Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 21, 2013
Friendly staff, well maintained, nice large sites.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Bathrooms by the pool look a little "used" getting toward the end of their life also would like to see WiFi throughout park
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
Came to relax and that we did. We traveled and camped with two other families that had younger children. The children were occupied with the kids's events run by the Kampground. We will definitely be staying here again.
May 13, 2013
We love the area, the staff and all the kids stuff, we will stay again!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
The only problem I had was the person next to us kinda took over our spot. We had 3 spots and we all gathered at one fire pit in the middle and someone came in next to us and were so close to the trailer they were almost under our awning. I love camping there though cause it is so much fun for our girls!! Thank again.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Always lots of fun. Jump pillow, swimming, minature golf, hay rides and so much more. We love this spot and is one we visit every year!
May 13, 2013
Everything was great!
May 13, 2013
The staff is very friendly, we love his park. We asked for a later checkout, and was told it was $5 per hour after noon. That was disappointing, so we opted to not... Other than that, we did enjoy the park.
May 08, 2013
Quiet,very clean, a very peacefull and relaxing park. Park staff were courteous and helpfull.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
lots of fun with the family... will come many times over!
Apr 30, 2013
Great stay. Clean campground. Very friendly staff. Will go back.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
very nice campground, clean,friendly and lots of activities for the kids. Would be nicer to come when the weather is warmer.
Apr 22, 2013
All in all pretty decent place to go, the grounds were clean and the rest rooms were clean as well very quite for the time we were there.
Apr 22, 2013
We used this location as a staging place for the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival.
Apr 22, 2013
We expected the SPA to be open as advertised. It was cold and raining and the SPA would have felt good. The store should have been open at least for a couple of hrs(posted) a day. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Thanks
Apr 22, 2013
had a great time. the store and pool was closed but we went there off season so it was expected. our spot was spacious enough for us and our dog to stretch out. the koa staff was both pleasant and helpful. we will be back for sure.
Apr 22, 2013
The book and website said that this KOA at Grady Creek/ Concrete was opened March 15th but the store wasn't open. Nothing was open for use. I understand the pool and hot tub but there was nothing. I also asked to be placed close to the bathrooms and on a flat spot because my father was disabled but we were practically the farthest from the clubhouse and the bathrooms. We wont return to this KOA/
Apr 22, 2013
Very nice place. We will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2013
I was however disappointed that we were charged peak pricing during off peak season. We had no pool, hottub or general store. Hardly seems fair to charge for something we don't get to use. And because of the rain, the jumping pillow was deflated. Guess we'll keep our time during the end of summer. Thank You
Apr 11, 2013
Too much rain - but thats not the KOA fault :(
Apr 09, 2013
Pool not open yet. Hot Tub not open yet. Coffee stand/General Store not open yet. No kids activities yet. I get that it's still the off season, but shouldn't there be an off season rate if most of the stuff that makes the campground cool isn't open yet?
Apr 04, 2013
So, so. Camp not up to speed just yet. Very spacious but clean-up and repairs needed.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
really nice setting
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Halloween was awesome. Haunted barn was even better this year.It even stopped raining long enough for the kids to trick or treat. Thanks for the great time:)
Oct 29, 2012
The most wide open and kid friendly campground I have been to in Washington State.
Oct 29, 2012
Awesome. Hope you join you again next year and bring some more friends. Thanks for all the fun activities. My grandson had a great time.
Oct 29, 2012
We always feel welcome by the staff and love the safe/fun environment for the kids!
Oct 29, 2012
The kids had a great time! The Kamp staff are awesome. We have stayed here several times, and plan to go again next year for Halloween. Thanks for providing such fun and safe fall activities for the whole family!
Oct 29, 2012
We have been camping there now for a few years and every stay has been great
Oct 29, 2012
We always enjoy camping at Concrete KOA. Whitney & her staff are awesome. Another successful Halloween camping trip!
Oct 29, 2012
Love the Halloween weekend at this KOA. Lots of kid friendly activities as well as things for adults. The management does a great jobs making guests feel welcome.
Oct 29, 2012
We LOVE Grandy Creek! It is one of THE BEST family camp sites around. We don't camp anywhere else.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
As always awesome!!
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Store was closed??? This is our second time staying here and we enjoy the campground a lot. The staff is friendly and the campground is well kept.
Oct 15, 2012
we enjoyed our stay at Cobcrete and found everything great
Oct 09, 2012
Cable tv and wifi at the site would have improved it to 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2012
Would be nice to have wifi throughout the campground
Oct 08, 2012
Couldn't get my wifi to work but other than that we had a blast camping here and will definitely be back.
Oct 08, 2012
Very spacious sites, very helpful staff and the park is kept up great. We will be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.