Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
Staff should tell folks on the phone when making reservations NOT to follow GPS instructions.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Just wish we would have been there longer to enjoy what you have, but we got in late and had to leave for home the next morning
Jun 18, 2013
Nice folks, clean, well maintained, quiet
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Absolutely wonderful camp administrators! Will stay there again SOON!
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
we were only there for a 1 night stay as we were traveling. everything was perfect, beautiful well maintained, easy in and out, friendly people, they even delivered ice to our campsite and we weren't more than 300' away
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Nice campground,,most sites are shaded within wooded surroundings, friendly helpful staff! We stayed here overnite on our way to Tenn. in 2012 and June of 2013 traveling in motorhome! Would recommend this campground to family or/and friends!
Jun 13, 2013
Everything as it should be, what I expect when I apend $42 for a night stay
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful sites and an outstanding staff.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Nice KOA. Only real complaint is that the WiFi was nearly non-existent. Weak signal all the time, slow all the time, and frequent total loss of signal. It would be more honest to advertise that there is no WiFi at this park. Our site was close to the office so I don't believe distance was an issue.
Jun 10, 2013
The RV sites were well maintained and the staff was wonderful.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
This is another KOA that made our stay comfortable and safe while traveling.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Have stopped here every year back and forth from Florida to Ohio.Very nice.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
2nd time we stayed there. Always friendly and accommodating.
Jun 06, 2013
Having an area for my pups to run off leash is important to us, that and the always clean, neat grounds and the hospitality of the owners makes this one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 06, 2013
The staff was very nice and courteous
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Just an overnighter.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Awesome. Very clean bathrooms wonderful staff personnel. Extremely impressed!!!
Jun 04, 2013
It was really nice, we have stayed at this facility once before. I the pond and the wild life around & in it, fenced in pet area is nice.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
This is a fantastic campground. Everything is clean and well maintained. The campground is tucked away in the trees and makes you feel close to nature. The price is reasonable. We will be back.
May 31, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
wifi access really sucked. Would be nice if grills were available at sites. overall it is a nice site and will probably stay here again.
May 29, 2013
Wonderful staff and pretty setting. Thank you!
May 28, 2013
This was our third Memorial day weekend that we have spent here and we really enjoy the hospitality. I would like to mention that our prayers are with the owner of the campground as he battles cancer.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.