Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2016
What a great location, dog and kid friendly! Watch for Bigfoot!!!
May 12, 2016
A very quiet, well kept campground. We will definitely return for a longer stay. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
Staff was helpful. Site was level.
May 09, 2016
Very nice campground
May 08, 2016
Love this campground ,nestled under the pecan trees. We plan our trips so that we always stay at this campground.
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Very close to the freeway but we couldn't hear the noise that normally goes with that. Very well maintained place, friendly staff- all you could want when you're traveling.
May 06, 2016
Clean, quiet and spacious sites
May 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, helpful, and quiet! Just what we needed. Site was level and very large. Thank you!
May 05, 2016
Greated very nice office staff very friendley.
May 05, 2016
I would have rated higher but on this visit wifi was not working and the pool was not ready for visitors. Convenient and close to I-75, nice and clean, nice setting and shaded. I would stop again for sure.
May 04, 2016
A quiet and peaceful location with easy access off I75 to Rte. 280 and Rte. 49 to visit Andersonville Civil War prison and Pres. Jimmy Carter National Historic Site to name a few.
May 02, 2016
The location of this KOA is good but it needs a lot of TLC and not many are willing to put the effort in to get this place up to shape. Current management are trying hard and are to be commended.
May 01, 2016
Good clean park!
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Nice and easy place to spend a night. Close to highway. Very clean and well managed by very friendly folks. Not much around for shopping and dining. We would stop there again.
May 01, 2016
Fast friendly check in escort to site we just forgot to turn off generator got us dusty our bad but plan on staying on our return
Apr 30, 2016
only issue was the Koa 5th wheel leaving generator running at night. KOA camper was there to inspect park at the time.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, clean.
Apr 28, 2016
We have friends who stay there and told us about it. Wonderful clean campground. Had to cancel one reservation and they were wonderful. Highly recommend.
Apr 26, 2016
I stay here twice a year, Diane is always very helpful and friendly. This year we hosted a birthday dinner for my 94 year old mother-in-law in the c community house. Diane made sure we had all of the items we needed for our stay.miss bodrey the new manager even bought and gave my mother in law a flower for her party.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean. Friendly. Very pet friendly. Easy to park.
Apr 25, 2016
campground great, cable, water, and sewer were very good. WI-FI awful, had to be reset(by office) frequently
Apr 23, 2016
Everything important was fine. But, trying to find my reserved site after dark was very difficult.
Apr 23, 2016
Well located, clean, well kept. Staff were very considerate and helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Good place to stop for overnight stay. Friendly staff. Wireless internet does not work.
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice. We stay here regularly when traveling I 75 through Georgia.
Apr 20, 2016
Great pull thru and generous site, but missed having a pad. Park looked well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful. Some road noise, but expected, since right off freeway. Enjoyed stay!
Apr 19, 2016
The new set-up in the office/store is going in the wrong direction. You need to work on the internet availability. Will not return until this is fixed.
Apr 18, 2016
staff is super... could upgrade on sites and wi-fi.... but all is good . we will return
Apr 17, 2016
We enjoyed it very much. Nice people and a nice, clean campground. We will come back!
Apr 17, 2016
Very cordial staff and very clean showers.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Nice place to stay on the way home.
Apr 15, 2016
Excellent site. God washroom and shower facilities. Would use again.
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Great stopover from Florida on our way home, See you next year.
Apr 13, 2016
We were only there over night on the way home to Michigan from Florida but it was a very well kept, clean, friendly campground.
Apr 12, 2016
Clean
Apr 11, 2016
We only stayed for one night so we didn't get to experience the rest of the campground but the lot was nice and the campground seemed well maintained. Staff was friendly. Would stay here again while passing through on our way to Florida.
Apr 11, 2016
Wonderful KOA, great staff,
Apr 11, 2016
Enjoyed stay even if for one night only, every staff member extremely helpful, thanks
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Nice and friendly people at campground.
Apr 09, 2016
Clean, we'll keep.
Apr 09, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Great facilities.
Apr 09, 2016
Enjoy camping at your KOA! The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Apr 09, 2016
Dump station wasn't working when we pulled in. Too many trees for big rigs . Persn guiding us in made us srape our awning on a tree limb telling us to keep coming.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals