Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Only suggestions for improvements would be time for the adult swim, make it from 4 to 5 or post the hours in the info given at registration. We didn't know so the grandkids had only 5 minutes on the only good weather day. disappointed that the person working at the store didn't take my concerns seriously regarding #5 hole at the putt putt golf was a safety issue and granddaughter fell backwards.
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need curtains
Jul 07, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Beautiful place!
Jul 06, 2016
Great! As always. Love this place.
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 06, 2016
I have loved this campground all my life, and now I get to share it with my kids!
Jul 05, 2016
We love this camp. Everyone is so friendly and the kids love this place!
Jul 05, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to some family friends. The events planned for the holiday were so simple and fun. Our kids loved the playground, pillow, and pool. Of course my husband and I enjoyed a friendly game of huge checkers while the kids played. The staff were helpful and watchful. My only complaint would be our small site but it seemed to be the smallest one.
Jul 04, 2016
Great place tons to do staff super friendly
Jul 03, 2016
Your put put course needs rebuilding. Park was clean and quiet even though you were loaded.
Jul 01, 2016
I stay there on our way to Winthrop on but outside the gate and no way to enter! I had a break down on the way up and a traffic accident on I 5. We arrived at 12;00am.I thought there would be a reservation posted somewhere on what to do, no such luck. I couldn't sleep all night due needing to plug in my cpap. And of course I am in oily clothes and could not take a shower. No refund
Jul 01, 2016
are stay was wonderful,the hot though needs to be worked on, the jets do not blow very well. and it was not that warm
Jun 30, 2016
The camp site are great but the management needs work. We had our grandkids with us and they couldn't putt putt golf or use the store because the person with the key to the store had the day off. We paid ahead for the amenities. Very disappointed.
Jun 29, 2016
Down through the years my wife and I have stayed at over 150 rv parks. This is without a doubt the worst rv park we have ever stayed in!!! It is dirty, muddy and very noisy. We were over charged and there are so many rules it's impossible to enjoy ones self. I would absolutely not recommend this park to anyone!
Jun 28, 2016
Well maintained grounds and lots of things to keep the kids (and adults) occupied. The hot tub needs some work, though - it is more like a warm bath.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Fun, family-friendly campground. We'll be back.
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you for the great hospitality and a wonderful facility! Our friends stay here all the time and we'll be back to join them again often!
Jun 27, 2016
The campground staff is very particular about the grass! We were not allowed to park our truck beside the camper. I had to park my truck on the opposite end of the campground. And be ready to pay most of the activities advertised.
Jun 27, 2016
The site was not adequate for the size of RV we have. you shod rethink the site layout. when you say you have three slides the site you rent shod accommodate that. I actually would like a refund. this was not a relaxing weekend at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Great for families. Kids have a blast tenting it, the jumpy pillow, the pool, activities and the staff are patient and sweet. I forgot ketchup and firewood. The store was perfect at having things. Love doing this KOA!
Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. This KOA is spacious and pleasant with large trees shading much of the park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The tent site spacious; grounds and snow topped mountain views amazing; staff friendly, its helpful, and informative. The camp tops the chart with fresh hot breakfast, ice cream social, family movie, wagon rides and children activities. We loved the heated pool and mountain views. Its rustic camping, with a dose of community fun and pleasant hospitalities!
Jun 01, 2016
Old site but clean. WiFi was not good after Sunday the wifi was there but inadequate. Couldn't use the wifi at all. Price for just electric and water I thought was a little high. If they don't increase their prices I would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
I would like to see more grass in the area we stayed and more level ground so that when it rains there isn't so much mud.
Jun 01, 2016
We want to "thank" all of the staff ! Everyone was so kind and helpful !!Your RV Park is absolutely beautiful and we cannot wait to return this summer !! Thank-you Everyone for a wonderful time !! Have a GREAT summer !!
Jun 01, 2016
Even with the rain it was a great weekend! Tons of activities for the kids, helpful staff, and a beautiful area!
Jun 01, 2016
Employees don't have knowledge give out wrong info, store could have more variety and the inside area could be better. Very boring when it's raining for kids. Other than that it was good
May 31, 2016
++Able to select site @ reservation Lots of activities for kids Evergreen Trees Site size varies, generally ample Open areas for play Good gate security 4 day stay Neg.-1k trails park/storage WiFi needs upgrade
May 31, 2016
Not what it used to be! Previous owners took better care of the campground and the guests.
May 27, 2016
The staff is very friendly,the grounds are well kept,we will be back.
May 25, 2016
We arrived Friday and were greeted with the friendly staff at the gates. The site was easy to back in to as i was pulling a trailer. Washrooms were clean and were well maintained and cleaned. Will definately return
May 24, 2016
Stay as usual was good. Only problem was when we drove to our allocated spot someone else was already camped there. Apparently they had moved from their assigned spot without checking. This threw our arrival into disarray as those people were not there and we could not take another spot right away. Not the campground's fault, but it wasn't a great arrival experience.
May 24, 2016
Great location, great campsite, could use some staff training in customer service excellence to make this campsite the best!
May 24, 2016
Wonderful activities, great customer service and an awesome bunch of young people running the campground this past weekend! !
May 23, 2016
We had a great time and will be back in August, we were there with two other campers!
May 23, 2016
First trip of the season to Concrete and we will back for sure. Super clean washrooms, and Amy and her staff were wonderful during our stay this past weekend! My kids already asked me to book more trips and I did :)
May 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals