Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
My stay was fairly good after a poor reception I had to wait 30 min to get a hold of a Ranger to check me in. After a drive it is the last thing I want. The rest was a pretty good experience. Restrooms could use better cleaning. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
All in all a great trip. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Great area and the kids love the activities. Pool is our only complaint. Could use some much needed cleaning and updating. Will definitely go again
Aug 02, 2016
There was a lot of activities and fun things to do for our kids.
Aug 02, 2016
My twin grandsons, aged 5, loved the campground and all of its offerings. Clean park great for families.
Aug 01, 2016
Need another set of restrooms/showers by the gate we were in site 92 far walk (especially in the middle of the night) other than that we had a lovely stay
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
The camp ground is beautiful. The customer service SUCKS. We were put in a spot that had a leak, then we were put in a site that was already reserved, did not know that. Then come Saturday afternoon, we were told to move. The Host did tell us,she sent her workers.SHE IS THE ONE WHO SHOULD HAVE COME TO US. We asked for her to come and talk to us, she NEVER did. We got one night refunded.
Jul 29, 2016
Check in went smoothly. Friendly staff. Nice clean area. Overall great place to stay. Had a problem with not getting adult time in the pool. We (the guest) had to enforce policy. On the last day of our stay an official staff person finally came in to the pool. Kids and family wouldn't even leave the pool area. Also, would like to see adult time increased to 2 hours. Pool is open for 12 hours
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Bathrooms are a little far from the 103 campsite. Perhaps building one closer for those with little kids tent camping. Overall wonderful
Jul 27, 2016
Our family started going to your campsite for the last three years. We Love It!! All your workers were polite and friendly. The camp sites are always clean when we get there so we try to leave them the same. Thanks Grandy Creek for making camping an awesome experience for us and our children. See ya next year!!
Jul 27, 2016
Love this Campground!! Kids have a wonderful time!
Jul 26, 2016
A great improvement over the last 2 years. The staff was on task and friendly. Bathrooms were better supplied and a little cleaner than previous years. Campground was clean. My very small complaints would be to fix the jets in hot tub and enforce the adult swim time that many look forward to. Overall it was a pleasant and very fun camping experience.
Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed another great stay at Grandy Creek KOA. Staff was friendly as usual and we appreciate the activities and amenities on the property that make for an enjoyable camping experience and quality family time together. Appreciate the flexibility on check out time to allow us a few extra minutes of fishing time on a glorious day up at Baker Lake!
Jul 26, 2016
They need new computer systems that doesn't crash every time we visit so they can do their jobs without that pain. :D We love KOA's
Jul 26, 2016
We really enjoy staying at this KOA. The rates are much better than the one in Burlington and it's very clean. I do think they shouldn't charge for the jumpy pillow though.
Jul 26, 2016
Bathrooms were the cleanest I have seen at any campground. Staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Mini golf structures need some TLC. Overall a great place to camp. Will stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place for kids. So many fun activities. Only downside was one of our group's campsites did not have water working. Staff said they had known about it for a while, yet hadn't fixed it yet.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Uninformed and unengaged hosts. The younger host at the booth couldn't put her cell phone down long enough to really help us at check in.
Jul 21, 2016
I couldn't find the following info so I thought I would share: Wifi is only accessible in family room by the store, it is 5 dollars per child to have access to the bouncy pillow and mini golf for the length of your stay. The store kind of has it's own hours. The pool is open 9-9 and no one under 18 is allowed in the hot tub. It was quiet and peaceful. The people were great! We had an awesome time
Jul 20, 2016
The sites are nice and spacious and it's good to have grass!!
Jul 20, 2016
It would be nice if there was a capacity limit in the pool area. My handicapped daughter kept getting bumped and knocked over in the pool and kids continued to jump into the pool in an unsafe manner. We left the pool area. Also using the field for overflow was unexpected. If there is an over reservation problem then it needs to be fixed. Disappointing to have to pay for the jumpy pillow. Not the b
Jul 20, 2016
The camp was not very clean. You never saw employees out and about and there were not alot of things to do. The pool is very very small compared to how many people you have staying. The camp ground itself was nice. Good size.
Jul 19, 2016
We love this KOA always meet nice people here. Only thing I would like to see change is the bathrooms by the cabins to be cleaned more often.
Jul 18, 2016
Been going since 2001. Overall still a great KOA. After speaking with mgr she advised that cost to bring hot tub back up to running condition would cost a substantial amount. Very unfortunate but should be done or not advertised.
Jul 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful they were willing to jump through hoops to insure my issues were taken care of.
Jul 17, 2016
Only complaint was that my shower (second from left near the stage, IIRC) seemed to be broken - no hot water, only tepid. :(
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful campground! Staff is great!
Jul 13, 2016
A great family-oriented facility with lots of things for the younger set to do, - and nice campsites for the older generation
Jul 12, 2016
Very good campground, extremely clean and nicely located. The kids enjoyed the pool and the other summer activities. The mini golf course could use some TLC.
Jul 11, 2016
No cable hook ups, VERY sporadic internet, even inside the club house.
Jul 11, 2016
Our family has been coming here for years and always loved it, feeling welcomed and treated nicely. This year (July 2016) the new manager was away, and the people taking over were very rude. They were super strict with trailer placement and made us move our trailer after it was all set up, making it hard to see our kids and the road. We were/are dissapointed as we always love our experience here.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Location is good. Some improved maintenance is required. Mini-golf is in very bad shape. Some standing areas are falling through and a safety hazard. The bouncing pillow should have the rubber material replaced instead of adding gravel which makes the pillow very dirty.
Jul 11, 2016
As usual, we loved the campground. Only issue we had was some flooding by the tap, which really affected the people next to us more than it did us, but it was still inconvenient when hooking up and when we left.
Jul 09, 2016
No apparent office, person in store only there to sell,ranger shack either too busy or unmanned. Laundry not used because no change made available.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
First KOA we've been to that does not have cable or wifi as an option for ANY site. The family center was at one end of the campground, with all of the full hookups at the other end. Not laid out well.
Jul 07, 2016
Only complaint is that the pool was to cold and the hot tub luke warm
Jul 07, 2016
Great large sites. Clean campground. Lots of trees. Great play area. Wifi only available at store/family area so not feasible to stay connected to business emails if you need to and you don't have u.s. data plan.
Jul 07, 2016
Only suggestions for improvements would be time for the adult swim, make it from 4 to 5 or post the hours in the info given at registration. We didn't know so the grandkids had only 5 minutes on the only good weather day. disappointed that the person working at the store didn't take my concerns seriously regarding #5 hole at the putt putt golf was a safety issue and granddaughter fell backwards.
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need curtains
Jul 07, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Beautiful place!
Jul 06, 2016
Great! As always. Love this place.
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 06, 2016
I have loved this campground all my life, and now I get to share it with my kids!
Jul 05, 2016
We love this camp. Everyone is so friendly and the kids love this place!
Jul 05, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to some family friends. The events planned for the holiday were so simple and fun. Our kids loved the playground, pillow, and pool. Of course my husband and I enjoyed a friendly game of huge checkers while the kids played. The staff were helpful and watchful. My only complaint would be our small site but it seemed to be the smallest one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals