a pad had laid for some time. Efforts should be made to reseed and landscape.
Feb 02, 2017
Overpriced, $48 for this location with unpaved roads and grass sites. In this area many campgrounds with as good or better sites priced in the $20 - $30 range. Wifi was better than average.
Jan 30, 2017
Good folks and no surprises.
Jan 30, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Clean facilities. Level sites and free wifi. Great KOA.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Level pull through sites. Clean bath house with stools in women's showers. Easy access from I-75. We like to stay there on our way to and from Florida.
Jan 26, 2017
Great stop enroute to Florida. Friendly staff, clean, and quiet.
Jan 25, 2017
When we arrived, there was no electricity or water due to the storm that day. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would stay again.
Jan 25, 2017
Employees were very nice, even asked if he could help set us up. Bathrooms were clean, lots very large, grounds were a mess but it was after severe weather
Jan 16, 2017
Try to stop here every year
Jan 15, 2017
One nite overnite stay. We arrived late but we were given a nice easy to access site. We have stayed here before and were always treated very well.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals