Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Nice sites in a wooded area. Some of the extras were down for the season, but would have preferred longer office hours.
Oct 04, 2016
We stayed three nights in their cabin everything was nice and clean and staff very friendly
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
It was great! Very clean bathrooms. Pretty quite. Beautiful view of the lake
Oct 03, 2016
All was great
Oct 03, 2016
Very nicely maintained and clean. Convenient to I75 yet quiet.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Far enough off interstate to not hear traffic.
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Lovely wooded setting only a mile from the interstate.
Sep 30, 2016
The camp was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will go back again.
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice well kept. Service was great.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
All was great except wifi was very slow
Sep 29, 2016
Facilities need to be updated.
Sep 28, 2016
Not one of the better KOA's. The pull thru sites are not level, especially for large RV's. We had a really difficult time with our leveling jacks / system. KOA is literally behind the interstate and at the exit, so extremely loud. Not what I expected for a heavily wooded campground.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2016
This is a nice, quiet KOA not far from the interstate. The folks that work there are so nice and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
You have a great location for lots of activities. You are very friendly to your guests.
Sep 26, 2016
We stay here a couple times a year and really like it here!
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
kept moving us from camp site to camp site.
Sep 23, 2016
no problems. very clean and nice.
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly and clean
Sep 20, 2016
Quiet setting close to the highway. Nice level sites, great staff! We had good 5-day stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We really liked the campsite and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! We will definitely plan to return as soon as possible!
Sep 20, 2016
Love this KOA. Easy on and off the interstate.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean. Restrooms were clean. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Close to area attractions. Will definitely come back
Sep 18, 2016
Workers were very kind and helpful during our stay
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Enjoy your park twice a year.
Sep 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and restrooms were clean. We have Stayed at the Corbin koa Previously.
Sep 15, 2016
Sites were muddy and needed gravel. Site was level and easy in and out. Bath house was very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Ok
Sep 14, 2016
We were marooned at this campground for three days without transportation in our camper. The managers took us for food and took us to get our transportation and did not charge us for a late departure. This is a first class campground and I would recommend it for anyone passing through this area. Class A !
Sep 14, 2016
The grounds were so nice and personnel so friendly! Only downfall was the trail to the lake. . . Terrible littering by lake! Takes away beauty, so sad~
Sep 13, 2016
Great weekend stay with the family. The facility were clean and the staff was friendly.
Sep 13, 2016
Smaller KOA. Very curvy, narrow approach road. Electric post very far from back of my 40 foot RV. OK for a one night stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and made things fun
Sep 12, 2016
People are really nice and friendly. We have always enjoyed staying at this park
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground off the beaten track. Secluded and quiet.
Sep 12, 2016
It was very poorly upkept, the bathrooms were filthy from top to bottom.
Sep 12, 2016
Lovely sight but very outdated. Would really use some upgrades especially the restrooms and shower house.
Sep 11, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds we've stayed in. Beautiful setting, great amenities. We'll definitely visit again. Stayed in a 42ft motor home.
Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The staff was helpful and the grounds were well kept.
Sep 09, 2016
This campground is the worst KOA I have ever been to. We came in later in the evening. We were placed in the tent spaces that we might as well set up our tent on the highway because that's exactly where your tent sites are located. We packed up before the sun was up to get away from your ridiculous campground.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice little campground. Facilities clean..Kamp was secure and scenery is a country setting..The cabins look nice The pool was cleaned for the weekend .Mgmt keeps this place running..Some site Patios need alittle leveling and some bushes and woods need a little trimming/clearing Walking paths are a bit over grown couldn't get to the lake. But I love this little campground.Friendly Clean Enjoyab
Sep 08, 2016
Young man who checked me in helped me find a spot close to restroom.
Sep 07, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful time at Corbin Laurel Lake KOA! The staff is extremely helpful and always willing to go above and beyond to make the stay a good one! Thanks guys for always being there for us!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a deluxe poured patio pull thru. Very nice with umbrella and table. Pool nice. Labor Day weekend and very tight quarters. Shower house was reported to be nice. Good stop they facility and great motorcycle base. Riding is gorgeous. Camp hosts very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Our family rennet for cabins there on Labor Day weekend. The cabins were so clean and adorable. I stayed in the two bedroom cabin had plenty a room the staff was fantastic the place was clean they were very accommodating and really enjoyed it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy