Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
Staff very friendly. Camp well maintained and loved our site.
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent facilities and staff. Well maintained and convenient from I75
Apr 27, 2016
These folks are amazing and awesome! The sites are clean and the people are super. A great way to enjoy nature.
Apr 26, 2016
nice campground
Apr 25, 2016
Great friendly staff, easy entry and exit, very nice patios, fire pit and our site had patio furniture w umbrella. Very nice accomodations
Apr 25, 2016
Love camping here , always a good time and friendly campground host willing to make your visit a great one , thanks
Apr 24, 2016
Nice place, good location off I-75, well kept and easy to navigate with a fifth wheel in and out of campground
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. The sites are level.nice place.
Apr 24, 2016
This is a very well maintained campground. The staff is very friendly and takes pride in keeping the grounds looking good. However the sites are tight, especially with today's long rigs.
Apr 24, 2016
Beautiful park. Nice amentitis. Only negative would be that it wasn't really set up to handle large rigs (38').
Apr 22, 2016
This KOA is in beautiful country,lots of sites, and you couldn't ask for nicer people. I want to thank you, Corbin KOA for being there for me. I will be back.
Apr 22, 2016
This was or forth time staying here. This is a very nice campground. We will stay there again.
Apr 21, 2016
TT other campers they also reserved no. 13..have email with 45ft you had 37 ft not all coordinated needs some training
Apr 19, 2016
Restrooms were cold, no heat. There was no toilet paper in the men's room.
Apr 19, 2016
Narrow roads in/out. Lot 14 not for big rigs. Tree blocking one slide. Couldn't get out without unhooking car because of tree and half dead bush that would scratch front of coach.
Apr 19, 2016
Great staff!,
Apr 18, 2016
The staff was still there even for our late check in. They were very friendly and helpful. The campground and restrooms were clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
Apr 18, 2016
Camp site was clean, staff was friendly. WiFi wasn't as strong as it should have been for the location, but still worked when we needed. Cell service is great. Hike to the lake was not accessible with a todder (it's more like a deer trail than a hiking trail, and there are several trees down in the way) we had to turn and go back to camp when we got toward the water. Fine for adults and older kids
Apr 17, 2016
The whole park was gravel with very small patches of grass. You couldn't tell where the lots were and where the roads were. Very dusty. Our hole end of the park was empty and for some reason they put the next camper in right on top of us, 10 ft away. Lots were extremely small. They had a yappy little dog that woke us up. We didn't sleep much because of the I-75, highway noise. Never again..
Apr 16, 2016
Great setting, helpful and hardworking staff
Apr 15, 2016
Very nice park. The dogs loved the play area.
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms easy pull thru access. We would stay here again!!
Apr 15, 2016
We were very pleased with the cabin and the grounds. Our only complaint was that the firewood we bought was wet, so it took us a very long time to light the campfire. Other than that, we were more than pleased!
Apr 14, 2016
We stayed overnight, so we did not experience the Kampground to its fullest potention. Staff helpful at check-in. Bathrooms under renovation.
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff. Nice level sites. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 12, 2016
Nice place will be back soon!
Apr 12, 2016
This was a great stop over on our way north. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had our dogs with us and they loved the K9 playground after a long drive . Great location and it has a wonderful pool that I think would be very welcome in the warm weather... We stayed in April and it was cold actually freezing crazy weather. We would stay here again...
Apr 12, 2016
Nice setting. Friendly front desk. We would stay there again if it worked into out trip south or north. Hope you will be up-dating washrooms in the near future
Apr 12, 2016
Enjoyed a restful evening. And good night sleep. Felt safe a this campground
Apr 11, 2016
Loved it, very nice and clean park. Have stayed there several times.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice enjoyed the staff. Very friendly, and helpful
Apr 06, 2016
Good place to stay great people working there
Apr 06, 2016
We stayed on a busy travel weekend. Spaces seemed close together. Also Men's restroom was being remodeled. Only 1 working sink.
Apr 05, 2016
I loved everything. The cabin was very clean as were the restrooms and showers. The setting is beautiful.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Great site and super vacation area.
Apr 04, 2016
Just wish the Wi-Fi was better, couldn't use it. Also wish you had some kind of hot food to buy there. Other than that it was a good stay.
Apr 03, 2016
says they have Wi-Fi, we had no Wi-Fi and they could not help us
Apr 02, 2016
Will stay at this KOA again when I am in this area
Apr 01, 2016
The cabin had a major any problem and the host did not seem interested to provide a solution other than to tell the owner. Also you can hear the interstate so not my idea of an ideal spot. Otherwise the roads were nicely done and paved and the kids loved the playground.
Apr 01, 2016
The place was clean and well kept. The staff very friendly. Had an issue with my camper and their staff helped and. Even though it couldn't be fixed they recommend a guy that could fix it. He Also turned out to be phenomenal.
Apr 01, 2016
it was just for over night but it was very nice
Mar 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and expedient.
Mar 31, 2016
The threads on the cable connection block were stripped. Otherwise a 5 star!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps