Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2014
My original reservation was changed due to a group of 19 campers calling after my reservation was made. Unfortunately, I had to stay on NO SEWER spot and dump after getting travel ready.
Nov 10, 2014
thanks
Nov 04, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 04, 2014
Your people were Very Friendly. Easy in, easy out. Have stayed there 2 times before.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
We stayed on 10/26/14 and 11/1/14. Both times we were met with very friendly helpful staff. The easy access to I-75 was just what we were looking for in addition to full service pull- through sites. Even tho the campground was close to 75, it was not noisy. The bath house was sparkling clean. We will return again as we travel to and from central Fl.
Nov 01, 2014
Very friendly staff, staff also helped us reestablish our membership with KOA rewards.
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Lady at desk and gentleman who took us to our site were very friendly and made us feel welcome
Oct 30, 2014
The cabin we stayed in was adorable and our hosts went out of their way to make us comfortable!! The price was really reasonable too. We will be going back there again for sure...and highly recommend this KOA in Cordele!! Great location right off Route 75 at Exit 97.
Oct 30, 2014
Very friendly owners. Nice big lots.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Beautiful wooded sites. Nicest cleanest bathrooms and showers ever. Kind friendly hosta !
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We always stay at your KOA on our way to and from Florida. It is always clean and the staff is friendly. This time we did have a complaint. There was a dog loose in a site across from us. It was intimidating as it barked and growled. We travel with 4 dogs and are very conscientious about having them on no more than a 6 ft leash . It appeared that the dog was at a site on a long term basis.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very quiet
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
I would probably rate it higher but it was just a one nighted on our way back to florida. If i had a chance to use all of the facilities, I'm sure it would be a 9 or 10. Great bathroom/showers and the site was very level and perfect. Thanks! We'll be back again on another trip.
Oct 22, 2014
We limped into this KOA with an RV that needed repair on a Saturday evening. Our road service could not help us, but the lady at the desk called a shop who sent a truck out that night to help. It turned out to be a major repair, but the campground was very helpful and is very well taken care of. the roads are good, sites large, & there is easy interstate access. We would stay again. Great KOA!
Oct 22, 2014
Overnight stop very nice people
Oct 21, 2014
Great campground - great people. I have been getting discouraged with the quality of some KOA's. This was a wonderful exception.
Oct 20, 2014
My sister and I enjoyed our stay with you. We only wished our cabin had been closer to the restrooms and showers. The facilities were very clean and fresh. We would stay there again.
Oct 20, 2014
friendly park with all you need.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Very Enjoyable
Oct 16, 2014
very clean and very friendly and helpful staff
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Easy in and out. We stayed on site 50 which was nice and level. Free choice in the morning. Only problem as others have stated is the gnats which is not the campgrounds fault.
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice campground--very nice spot to check out the area---get some pecans!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Very Nice
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Clean and quiet with helpful, friendly staff. Will likely stay here again when the opportunity arises.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Too many fire ants. Friendly staff and helpful. Pull-thu was level. Stayed here many years ago when the TA was open---a number of abandoned businesses around thus sort of isolated. Would stay again with all that being said.
Oct 03, 2014
Again, we started our trip west by staying here and ended our trip by staying here. The folks are wonderful and we thank you for having KOA's like this one.
Oct 02, 2014
It was an ok place for one night.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Stopover on way to Andersonville and Stone Mountain from Florida. Clean and convenient restrooms, courteous, informative, and friendly staff, and full service site. Enjoyed our brief stay.
Oct 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.