Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love this campsite. My only concern is the wifi. You have to get better wifi as this is the second year that we've been and it's impossible to get connected. Better to have no wifi than poor wifi. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay again at this KOA
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Our stay was very nice, sites are large and well kept. The only downfall was the lack of parental awareness (kid on playground with obvious "accident" was left to continue playing with parents either oblivious or not caring) also that the pool was a touch too small for the amount of people wanting to par-take in the heat. Suggestion: twin the playground and pool(there is plenty of room for it)
Aug 04, 2014
We booked in December for a specific site and they accidentally gave it away but worked very hard to fix the problem and in the end it worked out better. Very clean and generally quiet especially during the week.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice 2-day visit here .. first time in this lovely area of Washington. Staff was superb, informative, helpful, and cheerful ..
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Please improve the wifi speed and availability throughout the campground..
Aug 02, 2014
I love camping at Grandy Creek! I feel my children and grandkids are safe and can let them roam a bit without worry. Thank you for another wonderful "staycation"!
Aug 02, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility, great family campground.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We've been coming here for over 25 yrs, and are bringing the grandkids now! We love this place! When our daughter found it is a KOA now, she cried, and we spent her 30th birthday here. Thanks for the memories!
Jul 29, 2014
Disappointed the themed month wasn't very festive throughout. And more dish washing sinks are required. Otherwise great stay.
Jul 29, 2014
This is a great KOA, especially with for families. Our only complaint was the size of our site. It was extremely small which was fine when it was quiet but cramped when it was busy. Next time I would book a different site.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The Rangers our just wonderful and full of joy!!!! Best time ever!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Grandy Creek is one of our favorite places to stay. We just pourchased a new trailer. We were tent campers before this and we had tons of questions about how to do things on the trailer. everyone in the park was very helpful. When we were packing up to go home Sunday we had a problem with our slide and Larry was great helped us find an attachment and get us on the road again. We love Grandy Creek
Jul 28, 2014
The RV site was spacious. The staff was personable and accommodating. I like that a $5 wristband gets you unlimited play on mini golf and bouncy pillow! Love the pool!!
Jul 26, 2014
Well maintained campground. Large sites. Never felt crowded dispite the 4th of July weekend.
Jul 26, 2014
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. We had a great time.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We love this campground for its beautiful location, spacious treed sites and relaxed atmosphere, it never feels crowded, and has wonderful clean washrooms and hot showers!
Jul 22, 2014
We have stayed there in 2013 and decided to come back because it is clean and friendly! So we came back, from Holland, to stay here in 2014, for about 6 nights this time. Perfect!!!
Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful stay! We stayed 2 nights at Grandy Creek. This was our maiden voyage (so to speak) of our new camper and the first stay at a KOA. We were extremely pleased with this resort. Clean, friendly staff, and activities galore (which is why we chose KOA). Thank you to all the staff that kept the resort in outstanding order. Much appreciated!
Jul 21, 2014
Great place. Clean restrooms, Friendly staff and nice campground. Having just stayed at the Pine village KOA in Leavenworth that was a run down dump. This place made me feel better about the KOA brand. We had a great time even in the rain. We love this campground and WILL be back. This was our second visit to this location in a year and might try to make some plans to come back soon.
Jul 21, 2014
We love the amenities at this KOA.
Jul 21, 2014
We love this KOA. The only downside is they wouldn't let our friends stay in the site next to us. They said the park was booked, which I understand, but the park stayed 1/2 full the whole time with no one on either side. Otherwise, we LOVE the amenities and staff at this KOA. It was our 2nd visit and we will return.
Jul 20, 2014
SUPER Friendly staff, and great customer service. Very family friendly campground. Only real complaint is that everyday the showers were pretty gross by mid afternoon and needed serious attention. (Hair everywhere, clogged drains, etc.) They were fine after cleaning the next days though. just need to be looked after a couple of times a day.
Jul 20, 2014
Bathrooms needed hosed down. Hair, grass and dirt was on the floor when we showered/used the restroom. Wifi was very inconvenient. More outside night lighting was needed for safety/security.
Jul 19, 2014
Fun stuff for the kids, bathrooms and pool area clean. I just wish there was coffee available more often. I will be back.
Jul 18, 2014
We love this campground, its very family orientated. Our only suggestion is a bit better cleaning/filtering of the pools and pool showers. Campers are enjoying the pools regularly and they're very murky, but we don't see anyone vacuuming or skimming them for all the days we were there. With that adjustment I think we'd come more frequently and it still a great place!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
loved the large trees and clean grounds.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay even though it was 100+ deg.
Jul 15, 2014
our granddaughters 5 and 3 were elated with all the fun activities. the hot tub was great for we adults and the friendly workers were fabulous! I did want to pick my site(KOA) but didn't know until I arrived ,that I had to do that on phone. Other than that ,really good experience!
Jul 15, 2014
it was wonderful as usual love coming to that camp ground just wish we could check in earlier than 2pm
Jul 14, 2014
Overall, the campsite was clean and very fun. We did have one big problem though. The power went out over night (Friday 7/11) and came back on later in the afternoon on Saturday. None of the campers were advised, and most of us were tearing our trailers and RV's apart trying to figure out why some of our electricity was working (i.e. lights) but others were not (i.e. Microwave).
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of our Favorites. People who work there are great,activities are fun and the place it kept clean through out the day.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.