Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2017
Good but short
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Very accessible pull thru with full hookups. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Great for overnights on the way to or back from Florida
Apr 11, 2017
Great spot owner really helped us out with a battery problem on our coach be back again next yr thanks
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff and service, but the store seemed limited and there was quite an insect problem. More expensive than other KOA's that are better equipped for guests.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice Campground. Very friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2017
Due to severe weather we had to rearrange our stay at the last hour. The folks worked with us and were very accommodating. We postponed our arrival till the next day with no problem. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted, promptly checked-in, escorted to our site and offered assistance to set up our rig. The bath house was immaculate, the site was level, clean and in good shape.
Apr 09, 2017
Just a quick in and out, but seemed really clean and nice.
Apr 09, 2017
+'s: friendly staff, easily accessible off highway, very clean restrooms -'s: noise from highway, frequent train in the distance, lot was not clean (piece of old carpet etc. on the ground, pool not open until 5/1. Advertised Free wifi = unusable wifi. However, WITH TLC THUS COULD BE A REALLY NICE CAMPGROUND! Served the purpose for an overnight.
Apr 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Setting was particularly spectacular with trees in bloom or with fresh leaves, and song birds everywhere: it was very exciting to celebrate Spring after hot and muggy Florida...
Apr 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 07, 2017
Easy on off interstate. Very friendly!
Apr 06, 2017
Very nice. Good welcome, excellent WIFI
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Great, but whoever installed the sewer pipe at Site # 32 does not realize that water does not run uphill. It needs to be lower.
Apr 05, 2017
Very friendly and willing to assist
Apr 05, 2017
Nice stay for an overnighter. The area seems rough at the exit.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice park.
Apr 03, 2017
Overnight' everyone was very friendly
Apr 03, 2017
highway noise was typical and the bathroom was clean
Apr 03, 2017
Stay was fine did not use any facilities though; rated eight because roads and sites were in need of gravel.
Apr 03, 2017
I have stopped at this campground 25 years + . Diane & her staff were great as always. Thanks to y'all for your friendliness & Hospitality. See you in Dec !!! Hank & Linda
Apr 03, 2017
The campground was very buggy. We were being attacked by gnats when we were trying to set up. I also think they are over priced for what they have to offer. For that price I would at least expect to have a patio.
Apr 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice camp ground. I would stay here again.
Apr 01, 2017
Courteous , we like how they escort you to the site. Wifi worked for us this time
Apr 01, 2017
The pull thru site was paved but definitely not level. Not convenient to level up for one short night.
Mar 29, 2017
Super nice staff and nice campground. The WIFI only worked part time. It was very frustrating not staying connected.
Mar 29, 2017
We always enjoy their campground and hospitality
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice campground easy off and on from I-75
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, clean cabin in a quiet area! Kids loved the playground, which had several unique things. Very accommodating for a late check-in.
Mar 29, 2017
The bugs were bad in the afternoon but got much better at night; so we sat out. They treated us very well! Very pet friendly to us!
Mar 29, 2017
Roomy, fireplace, friendly
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Large pull through sites. I would stay here again and I would recommend others to stay.
Mar 28, 2017
Very helpful finding our KOA card # that was under a misspelled last name. Campground was clean and roomy. Would stop back again
Mar 28, 2017
Very narrow sites with steep drop off on side of site.
Mar 27, 2017
Easy in and Out with Long Pull Thru's. KOA needs more campgrounds with long Pull Thru's like this one!
Mar 27, 2017
Good location, friendly/helpful office staff, and cute rustic cabin. Thanks.
Mar 27, 2017
Bathrooms very nice and clean, well maintained and easy to get to from highway.
Mar 27, 2017
We stay here twice per year and the folks are great. Always very helpful and friendly.
Mar 21, 2017
It was an on the road overnighter and everything was as it should; reservation and site paperwork was ready and waitinf for our evening arrival.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place to stop with a nice hot shower.
Mar 20, 2017
Nice big level sites , would go back ! Nothing bad to say
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent!!
Mar 19, 2017
Very nice campground, met some awesome people. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Small but clean campground. Restrooms clean and plenty of hot water.
Mar 17, 2017
The staff at this park are all excellent and work hard to make your stay the best it can be. However, they are limited because the park is sort of a shadow of it's former self. A few improvements could raise the bar from 3 to 5. Some attention to detail and a couple added amenities would boost the customer experience enough to warrant return visits.
Mar 16, 2017
Very clean campground and friendly people, a few long term but sites are kept up. Wifi is very bad and needs to be updated. We stayed for the month of January and went through some really bad weather, campground workers and owner were very concerned about the people camping and were there right away when it was safe to make sure everyone was ok. We camped in a class A motorhome.
Mar 16, 2017
Connie was warm & friendly from my phone call to make a reservation to opening the door when we arrived. Kevin was extremely helpful in helping us park & stay with us until we were all set up. It was a great stay & both these employees are an asset to your company
Mar 16, 2017
happy camping
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals