Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
Great for a overnite stop
Mar 13, 2016
good
Mar 10, 2016
they took good care of my wife and me
Mar 05, 2016
Fantastic stop on the way to Florida for spring break! We've stayed before and love the access to highway and clean big shower facilities!
Mar 02, 2016
We found the site map very confusing. We were a late arrival and the reference map left at registration has faded colors which makes understanding it difficult. It is also more of a hand-drawing than the printed colorful maps from all the other KOAs we've used, very hard to read. But the park itself is very nice. An update to the map is needed.
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff and customer relations. Would love to see it in the summer, Great facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
We have stayed several times on our way south. Always a good stop.
Feb 25, 2016
We arrived close to 6 p.m. This was just a stop over for the night. It was an easy pull in and out.
Feb 24, 2016
Good campground. Well kept. Very accommodating staff.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice KOA just off 75 unfortunately they had a lot of rain & snow so roads were a little muddy & washrooms could do with a up date
Feb 22, 2016
Would have liked someone to lead us to our campsite. We had a reservation and arrived just after 6:00 pm. it would have been nice to be able to call when we arrived so that we could be met.
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very courteous and helpful. Very clean facilities. NICE. DOG RUN
Feb 16, 2016
Was a great place to stay. Very clean and people were nice.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 03, 2016
OK - As expected of a KOA.
Jan 29, 2016
Very willing to accommodate, even though they had a big snowstorm.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Jan 17, 2016
Cold night , long day on the road , they still have someone there to guide you into the site . Ask if you need anything , wow got yo love koa
Jan 13, 2016
Very friendly staff, make you feel welcome. We stay here every year on our way to Florida and back home.
Jan 10, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this KOA. The staff was great & helpful in every way! Thank you & we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
stayed one night. very nice, everyone friendly
Jan 07, 2016
The cabin was clean and warm, I was able to purchase linen packs for all three beds, and we loved it! I wish it wasn't such a quick trip!
Jan 06, 2016
Friendly, bathrooms great, security to get in & warm, great overnight for snowbirds. Have stayed before, will again
Jan 05, 2016
Always accommodating ...always friendly...
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
It was a great site, and the host was very helpful,the washrooms were very clean.
Jan 02, 2016
The amenities were just what we needed, and it was clean and quiet.
Dec 31, 2015
Nice friendly park
Dec 29, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Friendly personnel, clean grounds, immaculate restrooms. Stayed three days in late December and enjoyed the area and campground. We will certainly return.
Dec 21, 2015
We stayed for an overnight on our way to Florida. We found the staff to be very friendly, and the park was clean. We enjoyed the private patio with fire pit and the park totally met our needs for the evening.
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
We stayed overnight passing through. Was easy, clean, was very pleased and would stay again. Donna, Key Colony Beach, Fl
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Very nice one day stay. Woman who met us at the office was extremely nice and helpful. Campground clean and we'll kept.
Dec 04, 2015
Loved it! will definitely return again!
Dec 03, 2015
We enjoyed our time there of course there were few campers which made it extra quiet and our reunion fun. Everyone was friendly. Next time we'll go with a 2 room cabin . Thanks everything was great.
Dec 03, 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing. Courteous and helpful. Sarah is amazing!
Dec 02, 2015
I loved the campground & Kendra was awesome - she was very welcoming & made sure I had a comfortable stay :)
Dec 01, 2015
clean and quite, needs more pet area grass
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice. We only stayed one night on our way to TN. Very convenient to I-75. 😀
Dec 01, 2015
This was our 4th stay. Well run, very accommodating staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Just a short overnighter. Can't really say anything as we checked in and left in the morning and it was raining++ so couldn't take in any of the amenities
Nov 30, 2015
Staff was very polite and attentive. Campground was neat and very clean
Nov 30, 2015
Close to Cumberland falls and highway with restaurants and shopping very nice staff/owners. Clean restrooms and shower. Comfortable cute cabins.
Nov 30, 2015
Gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. It was late in the year when we visited so the campground wasn't crowded. Still, the grounds and bath house were extremely clean.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice campground
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly people, very helpful. Went the extra mile for us!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals