Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2016
Excellent, friendly staff.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Could have been cleaner, but the service was great. Very helpful with getting us set up.
May 21, 2016
We stayed 4 nights and were put in a location that seemed to be for over nighters It would have been nice to be in a more private location for our length of stay
May 21, 2016
When we go to Flordia and pull our 5th wheel we always make it a point to stay at the Corbin KOA.Service and facility is great.
May 20, 2016
great
May 20, 2016
We only stayed one night and did not use restrooms, etc. but the staff was friendly and the tree-shaded grounds were well kept.
May 19, 2016
The staff at this KOA were extremely helpful! The campground was beautiful and the sites were very nice.The restrooms/showers were extremely clean! I would recommend this KOA to others and would love to stay here again the next time we are in the area.
May 18, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the late check-out on Sunday to be able to go to church. We'll be back!
May 17, 2016
A very nice tree shaded campground with well drained sites. We had a concrete patio that did have a camp road right next to it so not much privacy. The bathrooms needed updating and reminded me of state park quality. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2016
We were there overnight, but the hosts were very courteous and helpful. Also gave us good info about our next vacation since they knew the area. Very nice campground.
May 17, 2016
Small but well maintained campground. Hosts are friendly.
May 17, 2016
Transporting new camper home and did not want to travel on weekend. A great overnight or weekend getaway campground. Personnel friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at all times. I would say, " Check them out, you'll like it."
May 16, 2016
Confusing layout, but the host did a good job of guiding us to our site. One glaring issue - bad WiFi. Even for something like checking the weather, the connectivity was useless. Some of us only need it for communication, which makes me rate this site less than otherwise.
May 16, 2016
Clean and well maintained
May 12, 2016
Great accommodations, friendly staff and a well maintained park. Enjoyed our stay; we'll return.
May 11, 2016
Good location
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay but for one thing. The other KOAS give out free warm chocolate chip cookies. Was disappointed.
May 09, 2016
Love the campground very clean and the staff were great!
May 09, 2016
We always stop in there for a couple days when we go through. Nice cozy clean friendly campground.
May 07, 2016
very friendly staff
May 07, 2016
Warm Friendly Staff great services and all worked as expected. Thank you
May 06, 2016
We enjoyed your grounds. Restrooms were nice. The staff was helpful.
May 06, 2016
Nice clean campground with an excellent welcoming staff!
May 05, 2016
Love Corbin KOA. Super friendly staff. Very campy campground. Love it.
May 04, 2016
Staff was very helpful and and friendly. The only thing that was not top notch was the wifi. I understand that wifi over the air is not the best, but I could not even get e-mail. Just closed the computer and enjoyed the stay
May 04, 2016
This was our 2nd stay here and we found everything just as friendly and courteous as our 1st stay! The staff is great and the campground is so very nice! We plan on staying here again, in our motor home.
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Friendly personnel easy in out site. Overnight stay
May 02, 2016
Nice campground for a weekend stay with our grandson. Close to Cumberland Falls, Cumberland Gap and Laurel Lake. The hosts are very friendly. It is close to the Interstate, but much quieter than I expected.
May 02, 2016
This was a great stop over point on our 2 day trip north. The staff was very friendly! They switched our site to make it more accommodating for our coach! The restrooms were large and clean. The campsites were well maintained. We would definitely stay again!
Apr 29, 2016
Staff very friendly. Camp well maintained and loved our site.
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent facilities and staff. Well maintained and convenient from I75
Apr 27, 2016
These folks are amazing and awesome! The sites are clean and the people are super. A great way to enjoy nature.
Apr 25, 2016
Great friendly staff, easy entry and exit, very nice patios, fire pit and our site had patio furniture w umbrella. Very nice accomodations
Apr 25, 2016
Love camping here , always a good time and friendly campground host willing to make your visit a great one , thanks
Apr 24, 2016
Nice place, good location off I-75, well kept and easy to navigate with a fifth wheel in and out of campground
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. The sites are level.nice place.
Apr 24, 2016
This is a very well maintained campground. The staff is very friendly and takes pride in keeping the grounds looking good. However the sites are tight, especially with today's long rigs.
Apr 24, 2016
Beautiful park. Nice amentitis. Only negative would be that it wasn't really set up to handle large rigs (38').
Apr 22, 2016
This KOA is in beautiful country,lots of sites, and you couldn't ask for nicer people. I want to thank you, Corbin KOA for being there for me. I will be back.
Apr 22, 2016
This was or forth time staying here. This is a very nice campground. We will stay there again.
Apr 21, 2016
TT other campers they also reserved no. 13..have email with 45ft you had 37 ft not all coordinated needs some training
Apr 19, 2016
Restrooms were cold, no heat. There was no toilet paper in the men's room.
Apr 19, 2016
Narrow roads in/out. Lot 14 not for big rigs. Tree blocking one slide. Couldn't get out without unhooking car because of tree and half dead bush that would scratch front of coach.
Apr 19, 2016
Great staff!,
Apr 18, 2016
The staff was still there even for our late check in. They were very friendly and helpful. The campground and restrooms were clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
Apr 17, 2016
The whole park was gravel with very small patches of grass. You couldn't tell where the lots were and where the roads were. Very dusty. Our hole end of the park was empty and for some reason they put the next camper in right on top of us, 10 ft away. Lots were extremely small. They had a yappy little dog that woke us up. We didn't sleep much because of the I-75, highway noise. Never again..
Apr 16, 2016
Great setting, helpful and hardworking staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals