Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 27, 2017
Very nice employees. Park can use some updates on restrooms and appearance. But a nice place to visit.
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice staff...will definitely include Corbin KOA in future travel plans!
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Nice staff. Lots of trees and nice and quiet
Mar 20, 2017
Difficult to navigate road to campground. Very little grassy area for pets. Confusing layout.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Owner was so helpful and friendly. Nice to be treated so well at the end of a long driving day.
Mar 15, 2017
When we arrived the office was locked, there was a man and boys playing cards. They tracked down the office girl, took about 5 minutes for this. The campground seemed very clean and quiet but we were one of the only campers there. Would of been nice to of gotten a discount since cable and Internet was out when we arrived.
Mar 13, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Mar 13, 2017
NICE SITES EASY IN AN OUT
Mar 09, 2017
We arrived layer in the evening and the park Ranger lead us to our site and helped us setup. Great friendly service...
Mar 09, 2017
Nice spot not big rig friendly. Very tight.
Mar 08, 2017
Love the site!
Mar 07, 2017
Would like to see garbage cans around instead of just the dumpster. Change the nature trail. The path by the monthly renters is a safer path.
Mar 07, 2017
very helpful
Mar 01, 2017
Staff and manager were so accommodating and gracious. Beautiful site, quiet location.
Feb 27, 2017
Very accommodating, very personable, lovely people
Feb 26, 2017
We only stayed one night and didn't get to meet any personnel from the KOA due to our late arrival, so I can't speak to amenities or service, but from what we saw, it looks like a very nice park. It's in a great location, secluded in a wooded setting, but with lots of things to do, as well as multiple shopping and dining choices nearby. The campground looked well cared for.
Feb 25, 2017
I didn't think the bathrooms were very clean, no toilet paper, showers were in poor shape no water pressure. The campground was very nice.
Feb 22, 2017
Paid for full hookups - the electrical box keep shorting out our surge protector - found another site's to use. No dump area - all the outlets had a lid jammed into them so they couldn't be used - when using the main dump station to dump, no water was available. The main building had a CLOSED sign in the window. TV was on..... but no help.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
They have the most helpful kind people there on staff.
Feb 06, 2017
Quiet easy access and enjoyable
Feb 01, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Washrooms old & not very clean. Camp is nicely laid out but as usual it was cold when we were there.
Jan 31, 2017
Always stay here when traveling I75. Great staff, well maintained property. Close to fuel, food etc. Give it a try. I think you will agree with me.
Jan 30, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. CLEAN facilities. Large level sites. Close to I75 but, not noisy. Stayed there for 4 yrs now, when travelling.
Jan 28, 2017
Have stayed here many times on route to Florida. Wonderful and courteous staff.
Jan 20, 2017
6 years running same spot still great roll in on our way south easy in , fuel close by, managed perfect keep up the good work see ya in 2018
Jan 16, 2017
As always - Kendra is a great hostess & took care of all needs & concerns that I had. I have stopped at this KOA for the last 20 yrs & it is one of my favorites!!! Thanks Kendra !!!!😊
Jan 10, 2017
We had a lot electric problems come find out the problem was with your connection. We did call to tell them of the problem and they told us they had similar problems before us
Jan 03, 2017
I hate have always stayed at this KOA on my way down to Florida. This is the worst shape it's been in. There is no electricity in the bathroom therefore no heat. Bathroom wasn't real clean. And a toilet was backing up. And of the two usable toilets one did not have toilet paper. I haven't decided if I'll stay there on my way back from Florida or on my way down next year.
Jan 03, 2017
Very friendly and concerned about our satisfaction
Dec 31, 2016
Great stop over on way south. Would like to visit area in the spring on my trip back north
Dec 31, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Good place to stop overnight.
Dec 31, 2016
For an overnight it was great. Very quiet. No interstate noise.
Dec 30, 2016
Great staff, neat & Clean camp. Great utility hook-ups, and roadways.
Dec 29, 2016
We stay at this location while traveling to Florida....always friendly staff, nice sites!
Dec 29, 2016
This is our goto KOA when we visit our family up north. We've been camping here for years and highly recommend.
Dec 22, 2016
Staff was pleasant
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
We spent two nights at this KOA, the staff was friendly enough, the WIFI was terrible unlesss you were in the office area. There was "lake access" advertised but the trail to the lake was barely passable and the lake was a stump ridden mess that I would never call a lake. We will not be back to this KOA if we are ever in KY again. Sorry.
Dec 06, 2016
Nice campground. Ed was friendly and staff helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Dec 05, 2016
site was tight
Dec 05, 2016
Had a nice stay even though the weather was rainy. Thanks Mike,Kathy and the dogs.
Dec 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend some food like other site, pizza, chicken wings? Thanks
Nov 30, 2016
Stay was very good very friendly but thought exit was confusing
Nov 29, 2016
Nice park. We stayed a week while searching for ancestor's farm sites. Friendly staff, nice clean park. Close to the freeway so it's convenient. Freeway noise is not too bad.
Nov 29, 2016
These folks for kind enough to wait up until I arrive very late.
Nov 28, 2016
Loved this campground. Great service and in proximity to so many great spots to visit
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps