Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 12, 2013
Very friendly staff . sites large and clean. very nice park. will definitely return
Nov 11, 2013
WIFI unusable, open sewer connect next to us never corrected, price way too high in comparison to other same or better quality campgrounds on this trip.
Nov 10, 2013
very nice people helped us
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Staff was GREAT!! Maneuvering around was a little tight but we were able to with no problems. Showers we clean but no mat to stand on to dry off. Laundry was well priced.
Nov 04, 2013
Very friendly and helpful
Nov 03, 2013
Worker who checked us in was kind of grumpy at first, but warmed up. Site was not very level but acceptable
Nov 02, 2013
Hosts were fantastic!
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Read other reviews and did not find any of the poor reviews applied to my stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice facility. Would stay again and recommend to others.
Oct 29, 2013
Not impressed with the site layout.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL...AND FRIENDLY. THE CAMP SITES WERE GREAT...ALL IN ALL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CLEAN.
Oct 22, 2013
Staff always great and goes the extra mile! Clean/manicured amenity's and grounds.Always feels.good to pull into this KOA after driving all.day! Gave us our favorite site 16!
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Not very clean. Needs to tidy uo
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
CAMP WELL LAID OUT, PLENTY OF GATHERING AREAS. FRIENDLY FOLKS. NICELY KEPT UP.
Oct 18, 2013
Great place to stay. Host were excellent.
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Nice campground with friendly staff. We enjoyed the lake trail and its proximity to Cumberland Falls.
Oct 15, 2013
We had an overnight stay.Escorted to our sight.Great play ground. Wagon rides around the park.Sites terraced with picnic tables.
Oct 15, 2013
The Corbin KOA is a family oriented, well maintained campground that serves the campers well. The on site people work to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We will stay there again.
Oct 15, 2013
Nice clean and quiet.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Everyone was wonderful and this KOA is beautiful
Oct 13, 2013
Our stay was great we enjoyed this KOA so much we stayed 3 nights.
Oct 13, 2013
Beautifully maintained; great wooded setting. We loved it!
Oct 13, 2013
very nice cabin. Perfect pitstop for our trip back from Jellico mountain off roading.
Oct 12, 2013
Butch and Linda were great hosts. We didn't need to ask for anything, everything was provided, even off site entertainment suggestions.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Old campground but comfortable and quiet. Very convenient to Interstate. Somewhat overpriced.
Oct 10, 2013
older camp ground, but very clean and well kept. The cabins were clean and nice. Would stay again.
Oct 09, 2013
grounds well taken care of, very clean laundry facilities, enjoyed our stay
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Couldnot have been better!!!
Oct 07, 2013
The best managers make it special and you est here. We loved the place, the cleanliness, the over the top friendly and helpful managers and a beautifully furnished park.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
WIFI was very slow otherwise all was fine.
Oct 03, 2013
I stayed one night. This is a nice park with a friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Understandably tight sights. Roads extremely dusty, clean coach and car now need wash. Nice helpful staff. Might try it again when we want to explore the area, this was an emergency trip home. Just one night

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.