Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 10, 2013
Site was easy to get . The hook up was ione place and convenient
Apr 09, 2013
Caretakers were nice
Apr 08, 2013
This is our stop when we head to Fla.& back from Fla.We evemn come here when we just want to get away & even go to the Flea Market. The staff that runs this are very Friendly
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Woman at desk was not very friendly,no water on the site,could not get internet. Wifi was down. When you only have half the service, you should only charge half the price.
Apr 07, 2013
the campground was nice, but the wifi was awful. that would be acceptable, but it also blocked you from using your own. if you are gonna block alternative wifi then you need to provide a good one. it is very important to people these days even in campgrounds. it will cause us not to chose this koa in the future. also the hot water ran out before I finished my shower.
Apr 07, 2013
Sites were very tight
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Great campground, and the hosts are great also. I was a little testy with them, but they were just nice back to me. I loved the place and will possibly go back. Thank you for a great stay..
Apr 04, 2013
We always look forward to stayiing at this KOA on our way home from Fla. We love the setting and the people are friendly and helpful.
Apr 03, 2013
we stayed here for one night on the way to Alabama for spring break. this camp ground is about 1/2 way for us. it was very nice and we have no complaints at all--only compliments!! thank you very much for being there!.. we will stay here again. Betty & Bruce Cate
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
It was very nice and clean , we stop there every year when we come back from Florida
Apr 02, 2013
Service was great. Very friendly. Clean campground.
Apr 01, 2013
Great sites, very nice people.
Apr 01, 2013
You were very accomidating and flexible thanks
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
was great except the dog run was so far away for our older dog. other amenities were just fine
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Very nice staff and clean campground.
Mar 29, 2013
Nice clean. Overbite stop on our way to Florida. Would come back
Mar 29, 2013
Managers were very polite, made sure we got to our site with no problems and all set up. Would stay there again.
Mar 29, 2013
always a great over night stop for us
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Very clean, and friendly personal. Will make this a stop next time through Ky
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Excellent
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
We were just there for an over night. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 21, 2013
Very nice KOA. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave some good tips about camping when it's cold
Mar 20, 2013
Everyone was helpful and friendly . We will stop again.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Love KOA. The stay in Corbin is always great
Mar 16, 2013
Just stayed 1 night on March 3 with snow and cold temps. It is a beautiful campground looks like a nice big pool
Mar 16, 2013
We will be back on Monday.
Mar 15, 2013
They were very unorgainized
Mar 12, 2013
Was great. Second time there and will probably be back for sure.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Super hosts, took us to our campsite, answered all or question about the area, and overall nice camp. Only 4 stars rather than 5 as some freeway noise and our site was a little off level requiring blocks under both front wheels.
Mar 06, 2013
Very welcoming. Good value. Only one complaint - the pit bull dog running loose on the property was disconcerting, this may prevent my return.
Mar 04, 2013
We came in late but someone was there to show us our sight. Very friendly and accommodating. The campground was very picturesque-would have stayed longer but our travel schedule wouldn't allow it.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
We had furnace problems. The staff were helpful and courteous. They gave us names of repair people and we got it fixed and on our way in resonable time. Our thanks to them and we will stay with them again.
Mar 01, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Had a late arrival. Manager was very accommodating in getting me checked in after hours. Thanks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.