Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
The Campground was very nice and the people we talked to were friendly, but before we checked in our friend that was traveling with us broke down. I was charged for their reservation even though it was 28 hours before. I realize that you say 48 hrs but they could not help it. The site that was reserved for them was rented even before we checked in, so there was no loss of income from it.
Jun 27, 2013
Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 27, 2013
Very beautiful campground. Very well maintained, plenty of shade trees, and just all round peaceful place to stay. Staff was great!
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Courteous people and very helpful in setting up for the night
Jun 25, 2013
Very nice facility.
Jun 25, 2013
The staff went out of there way to make are camping stay great. I went into there general store to get some fishing hooks and they did not have any.They guy went to his own personal fishing box and gave me some...that was pretty nice of him.
Jun 25, 2013
Clean, nice, quiet. Far enough from the interstate. Lots are awfully close together and a little expensive.
Jun 25, 2013
Excellent service,clean RR & Showers.
Jun 25, 2013
Love the wooded setting of this KOA. Been there several times.
Jun 25, 2013
The campground is well managed and a pleasure to stay there.
Jun 24, 2013
Clean campground and bathrooms. Helpful staff!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Everyone was very helpful. Things were clean and nice as usual. Great pool!
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Love the campground. Great customer service
Jun 21, 2013
The man leading us to our site was very nice. Loaned us some equipment we needed to use that night.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
We had a GREAT TIME. We always stay here when we go to Fla.The staff is very FRIENDLY & HELPFUL,they make sure that we are settle in.Keep up the GOOD work.
Jun 20, 2013
Very ckean and friendly campground. We even needed service for our motorhome and they came through very quickly with names and phone #. Gave us supplies to help fix the problems until service arrived. Thank you very much, we stop here all the time when we are in the area. Frank
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Staff should tell folks on the phone when making reservations NOT to follow GPS instructions.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Just wish we would have been there longer to enjoy what you have, but we got in late and had to leave for home the next morning
Jun 18, 2013
Nice folks, clean, well maintained, quiet
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Absolutely wonderful camp administrators! Will stay there again SOON!
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
we were only there for a 1 night stay as we were traveling. everything was perfect, beautiful well maintained, easy in and out, friendly people, they even delivered ice to our campsite and we weren't more than 300' away
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Nice campground,,most sites are shaded within wooded surroundings, friendly helpful staff! We stayed here overnite on our way to Tenn. in 2012 and June of 2013 traveling in motorhome! Would recommend this campground to family or/and friends!
Jun 14, 2013
Excellent service. Overall, a great campground, but wish there was planned activities for kids.
Jun 13, 2013
Everything as it should be, what I expect when I apend $42 for a night stay
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful sites and an outstanding staff.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Nice KOA. Only real complaint is that the WiFi was nearly non-existent. Weak signal all the time, slow all the time, and frequent total loss of signal. It would be more honest to advertise that there is no WiFi at this park. Our site was close to the office so I don't believe distance was an issue.
Jun 11, 2013
was nice there just not much to do and would prefere a grass yard around the cabin not all rocks
Jun 10, 2013
The RV sites were well maintained and the staff was wonderful.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
This is another KOA that made our stay comfortable and safe while traveling.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.