Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
Busy Canadian holiday weekend and 4th of July. Could have done a better job with cleaning (showers ran out of TP and paper towels) but was a nice trip.
Jul 08, 2017
Great location, great campsites, but the check-in process was horrible. Our reservation didn't say what time we could check in, and when we called (five times) no one ever picked up so we could confirm what time we could arrive. When we got there we were told we couldn't check in until 12noon, even if our site was open, so we had to sit in an open field while waiting.
Jul 07, 2017
nice setting quiet friendly staff
Jul 06, 2017
Very pretty and clean campground but segregated. The staff was always cleaning and very personable. The bathrooms/showers were clean but FAR away. Would not allow early check in and changed the gate code on Tuesdays - without telling us. The KOA is 45 mins away from North Cascades. The reason for the 3 star is the facilities were too far away and it felt segregated.
Jul 06, 2017
Other than running out of hot water in our 2nd day, everything was great! Looking forward to come back with more friends and family next year!
Jul 06, 2017
Great stay at Grandy Creek. We love it here. Had a pull through and it was great. Had grandkids with us and the activities where wonderful.
Jul 06, 2017
Best camp site for kids we want to make it annual
Jul 06, 2017
We have stayed here several times in the past and this, by far, was the absolute, best experience. All staff were fun, friendly and very helpful. We are also happy that the pool is so clean. Loved the choice in movies. Thank you very much, we will be back😃❤❤❤
Jul 06, 2017
Where our camper was located had constant wind. It was unenjoyable to sit outside by the campfire. We love sitting outside. We were in spot 102. While there was the poo, jumping pillow and miniature golf (which the last two cost extra) that was about it. No hiking trails close by. I highly doubt we will stay here again. It was not "camping" in our eyes. Way too "glamping" for us.
Jul 06, 2017
LOTS of options for children. Tent spots are very small but near the playground, etc. RV spots are lovely. Lots of open grassy areas.
Jul 06, 2017
We love this location.. The kids had a great time. We had a fabulous lot. I great activities for the kids... Don't think any other KOA has that many activities for kids. The only disappointment was the showers were cold :( otherwise we will be back next year
Jul 06, 2017
Everything was great! I would stay here again. The 1 negative I see was the bathroom- papertowels, toilet paper was out aprox 6p, next morning at 10a still empty. And based on the check list in doorway, wasnt checked for over 36 hours.
Jul 06, 2017
Our first time at this site, the bath house, store, pool, etc. were about 1/4 mile walk - way too far - you need to put another bath house closer to where we were. Otherwise - it was very nice.
Jul 06, 2017
We asked to be moved to a vacant site in order to use our direct tv. We were told it wasn't possible since it was so busy yet the site was never occupied . The wifi is only available at the store and the speed is equivalent to the days of dial up. Our electrical panel had no water proof cover or gfci breakers. Sites were too tight with our neighbors truck on our site.
Jul 06, 2017
made you feel like you were in the hills with all the trees. very clean and actually quiet which is nice compared to some rv parks. Thank you
Jul 05, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground! Great trees for shade, open places for the kids to play....not to mention the activities. We'll be back!
Jul 05, 2017
On arrival we paid for our stay but did not receive a receipt They said they were unable to. The washrooms were not cleaned daily and the garbage was overflowing which we have found to be a problem over the last few years. I think there needs to be some improvements in these areas
Jul 05, 2017
Great stay. Good times. Great weather. Showers could have been much warmer!
Jul 05, 2017
Easy location to get to from Seattle. Campground has everything that you need to have fun with a family.
Jul 04, 2017
Been coming to here for past 7 yrs. Staff level are back where they were 7 yrs ago and washrooms are better maintained and money was put back in to improve things.
Jul 03, 2017
Only one problem and that is: If you are going to have WiFi internet,have it. But, don't say you have it ... if you don't!
Jul 03, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Lots of fun activities for the family. Great facilities.
Jul 02, 2017
Huge campground and many things to do near by and at the campground. Couple down falls were laundry facility didn't have a change machine nor does the campground general store have the ability to provide change. Check out time is loosely regulated, stayed an extra nite and waited to to check in until previous campers left an hour and half later after check out time. Bathrooms were trashed.
Jul 01, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with activities for everyone of any age. Loved the campground. But very disappointed that after many tries to phone there, I figured out they just don't answer the phone. The message offers a call back but that doesnt happen in a timely manner. If on the road and needing to locate a place to stay, impossible after the 4pm internet reservation cutoff time.
Jun 28, 2017
Great place for families on the weekends. Tons of activities for the kiddos. Bathrooms and showers are so nice to have but need a little TLC.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, neat well kept. Wooded setting is awesome. One of the nicest KOAs I've been to.
Jun 27, 2017
When we make reservations, we make them for a reason due to the size of our rigs and each time it seems like our reservations are always mixed up. This last time, each person gave separate cc and yet still the wrong cards were charged etc. Frustrating and not likely to come back.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Great helpful & friendly staff. Very clean & well maintained campground. Quiet surroundings. Clean restrooms. Easy pull through sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Very poorly ran, they didn't have the pool heated as stated they overcharged me and won't refund my money I would not come back to this KOA
Jun 23, 2017
Right from the front gate to the whole stay it was very good, One of the best KOA's !!!!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Had a wonderful time as usual even though the weather is not the greatest. One of our fave place to just chill and relax. Staff were nice. 😊
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly staff and great activities! Only complaint is the KOA water/electric only sites are NOT private at all! Would be great with a group though. Next time i will be sure to reserve sooner to get the good sites!
Jun 20, 2017
Campsites are large; however, we were on a site by 6 sewer caps that made it difficult to be outside at times because of the smell.
Jun 20, 2017
Everything was in order as advertised. Friendly staff. Check in was simple. Loved the morning paper that was delivered to us. Lots to do, especially for kids. Great place to stay. Will come back
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Nice..but 2 many trees 2 get satellite? Was told WE should,missed golf on fathers day 😂.BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN! Good Staff,lots of Room !!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved all the activities and the staff was great this year. We've been camping here for year and this years staff if by far the best! Thanks for a great Father's Day weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
We loved our stay! We will for sure be back! The grounds were very well kept, tons of activities for the kiddos and very hospitable staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We didn't expect so many fun things to do or amazing staff that ran the activity. Thank you for making a memorable weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Lots to do for kids. Little wet but rain will do that! Showers and bathrooms were mint! Will for sure return....and soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Great park. Hands down the best KOA we have visited. No freeway, no trains, friendly staff, just a great weekend getaway.
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in a back in full hook up site. Sites are much more spacious than other KOA's we have stayed in. Kids loved the bouncy pillow and golf. We had a great weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice facility and all employees were real nice and helpful.Kids had a lot of fun.
Jun 12, 2017
Great campground-- extremely kid friendly and safe!! Also a great little burger joint not far from the entrance:)
Jun 12, 2017
Need to somehow have a barrier to the spaces people cut through . Store is ok more for the kids staff could be a little more open say hi
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great midweek stay!! Very friendly & helpful staff. The park was clean with easy pull through sites. A bit of a long walk to the restrooms & showers. But, they were immaculately clean. The campground was extremely quiet located off the highway. We liked the security gate. We'll definitely return!!
Jun 07, 2017
It have nice staff you can ride bikes
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award