Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
I booked a strip of 5 sites for a group camping trip. The pull through sites accommodated two tent trailers, two tents & one camper. They were located in a convenient location across from the playground. Our kids had a blast!
Sep 03, 2013
This was our first stay and we were pleasantly surprised. Very quiet and much larger sites than most KOA's. Lots for the kids to do! We all had a great time!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
It was a nice campground, I was disappointed with the wifi only being available at the store. Since we were on the far end of the campground it was a long walk. The hot tub was not hot, more of warm. And it is disappointing to have to pay for all of the extras.
Sep 02, 2013
One of the most beautiful camps we have stayed in, but we were very unhappy that the hot tub and Internet did not work while we were there
Sep 01, 2013
Pleasant setting. The wi-fi capability was very limited...only useable at the store, and crashed often.
Aug 30, 2013
The area where we stayed was dirt and became muddy when it rained and splattered our outside equipment. It needs gravel, rock or some kind of suitable ground cover. All other areas were grass covered. Putt putt golf in serious need of repair and is becoming dangerous to the guests. It's a somewhat clean facility
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
WIFI WAS ONLY IN MAIN BLDG, & IT RAINED, FACILITIES WERE GOOD. LOTS OF TREES.
Aug 29, 2013
The facility was very nice and well maintained. I would stay here again. Unfortunately, there was only one set of showers/tolilets and they were a long way from our campsite. It was along walk in the morning. Also, the recreation room was very small and again a long way from our campsite which made for a long walk in the dark since it was the only place that you could get WiFi.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
As usual everything was great. However the hot tub was on the fritz the entire weekend and no one seemed to care when told by several guests. It still bad not been fixed when we left on the Monday.
Aug 28, 2013
We love the beautiful rural setting , it was quiet and peaceful and lots for the grandkids to do. It was nice to have the small off leash area for our dogs too.
Aug 27, 2013
Very friendly and clean park. Great place for the kids with lots of activities. Best all around family park I have seen.
Aug 27, 2013
It was our first KOA stay and we loved it!! The kids had plenty to do and are begging to go back soon.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Lots of activities for the kids + the creek is great. It's wide and shallow, safe for the kids to walk in, and see the baby salmon!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Have stayed here quite a few times, as usual the staff was great and they were there for any questions and concerns with the campers.
Aug 25, 2013
Our family had a nice time and would recommend this place to others.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
This is such a great KOA! My kids have a blast every time we come & I am always impressed by how clean the bathrooms are! The staff is super friendly and the campsites are very nice. I recommend this campground to friends often!
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Loved the Hawaiian theme weekend. The activities were so much fun for all ages involved.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We stayed 15 days, this time (our second visit this year) and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was friendly and helpful. A special thanks to Gerry, such a nice lady. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT SUMMER. Bob and Carol Felix
Aug 17, 2013
Sites are very small and muddy. The slope made it difficult to level. The showers had no doors or curtain to manage the water. Everything gets wet. It may be standard for Thousand Trails campground but very dissappointing for a KOA
Aug 16, 2013
Beautiful spot and beautifully maintained. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2013
We planned an event for a year at this KOA and intorduced 2 new families to the great campground. Everyone was please, impressed and will return
Aug 14, 2013
This was a great place for our family of six to stay. Between pooltime, creektime, jumping pillow, and biking, The kids never had a dull moment, and I never heard any of them say "when are we going home?"
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
This is my second time here and this is the second time the Internet did not work very well(frustrating) I'm impressed with the staff ( very friendly)
Aug 12, 2013
Enjoyed it very much. I will say there was a campfire ban in place but we saw at least three campfires. Someone really needs to enforce such things or we may not have a campground in the future.
Aug 11, 2013
Do you like kids and dogs? If so this place is for you. Bathrooms and showers near pool were dirty, but otherwise park is pretty clean.
Aug 10, 2013
Campsites were larger and nice but washrooms stunk and could have been attended more often.
Aug 09, 2013
we had a great time and we will be back
Aug 09, 2013
Pros-Very family friendly, clean and the kids loved it. Cons-Fire ban 3 of 4 nights, no one answers the phone (leave a message), shorter store hours, last night they forgot to leave out golf equipment for the kids and it took asking 4 people to get the right ones and one of the people was rude, but most of all Wifi was shotty and limited to the club house. Should be camp wide! We will be coming
Aug 08, 2013
It was our first time at a KOA campsite and we loved it. It's too bad that the kids were not allowed in the hot tub. My 9 year old boys love hot tubs and were pretty bummed out when they were told that they were allowed in.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Been to grandly creek a few times, hence the reason we came back, this time I am going to rate it low due to the fact our site had a min of 6 septic drains on it. I can only assume the campgrounds sewers where draining through it. Although being a beautiful week end weather wise, we ate inside trailer 75% of the time. Due to the smell of septic sewer. It was site 96? Should be told when booking.
Aug 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.