Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 09, 2016
stayed one night. very nice, everyone friendly
Jan 07, 2016
The cabin was clean and warm, I was able to purchase linen packs for all three beds, and we loved it! I wish it wasn't such a quick trip!
Jan 06, 2016
Friendly, bathrooms great, security to get in & warm, great overnight for snowbirds. Have stayed before, will again
Jan 05, 2016
Always accommodating ...always friendly...
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
It was a great site, and the host was very helpful,the washrooms were very clean.
Jan 02, 2016
The amenities were just what we needed, and it was clean and quiet.
Dec 31, 2015
Nice friendly park
Dec 29, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Friendly personnel, clean grounds, immaculate restrooms. Stayed three days in late December and enjoyed the area and campground. We will certainly return.
Dec 21, 2015
We stayed for an overnight on our way to Florida. We found the staff to be very friendly, and the park was clean. We enjoyed the private patio with fire pit and the park totally met our needs for the evening.
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
We stayed overnight passing through. Was easy, clean, was very pleased and would stay again. Donna, Key Colony Beach, Fl
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Very nice one day stay. Woman who met us at the office was extremely nice and helpful. Campground clean and we'll kept.
Dec 04, 2015
Loved it! will definitely return again!
Dec 03, 2015
We enjoyed our time there of course there were few campers which made it extra quiet and our reunion fun. Everyone was friendly. Next time we'll go with a 2 room cabin . Thanks everything was great.
Dec 03, 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing. Courteous and helpful. Sarah is amazing!
Dec 02, 2015
I loved the campground & Kendra was awesome - she was very welcoming & made sure I had a comfortable stay :)
Dec 01, 2015
clean and quite, needs more pet area grass
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice. We only stayed one night on our way to TN. Very convenient to I-75. 😀
Dec 01, 2015
This was our 4th stay. Well run, very accommodating staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Just a short overnighter. Can't really say anything as we checked in and left in the morning and it was raining++ so couldn't take in any of the amenities
Nov 30, 2015
Staff was very polite and attentive. Campground was neat and very clean
Nov 30, 2015
Close to Cumberland falls and highway with restaurants and shopping very nice staff/owners. Clean restrooms and shower. Comfortable cute cabins.
Nov 30, 2015
Gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. It was late in the year when we visited so the campground wasn't crowded. Still, the grounds and bath house were extremely clean.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice campground
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly people, very helpful. Went the extra mile for us!
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was friendly and the cabin was clean. The playground was absolutely terrible. It's basically in someone's backyard and doesn't even look like it's part of the campground. The equipment was rusty and in DESPERATE need of repairs and updating. The whole entire site did. I was so disappointed, our 2yr old was bored the whole stay. The firewood wouldn't burn, but they did replace it.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 22, 2015
Nov 17, 2015
Very pleasant staff. Exterior of the office was surrounded by smokers, so you have to walk through a cloud of smoke to check in, but otherwise, it was great.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice campground, felt welcome the moment we pulled in.
Nov 08, 2015
We have stayed several times as we travel to and from southern destinations. The staff has always been great and the pull-thru sites have always been level. We plan on staying here again whenever in the area.
Nov 07, 2015
very tight spaces, hard to maneuver
Nov 06, 2015
Pretty campground. Our deluxe site was large and "deluxe" with a huge patio and patio set. Lots of shade trees well groomed.
Nov 05, 2015
I loved the rolling hills, and the placement of the campsites....not just all lined up on cement. Reminded me of the beauty of a state park. Great site, with a patio and fire ring.
Nov 04, 2015
Jim and Joyce Eisnaugle are wonderful people. They are very friendly and helpful. They know what is going on and made me feel very safe while I traveled alone
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
NO wifi signal, which is important to travellers. Only 3 Cable TV channels. Update this, and I would rate the park better.
Nov 01, 2015
Extremely pleased with our stay at Corbin, KY, KOA. We were in Site 35 for the week and the only drawback was, being so far away, we had a weak Internet Signal and would drop the signal at times. Other than that SUPERB!
Nov 01, 2015
Site was too small with an immediate drop off by the door to our 5th wheel. We also stuck out in the road on both ends. And it was extremely unlevel. The turn for the exit was obstructed by trees and a playground so we had to make a circle through the campground to leave. I gave it an extra star for the location.
Oct 31, 2015
I had the best stay possible. The staff, Sara Hayes and Burns Blair, went above and beyond to make sure my stay was perfect.
Oct 31, 2015
Paid the price for a concrete patio with fire pit. Your not told that it is a shared one. The umbrella table was directly in front of our travel trailer door which was good. They move a several motor homes in and they would have to move our patio chairs to get out their door. You can't mix the two and share a patio. Advertised as having WiFi. No service the whole stay. Never stat there again.
Oct 31, 2015
very clean and friendly people to work with.
Oct 31, 2015
We just Love staying here it,s been a few years. And the campgrounds still looks the same.
Oct 30, 2015
WE LOVE THQT CQMPING. there are nice trails to walk to the lake. It is very quiet. This camping was recommended to us by our friends
Oct 30, 2015
Cozy place, near interstate, ez on, ez off. Excellent staff, clean, well maintained
Oct 30, 2015
Cramped site barely room for truck and camper stuck out both ends of pull through site and its only a 18 foot camper. Everything was closed for season but still charged 46.10 for site and the wifi was so slow I had to Use my celular phone service to send emails and text to my family.
Oct 30, 2015
We stop here each year on our way to Florida and when going back . It is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals