Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Lots of activities for the kids + the creek is great. It's wide and shallow, safe for the kids to walk in, and see the baby salmon!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Have stayed here quite a few times, as usual the staff was great and they were there for any questions and concerns with the campers.
Aug 25, 2013
Our family had a nice time and would recommend this place to others.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
This is such a great KOA! My kids have a blast every time we come & I am always impressed by how clean the bathrooms are! The staff is super friendly and the campsites are very nice. I recommend this campground to friends often!
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Loved the Hawaiian theme weekend. The activities were so much fun for all ages involved.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We stayed 15 days, this time (our second visit this year) and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was friendly and helpful. A special thanks to Gerry, such a nice lady. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT SUMMER. Bob and Carol Felix
Aug 17, 2013
Sites are very small and muddy. The slope made it difficult to level. The showers had no doors or curtain to manage the water. Everything gets wet. It may be standard for Thousand Trails campground but very dissappointing for a KOA
Aug 16, 2013
Beautiful spot and beautifully maintained. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2013
We planned an event for a year at this KOA and intorduced 2 new families to the great campground. Everyone was please, impressed and will return
Aug 14, 2013
This was a great place for our family of six to stay. Between pooltime, creektime, jumping pillow, and biking, The kids never had a dull moment, and I never heard any of them say "when are we going home?"
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
This is my second time here and this is the second time the Internet did not work very well(frustrating) I'm impressed with the staff ( very friendly)
Aug 12, 2013
Enjoyed it very much. I will say there was a campfire ban in place but we saw at least three campfires. Someone really needs to enforce such things or we may not have a campground in the future.
Aug 11, 2013
Do you like kids and dogs? If so this place is for you. Bathrooms and showers near pool were dirty, but otherwise park is pretty clean.
Aug 10, 2013
Campsites were larger and nice but washrooms stunk and could have been attended more often.
Aug 09, 2013
we had a great time and we will be back
Aug 09, 2013
Pros-Very family friendly, clean and the kids loved it. Cons-Fire ban 3 of 4 nights, no one answers the phone (leave a message), shorter store hours, last night they forgot to leave out golf equipment for the kids and it took asking 4 people to get the right ones and one of the people was rude, but most of all Wifi was shotty and limited to the club house. Should be camp wide! We will be coming
Aug 08, 2013
It was our first time at a KOA campsite and we loved it. It's too bad that the kids were not allowed in the hot tub. My 9 year old boys love hot tubs and were pretty bummed out when they were told that they were allowed in.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Been to grandly creek a few times, hence the reason we came back, this time I am going to rate it low due to the fact our site had a min of 6 septic drains on it. I can only assume the campgrounds sewers where draining through it. Although being a beautiful week end weather wise, we ate inside trailer 75% of the time. Due to the smell of septic sewer. It was site 96? Should be told when booking.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Our site was right next to the playground, bathrooms, and pool, a good central location. We had plenty of room for our tents and trailer. The kids loved the theme weeks and the scheduled activities.
Aug 07, 2013
Besides the speeders and no internet access, it was great!
Aug 06, 2013
One of our families favorite campgrounds. So much for the kids to do. Everything is so clean.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We stay at the Concrete KOA every summer and love it. It has such wonderful amenities our family always has a great time!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Our boys loved the bouncy pillow, playground, mini golf & swimming pool. The dog park was great for our Pup. We loved the entire campsite & will definitely be back year after year. Thank you Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA!
Aug 05, 2013
Beautiful spot with large trees and plenty of blackberries to pick. More like a state park than a RV campground. I would highly recommend the place!!
Aug 05, 2013
to dark for us around the trees
Aug 04, 2013
The grandkids had a ball. Lots for them to do. Everyone enjoyed our stay. The only minor negatives were lack or shade at our campsite and there was some problem with the internet service.
Aug 04, 2013
Since our previous visit to this KOA they changed their policy for the jumping pillow. Now they only allow kids up to age 14 can use it. The entire reason we booked this is for both of our kids to be able to use the jumping pillow as they both enjoy it. My family will NEVER camp at this KOA again nor will we ever recommend it again to others.
Aug 04, 2013
the kid love it..
Aug 04, 2013
Concrete KOA has always been a favorite of ours but when it split with Thousand Trails-it lost its luster. So, we hadn't come back for a while. We were pleasantly surprised with our recent stay.
Aug 04, 2013
Very nice campground ! Kid friendly and clean. The staff was helpful and understanding. We will come again.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
A well-ran facility in a very scenic location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.