Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554


7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin was very nice and clean Only thing was we arrived at noon and could not have access to cabin even though it was ready might be nice to have early check in if cabin was not in use the privious day Very nice and we will come back
Oct 01, 2016
stayed in cabin 4 , one night. Very clean. Campground large and spacious sites. Loved all the trees and space.
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent camping experience! The restrooms were some of the nicest I've ever seen and we do a lot of traveling. It would be a wonderful place to take kids/ grandkids with so many fun things to do!
Sep 24, 2016
Awesome camp ground! We arrive after dark and it was difficult to find our spot, markers would be nice. But otherwise, the view was spectacular and the staff were amazing as well!!
Sep 20, 2016
It was a great stay except for the RAIN!!!
Sep 20, 2016
Coffee pot where you put filter in was moldy...trash bag was VERY weak and didn't hold the trash very well...need stronger bag for that. Not enough patrolling as there was too many loose dogs(people did not leashed their dogs) we have service dog and it was hard on her when weary to work with our dog. Thank you....
Sep 08, 2016
Beautiful camping resort nestled in the shadow of mt baker. Pool and jump pad was a hit with the kids.will have to return next summer.
Sep 08, 2016
Too loud at night with late night outdoor movie and then loud young men in cabin next door to our cabin.
Sep 04, 2016
Loved it and wished we could of stayed longer
Sep 04, 2016
love the open fields Great for kids to run. Lots of fun activities for all. Love the breakfast buffet. Our entire family loves your KOA. Thank you for making it the best.
Sep 02, 2016
The cabin was wonderful.
Aug 29, 2016
Loved it. The bathrooms And cabin were so clean.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Well kept, clean, fun things to do - especially for kids
Aug 22, 2016
First time visitors; stayed in Deluxe cabin and loved it. A bit surprised that multiple staff members we spoke to were unsure of the surrounding area when we asked where a suitable swimming area was located. Luckily came across Baker Lake but would be very helpful if KOA staff could refer guests! Thank you!
Aug 20, 2016
The pool was a big hit with our grandsons. Having the river nearby was a bonus. The family is looking forward to another visit next year.
Aug 19, 2016
They need repair cabin door/windows and shower booth.
Aug 18, 2016
We had a lovely time, until the blow-up hide a bed malfunctioned and would not deflate. Children enjoyed the pool and rec center. We were very impressed by the deluxe cabin and amenities of the camp ground. Very clean and well kept.
Aug 13, 2016
Stayed in cabin for one night. Not like other tent or trailer site, No shade for cabin area! It is located middle of nowhere. Bring ur own shade! Good for kids, not much to do under the direct sunlight! No privacy. We can tell what your neighbors are cooking, eating, talking. All other campers will know what you are doing under the sun. Good for just a night. Not for longer stay at cabin.
Aug 09, 2016
Kids loved all the activities. So many things for them to choose from.
Aug 06, 2016
It had great amenities but charged for the jumping pillow and mini golf and then the pool was not working while we were there. It is in a nice location but I don't think I would stay again based on cleanliness and lackadaisical young staff.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Loved the cabin, it was clean, nice and the beds were amazingly comfortable to sleep in
Aug 01, 2016
We have stayed here before and return because of all the fun activities for families to do together. The jumping pillow and outdoor movies are favorites of ours. We also love to stick our feet in the creek to cool off. We enjoy the pool, although it gets too crowded on a busy weekend. It might be helpful to limit how many people are allowed in at a time (sign says limit of 30, but we counted more)
Aug 01, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful stay! We stayed in the B. Columbia cabin, which was everything we hoped for and more. Staff was simply amazing. The kids had a blast. Thanks for the memories!
Aug 01, 2016
I enjoyed the campground just a few things I was bothered by. Number 1 problem was I never received a key for my cabin no one seemed to concerned either. I'm sorry but I don't feel safe leaving all my belongings in an unlocked cabin. So I had to just get stuff from the store to eat and thwy are very limited. Also I was told I would get a fan and 3 conversations later no fan.
Jul 28, 2016
Clean kabins and good enough for 2 adults and 3 kids. The water from swimming pool didn't seem too clean though.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This is one of my favorite KOA's location is beautiful, it's clean, and the staff are nice.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin was spotless! Still unhappy some campers had to pay 10 to request specific spot if we wanted to be together. I would like an adult hour only for the pool in the a.m. As well as afternoon. Would be great if wifi was expanded. Enjoyed my stay overall.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Nice, cozy cabin -- Wifi does not reach throughout camp, office has limited hours
Jul 11, 2016
cabin area has very spacious parking and babecu place. Yurk area's parking and babecu is very small.
Jul 10, 2016
The staff is very engaged with the kids during activities ☺☺☺
Jul 09, 2016
Every staff member we came across was miserable and not friendly from the front gate to the store employee's. I've never had to pay extra for the pillow jump. Having 22 rules is ridiculous. Deluxe Cabin mats have never been cleaned. Bed had dirt inside sheets. We stayed at Winthrop KOA the night before and have a great experience as we always do at the KOA's. But this KOA I will not return.
Jul 07, 2016
We had so much fun staying here! The bathrooms were clean, the cabins were also clean and adorable, the staff was friendly and helpful! The only two negative things we encountered was the teenager that was working at the little store there was terrible! She was always unhappy, unfriendly, mean and negative! Was sad as it is supposed to be a fun place! Also, there is a huge bes issue at the poo
Jul 07, 2016
Very Clean, Great amenities for kids. staff was super friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
with july 4th being on a monday we expected more activities to be held on Monday as well as just the weekend. Other then that, we enjoyed our cabin, and due to cooler weather was grateful for the little space heater.
Jul 05, 2016
When we pulled in someone was parked in our space. The koa people worked hard to get hold of the campers that were in our spot. It was inconvenient, but we felt like the koa people worked hard to resolve it.
Jul 04, 2016
We have stayed at Grandy Creek KOA 4 different occasions and every time we are so happy. The cabins are clean, the bathrooms are well maintained and there are so many things for our kids to do. I will keep coming back .
Jul 03, 2016
Bathrooms & showers need cleaned on a more frequently. They are not clean most of the day.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was great. The kids were disappointed that there wasn't a hay ride, but besides that, it was great!!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a good cabin stay mid week in June. Bathrooms and pool were clean. Other family members stayed in their RV and they liked their spot as well. We will consider returning.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 07, 2016
What an awesome place to stay af make memories with your family! We all had such a blast! So much to do and everything was kept so clean. Only complaint would be the 3-4pm adult swim at the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
The only complaint is you never knew when there would be hot water for a shower. We stayed in the deluxe cabin & paid the extra for for the shower.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great yime
May 24, 2016
The Staff are constantly cleaning and very friendly. The washrooms were always clean!!! The children were occupied with Fun activities like Tie and Dye etc. Even my 18 year old enjoyed himself. Kids Get To Be Kids Here!!!! Going back next year.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy