Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2017
Cabin and bathrooms were clean. Linens were less than desirable chairs for two people would have been convenient as I took one from the cabin next door
May 06, 2017
Bathrooms were clean, very quiet, sites were easily marked, very clean and nice overall
May 06, 2017
Has a nice walking/hiking trail to the lake. The trash bin was overflowing. The bathhouse was nice, but the shower head was not adjustable, therefore, HARD spray was not comfortable. Hook ups were very good, with many cable channels. Narrow road to get to KOA
May 05, 2017
We have been going to tbe Corbin KOA for years. Unfortunayy this year wr notu ed its starting to look pretty shabby. Weeds, tall grass. Not very appealing.
May 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff site was not level for large rig but nice natural type setting.would stay again .Very clean grounds easy access from Interstate.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
Great😎
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Besoin de beaucoup d'entretien
May 01, 2017
Bathrooms in poor shape and dirty,staff not very helpful, wi-fi useless at any time too expensive for what you get
May 01, 2017
Nice campground. Employee help full in locating and lining up with utilities. Easy access.
Apr 30, 2017
Our site overlooked a pond and came with a gas grill and mood lights for the table and chair area. Everything was well kept up!
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Nice campground. Our first visit and it fit our needs and was very enjoyable with friendly hosts and neighbors. Will definitely return.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Their cable was out and we ask for a level spot didn't get one
Apr 27, 2017
The staff was kind and helpful during both our check in and stay
Apr 26, 2017
We loved this KOA. The location was great. The main road lead to everywhere. The hosts were very friendly and the facilities very clean. W
Apr 26, 2017
Just a spot for overnight. Site was level and nice patio although we didn't use any of the amenities
Apr 25, 2017
This is a very convenient, handy location in our travels. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Kendra was very pleasant. Sites can be a bit uneven due to terrain but it is a lovely secluded campground with nice easy on/easy off from Interstate 75.
Apr 25, 2017
Only suggestion is to have at least one handicap washroom or at least one chair height toilet. None are available at this location.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Bathrooms could use more regular attention.
Apr 25, 2017
Just overnight. Pull thru , patio. But it was right next to apt building. Residents cars parked next to motor home, patio felt like it belonged to the apt.but very friendly staff
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Simple repairs like replacing locks on bathroom doors and cleaning better are needed. Surrounded by woods and very pretty but RV spaces are crowded and too close-difficult to maneuver. Needs updating and some TLC
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Layout of the park is not big rig friendly at all. Tight turns! Playground is a little outdated. Wifi was non existent. They offer it, but couldn't connect anywhere in the park.Don't think we will be back.
Apr 23, 2017
Friendly staff. The office was hardly open at all and was very poorly stocked. The cabin had a peculiar smell.
Apr 23, 2017
Very nice campground
Apr 22, 2017
This is actually a pretty good Campground, the low rating is because they advertise as 'big rig friendly ' and they're not. We drive a 44' 5th wheel and they got us in ok, but it required leaving 2 other sites vacant for us to get out without damages. They should not accept anything over 40'.
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly staff. Check in was a breeze.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice koa
Apr 20, 2017
Very clean
Apr 20, 2017
We stopped in without reservations for a one night stay. Reception was pleasant & helpful getting us to our site. Park was clean and neat, site was ok for size however roads were a little tight with lots of trees.
Apr 19, 2017
Staff was very nice and friendly.
Apr 18, 2017
There was a group of partying young people staying at a cabin that were very noisy. Our site was rather small. If we stay again, we will stay in the section farthest away from pool.
Apr 17, 2017
Sara is always so helpful and a wonderful person. Our overnight stay was awesome. Great park Thanks
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
If there a problem you, take care of it on the spot, we arrive after hour but there was still anyone to take us to lot. Your the best!
Apr 15, 2017
Sara Tolbert was a GREAT host.
Apr 15, 2017
If you like to camp in the woods this is the place . Great facilities and friendly staff
Apr 14, 2017
We stayed here on the way to Florida when there was a sprinkling of snow on the ground, so it was nice to come back 2 months later & see the trees & shrubs showing signs of life. Nice camp & far enough away from I-75.
Apr 13, 2017
They quickly changed to a larger site for us so that our 5th wheel would fit easily.
Apr 12, 2017
Everything about Corbin KOA we like - bathrooms are clean, staff is wonderful, love the pull thru sites, & glad you have a little cafe - good food! Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice Camp very quick check in the staff was very helpful and friendly. The one guy in the Gulf cart kept stopping by and ask if I needed anything felt like I was the only camper their. The restrooms and showers were very clean. I will definitely stay again. Thank you.
Apr 11, 2017
Quite location, clean showers and bath. We will stay again.
Apr 11, 2017
Wonderful, great people, we will be back
Apr 11, 2017
Site was not as level as expected. Park is poorly laid out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals