Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2013
Excellent
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
We were just there for an over night. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 21, 2013
Very nice KOA. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave some good tips about camping when it's cold
Mar 20, 2013
Everyone was helpful and friendly . We will stop again.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Love KOA. The stay in Corbin is always great
Mar 16, 2013
Just stayed 1 night on March 3 with snow and cold temps. It is a beautiful campground looks like a nice big pool
Mar 16, 2013
We will be back on Monday.
Mar 15, 2013
They were very unorgainized
Mar 12, 2013
Was great. Second time there and will probably be back for sure.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Super hosts, took us to our campsite, answered all or question about the area, and overall nice camp. Only 4 stars rather than 5 as some freeway noise and our site was a little off level requiring blocks under both front wheels.
Mar 06, 2013
Very welcoming. Good value. Only one complaint - the pit bull dog running loose on the property was disconcerting, this may prevent my return.
Mar 04, 2013
We came in late but someone was there to show us our sight. Very friendly and accommodating. The campground was very picturesque-would have stayed longer but our travel schedule wouldn't allow it.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
We had furnace problems. The staff were helpful and courteous. They gave us names of repair people and we got it fixed and on our way in resonable time. Our thanks to them and we will stay with them again.
Mar 01, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Had a late arrival. Manager was very accommodating in getting me checked in after hours. Thanks!
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 10, 2013
The folks that runs this KOA are great. Extreamly helpful and very acomodating. This is by far the best rv park experience we have had to date.
Jan 09, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
Jan 01, 2013
Just passing thru. Nice place to stop for the night. Easy to get to from expressway.
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 28, 2012
We are very dependent on the washroom facilities as we are travelling south still winterized and north freshly winterized. This year we were totally disgusted with the washrooms and have cancelled our return reservations. They were flooded and smelly.
Dec 26, 2012
The person in charge was very nice and accommodating and waited till we arrived and it was Christmas Eve. Very Nice
Dec 17, 2012
For late check in should have maps to take with you to find spot. Also, roads not well marked. Stayed just overnight so no complaints really.
Dec 11, 2012
Dec 09, 2012
Great well run campground.
Dec 03, 2012
Dec 03, 2012
Nov 30, 2012
This was a stop to rest for a couple days. We were upgraded to a premium site by owner. Thanks. Site was a little tight on exit but manageable.
Nov 27, 2012
This was an over night stay for us.Even though it is fall the grounds were clean and in good condition.Two things we took exception to. 1.The office smelled like stale cigarette smoke.2.Although the tiles in the showers appeared to be clean,there was gunk and hair in the drain and unfortunately there was not an accessible shower for our daughter.
Nov 27, 2012
gREAT LOCATION
Nov 25, 2012
excellent
Nov 24, 2012
Very nice Kampground. Well maintained easy to get to and didn't have to unhook for a 1 night stay. Have recommended to my parents to try it out on the way to FL.
Nov 24, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
Very nice campground, clean and well laid out.
Nov 21, 2012
Enjoyed it. Our compliments on the inflatable on display. Very appropro! Hope to be back next summer.
Nov 15, 2012
Nice wooded campground. Great hookups.
Nov 14, 2012
A little harder to get out of w/ a motor home & trailor. Had to help our neighbor get his out. And ours was a bit tricky too.The camp site was very clean and all the ammenities were all very clean. Love staying at KOA's because you almost always know what to expect. Attractions were great,we went to Cuberland Falls.Very nice.
Nov 13, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
Always like staying here. Very convenient for our particular use. Great pool area and quite location.
Nov 13, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.