Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534


171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and expedient.
Mar 31, 2016
The threads on the cable connection block were stripped. Otherwise a 5 star!
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
staff was amazing
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Nice place!
Mar 27, 2016
Too hilly , no grass . Unable to get KOA discount cause we couldn't remember member # and office said we weren't listed . Otherwise hosts were very nice and helpful but doubt we'd return.
Mar 27, 2016
Helpful and courteous staff.
Mar 27, 2016
We loved our short stay...from the manager working in the office, the man helping us to our site, the convenience of the showers..and especially to the great restaurant we found on Main Street in Corbin!
Mar 25, 2016
Spaces too close together. People were nice in office
Mar 22, 2016
Very good one night stay. Convenient to I-75.
Mar 14, 2016
Great for a overnite stop
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
they took good care of my wife and me
Mar 05, 2016
Fantastic stop on the way to Florida for spring break! We've stayed before and love the access to highway and clean big shower facilities!
Mar 02, 2016
We found the site map very confusing. We were a late arrival and the reference map left at registration has faded colors which makes understanding it difficult. It is also more of a hand-drawing than the printed colorful maps from all the other KOAs we've used, very hard to read. But the park itself is very nice. An update to the map is needed.
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff and customer relations. Would love to see it in the summer, Great facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
We have stayed several times on our way south. Always a good stop.
Feb 25, 2016
We arrived close to 6 p.m. This was just a stop over for the night. It was an easy pull in and out.
Feb 24, 2016
Good campground. Well kept. Very accommodating staff.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice KOA just off 75 unfortunately they had a lot of rain & snow so roads were a little muddy & washrooms could do with a up date
Feb 22, 2016
Would have liked someone to lead us to our campsite. We had a reservation and arrived just after 6:00 pm. it would have been nice to be able to call when we arrived so that we could be met.
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very courteous and helpful. Very clean facilities. NICE. DOG RUN
Feb 16, 2016
Was a great place to stay. Very clean and people were nice.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 03, 2016
OK - As expected of a KOA.
Jan 29, 2016
Very willing to accommodate, even though they had a big snowstorm.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Jan 17, 2016
Cold night , long day on the road , they still have someone there to guide you into the site . Ask if you need anything , wow got yo love koa
Jan 13, 2016
Very friendly staff, make you feel welcome. We stay here every year on our way to Florida and back home.
Jan 10, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this KOA. The staff was great & helpful in every way! Thank you & we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
stayed one night. very nice, everyone friendly
Jan 06, 2016
Friendly, bathrooms great, security to get in & warm, great overnight for snowbirds. Have stayed before, will again
Jan 05, 2016
Always accommodating ...always friendly...
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
It was a great site, and the host was very helpful,the washrooms were very clean.
Jan 02, 2016
The amenities were just what we needed, and it was clean and quiet.
Dec 31, 2015
Nice friendly park
Dec 29, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Friendly personnel, clean grounds, immaculate restrooms. Stayed three days in late December and enjoyed the area and campground. We will certainly return.
Dec 21, 2015
We stayed for an overnight on our way to Florida. We found the staff to be very friendly, and the park was clean. We enjoyed the private patio with fire pit and the park totally met our needs for the evening.
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
We stayed overnight passing through. Was easy, clean, was very pleased and would stay again. Donna, Key Colony Beach, Fl
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Very nice one day stay. Woman who met us at the office was extremely nice and helpful. Campground clean and we'll kept.
Dec 03, 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing. Courteous and helpful. Sarah is amazing!
Dec 01, 2015
clean and quite, needs more pet area grass
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice. We only stayed one night on our way to TN. Very convenient to I-75. 😀

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy