Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534


171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
Stayed with a large group. Had a awesome time, will definitely be back. Staff was awesome and accommodating to any of our needs.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Advertised lake access but needed to walk 1 mile carrying gear to fish and it was a swamp! Owner was rude but the other staff members were great! Cabin was very nice but right next to the sewer and garbage dump! More like a parking lot camp!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Terrific cabin! We enjoyed the pool too. The provided grill was great. Thanks!
Jul 27, 2014
Awesome stay! Very clean, and convenient to the lake and town.
Jul 23, 2014
Very clean and quiet. Owners were friendly and helpful.
Jul 17, 2014
Loved it! Showers were clean w/electric for a hair dryer, outer door that locks and shower curtain, bench for shower items/hooks. Cabin was great! The two room. AC, electric, sleeps 6. Picnic table, small grill, fire pit, wrap around porch, porch swing and patio table with umbrella. Simply perfect! Pool water not clear but we still used it. 25 min drive to lake. Lake trail - fishing only.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Simple and easy on and off interstate
Jun 16, 2014
Have been to corbin many times, always a good time. Clean facilities and friendly staff
Jun 04, 2014
Staff was friendly and fun .... and ready to assist in any way.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
It was fantastic. The owners were friendly and welcoming. The Saturday BBQ was awesome. Very friendly and family oriented.
May 27, 2014
The deluxe cabin had ants. Other than that was fine just small.
May 25, 2014
May 12, 2014
Despite the horrible Saturday weather, all of us had a fantastic time. I cannot wait for the next trip to the Corbin KOA. We love this site.
May 12, 2014
Really enjoy the management and staff of the Corbin KOA. We had a great time with three other families and look forward to returning.
Apr 07, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Facilities were fairly clean. Not private at all! Beds were very uncomfortable! Not enough brochures or info on local grocery stores or restaurants. Very inconvenient for out of town visitors.
Mar 25, 2014
great stay
Mar 09, 2014
My stay was only for a day but everyone was real kind and helpful. I'll be back, have a nice day, (O:
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Everyone was wonderful and this KOA is beautiful
Oct 13, 2013
Our stay was great we enjoyed this KOA so much we stayed 3 nights.
Oct 13, 2013
very nice cabin. Perfect pitstop for our trip back from Jellico mountain off roading.
Oct 10, 2013
older camp ground, but very clean and well kept. The cabins were clean and nice. Would stay again.
Sep 01, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, quiet & well maintained park, great cabin, lots to see in region, will stay again next trip to US. Our thanks to all.
Aug 28, 2013
People had written complaints about the bathrooms so we were a bit nervous. However, although outdated, they were very clean and we had no issues! We were in the 2 room cabin and thought it was great!
Aug 18, 2013
Everything except the wireless internet was better than expected. The wireless internet was very poor and needs to be fixed
Aug 14, 2013
Staff were very friendly and enjoyed time talking with them. Deluxe cabin was perfect for our time away as one of us is a camper and the other not so much! Only hope would be to get blacktopped roads in the future. We enjoy walking and need a more stable surface.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The campground was very nice, pleasant workers. But the deluxe cabin we rented had not been dusted in months, the dust was literally an inch think. My child has allergies so this turned into a problem.
Aug 12, 2013

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy