Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2013
The RV sites were well maintained and the staff was wonderful.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
This is another KOA that made our stay comfortable and safe while traveling.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Have stopped here every year back and forth from Florida to Ohio.Very nice.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
2nd time we stayed there. Always friendly and accommodating.
Jun 06, 2013
Having an area for my pups to run off leash is important to us, that and the always clean, neat grounds and the hospitality of the owners makes this one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 06, 2013
The staff was very nice and courteous
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Just an overnighter.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Awesome. Very clean bathrooms wonderful staff personnel. Extremely impressed!!!
Jun 04, 2013
It was really nice, we have stayed at this facility once before. I the pond and the wild life around & in it, fenced in pet area is nice.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
This is a fantastic campground. Everything is clean and well maintained. The campground is tucked away in the trees and makes you feel close to nature. The price is reasonable. We will be back.
May 31, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
wifi access really sucked. Would be nice if grills were available at sites. overall it is a nice site and will probably stay here again.
May 29, 2013
Wonderful staff and pretty setting. Thank you!
May 28, 2013
This was our third Memorial day weekend that we have spent here and we really enjoy the hospitality. I would like to mention that our prayers are with the owner of the campground as he battles cancer.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 22, 2013
Great setting. Friendly staff. I give 4out of 5 stars.
May 21, 2013
Staff very very helpful and nice. Grounds were average. Women's rest room was not very fresh smelling.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Great campground. Pleasant people clean and well kept grounds, very accessabile. We will be back
May 21, 2013
Very peaceful and quiet!
May 21, 2013
One of our favorite stops...thank you
May 20, 2013
A little tight for a 43 ft motorhome but once on site every think was good
May 14, 2013
Very warm welcome, great service! Need ATM Machine..
May 13, 2013
It had been years since our last stay here. It looks 100% better than last time. Sites are larger well taken care . We really enjoyed site 17 with the concrete pad !! Also the sewer hookp with several connections for each site was a very great idea since all campers lately have two pipes to dump out of the camper, good idea, first we have seen. We will be back again and all staff was very nice.
May 13, 2013
Was fine, but nothing extra to make us want to stay here again. We checked out the Renfroe Valley KOA, and would use that campground in place of this one.
May 13, 2013
Very clean. Sites too packed in. We were no more than two feet from our neighbors. Had a pleasant stay. Doog dog walking
May 12, 2013
Very helpful staff. Staff members were busy working around the grounds getting things spruced up for spring. Nice patio sites with furniture.
May 12, 2013
Very nice and people were very helpful.
May 12, 2013
The internet service was awful as I was could no longer connect after 15 minutes of use. Bathrooms and playground are rundown although clean. It is way too expensive considering lack of internet service and age of facilities.
May 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.