Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
It was nice I would like to stay again sometime soon Thank you 😀
Jul 24, 2016
Too many gnats but campground was fine
Jul 19, 2016
Another great campground !!
Jul 19, 2016
My only complaint is that we could only stay one night! Super place. Great job to all that work there.
Jul 19, 2016
Awful campground! Terrible location, disgusting gnats that are not being sprayed, and overall gross facilities and areas. Avoid this campground!
Jul 18, 2016
We really like this KOA, but the gnats are terrible! I realize there's not much they can do about that, but it makes being outside uncomfortable. The campground itself is well-kept and easily accessible from I-75.
Jul 18, 2016
Great stopping point in our trip, as it is at the half-way point. Pleasant staff.
Jul 15, 2016
Perfect for pulling through for one night. Clean, friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2016
It's nice older no frills campground. Drought has really taken a toll on this area. Everything is dead and was dusty. The people were nice. Would stay here again on the way through. Hopefully we get some rain by then. There is a truck wash down the street from them that does wash RV's. I got $10 discount for staying at the KOA. 40ft 5th wheel and truck was $50
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very cordial and helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
The beds were great the staff very friendly! The locking mechanism on the cabin doors were hard to deal with and kept nearly locking is out of the cabin. The area was very depressed looking with abandoned businesses all around so it looked sad
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with outstanding staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Fine
Jul 10, 2016
Extremely friendly staff
Jul 08, 2016
It was so nice. The staff was so great they were there when ever we needed them. they were so pleasant. I would tell all my camping friends about this one..the only drawback i have is wifi i like having wifi..
Jul 07, 2016
too many bugs..... need to spray. needs grass and gravel
Jul 05, 2016
All personal were friendly. Site was clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Kindness and cooperation in a needed situation was wonderful.
Jul 05, 2016
The campsite itself is beautiful, the staff is super friendly, and the bathroom is as clean as can be. The only reason I'm giving three stars is that - as people camping in a tent - it was a very loud site. The highway is close by and we heard a train pass by closely numerous times as well. If you have a trailer, however, that's probably no problem.
Jul 04, 2016
Everything was pretty good, other than the trees need to be trimmed, I hit every one of them with my high profile 5th wheel.
Jul 03, 2016
The staff were top notch. I only encountered genuinely friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2016
Kind office worker, nice facilities, level spot, trash pickup, great showers/restrooms, easy off and on the interstate, and pool.
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Nice quite night. Close to the hwy.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Other than the pesty knats, the stay was pretty good. To bad gas is not available at this I-75 exit.
Jun 27, 2016
No toilet paper in restrooms and staff states there is none in stock either. Had to go into town and buy our own. Glad we only stayed one night.
Jun 23, 2016
Wonderful staff! Jerome is a treasure. Bathrooms were spotless!
Jun 23, 2016
we just stayed overnight, but our package was there when we got there and the sight was clean and well set up
Jun 21, 2016
Always a nice stop for us, and has been for many years. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff. Thanks
Jun 20, 2016
Great and friendly staff! Super clean bathrooms!
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOAs I've been to in recent years. Friendly staff. Clean cabin with A/C and a lovely reading lamp.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice layout. Restrooms need to be cleaned more frequently. Staff were extremely cordial and welcoming. Site were level a good size.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice overnight stay on the way to Florida! Nice level pull through sites. Attendant at front desk was extremely polite!!
Jun 18, 2016
New owner and he is doing everything right!
Jun 17, 2016
It was a short stay, but everything we needed was available.
Jun 17, 2016
Needs updating especially in the Restroom/ Shower.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. Gave us a list of day trip places to visit. I would have rated this KOA better if the Wifi was operational. The list had websites for the places but I could not get on to even check for address and hours of operation. Called office to ask about Wifi and was told it has issues. No mention of this issue during check-in and no notice of discount on receipt.
Jun 16, 2016
This was an easy off/on the interstate.We stayed in a 35' motorhome and had an easy pull through site with plenty of room. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming.We just spent one night as we were just passing thru but I would stay here again. There are some abandoned buildings nearby that are somewhat unsightly but it did not bother us or make us feel unsafe.The park was nice
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Everything was very nice, clean and personal was helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly staff and every thing was clean and organized. Great place to stay
Jun 14, 2016
mold in showers
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice and easy to find. People Very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Had a great stay. This was our 3rd stay with this koa and we will probably stop back in on our return trip to fl.
Jun 09, 2016
It was a very well kept campground. The hostess went above & beyond to help us.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals