Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554


7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
Lots activities for the kids. What a fun weekend!
May 11, 2015
We started being told at 6:00 to turn our music down, which was not at all loud and it didn't stop. We kept being told we were loud all day and it was way before quiet time yet.
May 11, 2015
We enjoy it every time we stay!
May 11, 2015
What a GREAT place to share with family members. All the employees were AWESOME THANK YOU From the Tingley Family
May 11, 2015
Great staff!
May 11, 2015
We had an excellent time. The campground is very well maintained - bathrooms very clean and all utilities worked well.
May 11, 2015
Need to get the Wi fi and TV out to the camp. News and weather are important to campers also.
May 11, 2015
Great activities for kids and great staff. Bathrooms and grounds were kept clean.
May 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and loved all the events.. Was our first stay at this koa and we will be back!!!
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff, only thing people don't pick up their dog poop I brought my dog and pick up my dog poop
May 04, 2015
Clean campground and facilities. Kids had a blast!
May 04, 2015
Very nice place, we enjoyed it.
May 04, 2015
Wide sites, and open fields for pets.
May 04, 2015
We arrived at 11pm and the person who greeted us was very friendly. We found the park quite difficult to navigate in the dark and the "up to 100 feet long" spot was barely long enough for our 60' rig. Also, we were surprised to find the camp store still closed for the season in May; the fact that the pool was closed did not surprise us so much. We enjoyed the playground, jumping pillow, & K9 area.
Apr 30, 2015
I was very disappointed that I had to go somewhere to get the WIFI and no TV.
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
This has been our favorite KOA yet! We will be back!
Apr 23, 2015
Very friendly staff at check in. Very quiet convenient location - partly surely due to off peak season. Availability of WiFi at the site would make things even better for us.
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
I can only describe this KOA as "A Forested Disneyland for Families". It's got everything you could possibly want in a camping experience! Tons of shade... a pool.. mini-golf... countless fun things for kids. You can't go wrong staying at this KOA. We will be back for sure!
Apr 15, 2015
Great time. Went during Spring Break and weather was good for this year and not crowded at all! Was a nice, relaxing time spent with family.
Apr 11, 2015
Awesome quiet stay again for spring break week second year in a row.
Apr 11, 2015
Everything was great except the garbage dumpster was over flowing when we arrived on Sunday and stayed that way until we left on Friday.
Apr 11, 2015
Fantastic stay.Beautiful, clean, and well kept campground with great playground and activities for the kids.
Apr 08, 2015
Great Easter weekend camping. Sites are well spaced with lots of trees. Lots of great activities for the kids.
Apr 07, 2015
The kids had a great time on the bouncy pillow&riding bikes around the camp ground. We loved the wide open spaces & the tree's & large sites.The proximity to hikes and trails. I would say the only down falls I can think of are we where in sites 94-96 & the sewer smell was bad. The mud and debris was really bad and a washroom or outhouse should be installed at that end.
Apr 07, 2015
This was out first camping trip outside of Canada and it was awesome!
Apr 07, 2015
Our weekend was great! However we had site 95 and we had to walk all the way to the opposite end of the campground to use the bathroom. It would have been nice just to have a out house situation towards our end of the campsite.
Apr 06, 2015
Had a great time as always. Appreciate the extra help making sure our big group all had campsites together.
Apr 06, 2015
Amazing Easter weekend! Thank you to your fabulous staff, we had a weekend to remember!
Apr 06, 2015
Great stay over Easter weekend. We would stay here again!
Nov 02, 2014
Closed two days after our visit so not much doing. Clean and friendly. Recommend to RVs.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Halloween weekend, the staff did the best they could considering the torrential rain and fierce wind, last weekend of the season. The park itself looks well run with a security gate and has fairly well maintained buildings. RV sites need work or improvement, mostly not level, no gravel, few full hookup.
Oct 27, 2014
Halloween weekend was fun as always despite the rain.The haunted barn was even better this year. Thanks to the workers for filling in some puddles with gravel.
Oct 27, 2014
Despite the weather, it was fun. Thank you.
Oct 27, 2014
We camped there this past weekend I called twice to get a hold of someone at their office. No answer, no one came by our site to see what we needed. A branch from a tree by our site fell on top of our RV and also the neighbors camper. We called and again no response, no one came to check out the damage that night or in the morning. Have stayed there numerous times & expected better
Oct 18, 2014
Awesome stay and would highly recommend.
Oct 16, 2014
we had a wonderful time. the campgrounds were very clean and well taken care of. i was v ery impressed. i went back to work and told everyone what a very nice place to stay.
Oct 15, 2014
We camped with 4 other families for the long weekend. We enjoy the spacious sites, and the kids love the Jumping Pillow so much, that they come back to the site exhausted. Our second time to the Concrete KOA, and we will be back next year.
Oct 15, 2014
Love it, always pleased with our stay! Thank you!
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice park! Check in was great! our group had a good time in spite of the rain.
Oct 13, 2014
Always a great place to camp! The only negative thing was that they started setting up for Halloween already and we didn't care for that as we don't believe and support anything about that terrible day.
Oct 11, 2014
Everything was clean and well kept. The bouncy pillow was a HUGE hit! We will definitely be back :-)
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Had a nice relaxing time it was very comfortable
Oct 02, 2014
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. It's only two hours from our house yet it feels like we are out in the wilderness. The campground is clean and we love the spacious sites. The staff have always been very helpful and friendly.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We LOVE Brandy Creek. This is our favorite campground. The area is beautiful and there's always great things for the kids.
Sep 28, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy