Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 15, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms easy pull thru access. We would stay here again!!
Apr 14, 2016
We stayed overnight, so we did not experience the Kampground to its fullest potention. Staff helpful at check-in. Bathrooms under renovation.
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff. Nice level sites. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 12, 2016
Nice place will be back soon!
Apr 12, 2016
This was a great stop over on our way north. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had our dogs with us and they loved the K9 playground after a long drive . Great location and it has a wonderful pool that I think would be very welcome in the warm weather... We stayed in April and it was cold actually freezing crazy weather. We would stay here again...
Apr 12, 2016
Nice setting. Friendly front desk. We would stay there again if it worked into out trip south or north. Hope you will be up-dating washrooms in the near future
Apr 12, 2016
Enjoyed a restful evening. And good night sleep. Felt safe a this campground
Apr 11, 2016
Loved it, very nice and clean park. Have stayed there several times.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice enjoyed the staff. Very friendly, and helpful
Apr 06, 2016
Good place to stay great people working there
Apr 06, 2016
We stayed on a busy travel weekend. Spaces seemed close together. Also Men's restroom was being remodeled. Only 1 working sink.
Apr 04, 2016
Great site and super vacation area.
Apr 04, 2016
Just wish the Wi-Fi was better, couldn't use it. Also wish you had some kind of hot food to buy there. Other than that it was a good stay.
Apr 03, 2016
says they have Wi-Fi, we had no Wi-Fi and they could not help us
Apr 02, 2016
Will stay at this KOA again when I am in this area
Apr 01, 2016
The place was clean and well kept. The staff very friendly. Had an issue with my camper and their staff helped and. Even though it couldn't be fixed they recommend a guy that could fix it. He Also turned out to be phenomenal.
Apr 01, 2016
it was just for over night but it was very nice
Mar 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and expedient.
Mar 31, 2016
The threads on the cable connection block were stripped. Otherwise a 5 star!
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
staff was amazing
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Nice place!
Mar 27, 2016
Too hilly , no grass . Unable to get KOA discount cause we couldn't remember member # and office said we weren't listed . Otherwise hosts were very nice and helpful but doubt we'd return.
Mar 27, 2016
Helpful and courteous staff.
Mar 27, 2016
We loved our short stay...from the manager working in the office, the man helping us to our site, the convenience of the showers..and especially to the great restaurant we found on Main Street in Corbin!
Mar 25, 2016
Spaces too close together. People were nice in office
Mar 22, 2016
Very good one night stay. Convenient to I-75.
Mar 14, 2016
Great for a overnite stop
Mar 13, 2016
good
Mar 10, 2016
they took good care of my wife and me
Mar 05, 2016
Fantastic stop on the way to Florida for spring break! We've stayed before and love the access to highway and clean big shower facilities!
Mar 02, 2016
We found the site map very confusing. We were a late arrival and the reference map left at registration has faded colors which makes understanding it difficult. It is also more of a hand-drawing than the printed colorful maps from all the other KOAs we've used, very hard to read. But the park itself is very nice. An update to the map is needed.
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff and customer relations. Would love to see it in the summer, Great facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
We have stayed several times on our way south. Always a good stop.
Feb 25, 2016
We arrived close to 6 p.m. This was just a stop over for the night. It was an easy pull in and out.
Feb 24, 2016
Good campground. Well kept. Very accommodating staff.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice KOA just off 75 unfortunately they had a lot of rain & snow so roads were a little muddy & washrooms could do with a up date
Feb 22, 2016
Would have liked someone to lead us to our campsite. We had a reservation and arrived just after 6:00 pm. it would have been nice to be able to call when we arrived so that we could be met.
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very courteous and helpful. Very clean facilities. NICE. DOG RUN
Feb 16, 2016
Was a great place to stay. Very clean and people were nice.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 03, 2016
OK - As expected of a KOA.
Jan 29, 2016
Very willing to accommodate, even though they had a big snowstorm.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals