Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
loved the large trees and clean grounds.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay even though it was 100+ deg.
Jul 15, 2014
our granddaughters 5 and 3 were elated with all the fun activities. the hot tub was great for we adults and the friendly workers were fabulous! I did want to pick my site(KOA) but didn't know until I arrived ,that I had to do that on phone. Other than that ,really good experience!
Jul 15, 2014
it was wonderful as usual love coming to that camp ground just wish we could check in earlier than 2pm
Jul 14, 2014
Overall, the campsite was clean and very fun. We did have one big problem though. The power went out over night (Friday 7/11) and came back on later in the afternoon on Saturday. None of the campers were advised, and most of us were tearing our trailers and RV's apart trying to figure out why some of our electricity was working (i.e. lights) but others were not (i.e. Microwave).
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of our Favorites. People who work there are great,activities are fun and the place it kept clean through out the day.
Jul 14, 2014
We have stayed here for the past four years every summer, it is a great place for kids to stay, lots for them to do, Thank you
Jul 14, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, nice facilities. My only hesitation in 5 star rating is that it was a little crowded, pool was packed. Host was great, grounds were nice, hookups were, well, great for hookups. ;o)
Jul 13, 2014
Great staff. Great campground.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Store closes too early and opens too late during the week. I could never get change. Otherwise great place.
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to relax.
Jul 03, 2014
We loved the kids facilities and pleased to find Wireless on site. A bit bummed the tent ground was muddy.
Jul 02, 2014
had a wonderful stay.
Jul 02, 2014
nice but wet Great spot
Jul 01, 2014
Great place to take the kids. Many activities to keep them busy while we relax. The sites were bigger and more private then other KOA's we have been to. The staff was very friendly and able to answer any questions we had. We will for sure be coming to this KOA again!
Jun 30, 2014
Beautiful campground! Staff was friendly, helpful and always present! Our boys (age 3) had a blast we are already planning a return visit!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground but we were sandwiched between campsites that were together and liked to party. I called the office and ranger about the loud partying and nothing was done. The 11pm quiet time is not enforced. Very frustrating!
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent ! Beautiful, very enjoyable & relaxing place. Lot & Lot of space all around. Just minor inconvienance, facilities are really spread out. Would be nice if 3 wheel bicycle (with basket, lockable) was available for rent, to be use for transportation within the park only.
Jun 25, 2014
We love staying at this KOA. Super friendly and helpful staff, especially Carolyn:)
Jun 25, 2014
Staff goes out of their way to make us comfortable - even when enforcing rules. Very accommodating!
Jun 25, 2014
Had a great time and look forward to another stay.
Jun 25, 2014
Very nice just not much to do along with both the swimming pool and hot were cold.
Jun 24, 2014
We had a good time. The campground was clean and nice. There were plenty of activities for kids to stay busy! The staff was friendly and nice. The only dissapointment was that the pool could have been heated a little more, and it was too windy. The wind of course was not in their control. A sugguestion perhaps maybe one activity for kids on days other then Saturday.
Jun 24, 2014
VERY clean, courtieous, helpful staff. A little noisy, but definitely a family / kid oriented place
Jun 23, 2014
Great stay! liked the breakfast Sunday before we left. Had a relaxing time. Thank You.
Jun 23, 2014
nice campsite, friendly staff. be nice if wifi was more accessible throughout campsite.
Jun 20, 2014
Everything was great. I know the weather was not the greatest but there is no reason the grass at the campsite could not have been mowed. I mow wet grass all the time.
Jun 20, 2014
Monday 3pm, drizzling, 59 degrees. Kids kicked out for adult swim. NO adults wanted to swim. 25 minutes later, a mother with 3 jumps in the pool. Tuesday, Noon. Girls get pulled again from pool. Someone put chemicals in. NO sign, NO locked gate. Tuesday, 9:30 pm, Family Center closed. Why not put chemicals in after close at night? Why was the family center closed early? Very Disappointing.
Jun 19, 2014
Clean sites and nice amenities. Will stay here again. Great for kids.
Jun 17, 2014
Love the wooded setting, and enjoyed the pool and spa. Thanks for the fenced dog playground too!
Jun 16, 2014
Our campsite was filthy! A little bit of gravel would have gone a long way, especially in such a wet & rainy area. We went to this KOA because we were told it was a great spot for kids. Nobody told us it was so pet unfriendly. So our weekend was spent juggling between our 7 year old and our dog. We would have left early if we didn't have friends staying there as well. Will not be coming back
Jun 16, 2014
So many fun activities for the family, the staff members were amazing and made sure that everyone had a great time. We loved our stay!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
They were very accommodating and the kids had a blast! We will be back for sure!
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
The staff were excellent.Friendly, helpful,polite and when you wanted wood....they were all over it. Pool was warm...hot tub ready.......the area beautiful. My dogs loved it. Secure, safe and happy. What more can you want. A great time was had by my family and by my friends.
Jun 09, 2014
great place for kids
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
We love this Koa, the staff is amazing,the activities are awesome, the place is clean it's great we have stayed in a couple different sites and the yurt and even in the rain we have fun!!!
Jun 02, 2014
Nice weather. Understanding helpful staff when we got back late from our Sunday hike
Jun 02, 2014
May 28, 2014
Really lovely RV spots in the trees, stream running nearby and in a very peaceful location. Well equipped site. Our first visit to a Koa site and we really enjoyed it. Thank you x

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.