Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This is one of my favorite KOA's location is beautiful, it's clean, and the staff are nice.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin was spotless! Still unhappy some campers had to pay 10 to request specific spot if we wanted to be together. I would like an adult hour only for the pool in the a.m. As well as afternoon. Would be great if wifi was expanded. Enjoyed my stay overall.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Nice, cozy cabin -- Wifi does not reach throughout camp, office has limited hours
Jul 11, 2016
cabin area has very spacious parking and babecu place. Yurk area's parking and babecu is very small.
Jul 10, 2016
The staff is very engaged with the kids during activities ☺☺☺
Jul 09, 2016
Every staff member we came across was miserable and not friendly from the front gate to the store employee's. I've never had to pay extra for the pillow jump. Having 22 rules is ridiculous. Deluxe Cabin mats have never been cleaned. Bed had dirt inside sheets. We stayed at Winthrop KOA the night before and have a great experience as we always do at the KOA's. But this KOA I will not return.
Jul 07, 2016
We had so much fun staying here! The bathrooms were clean, the cabins were also clean and adorable, the staff was friendly and helpful! The only two negative things we encountered was the teenager that was working at the little store there was terrible! She was always unhappy, unfriendly, mean and negative! Was sad as it is supposed to be a fun place! Also, there is a huge bes issue at the poo
Jul 07, 2016
Very Clean, Great amenities for kids. staff was super friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
with july 4th being on a monday we expected more activities to be held on Monday as well as just the weekend. Other then that, we enjoyed our cabin, and due to cooler weather was grateful for the little space heater.
Jul 05, 2016
When we pulled in someone was parked in our space. The koa people worked hard to get hold of the campers that were in our spot. It was inconvenient, but we felt like the koa people worked hard to resolve it.
Jul 04, 2016
We have stayed at Grandy Creek KOA 4 different occasions and every time we are so happy. The cabins are clean, the bathrooms are well maintained and there are so many things for our kids to do. I will keep coming back .
Jul 03, 2016
Bathrooms & showers need cleaned on a more frequently. They are not clean most of the day.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was great. The kids were disappointed that there wasn't a hay ride, but besides that, it was great!!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a good cabin stay mid week in June. Bathrooms and pool were clean. Other family members stayed in their RV and they liked their spot as well. We will consider returning.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 07, 2016
What an awesome place to stay af make memories with your family! We all had such a blast! So much to do and everything was kept so clean. Only complaint would be the 3-4pm adult swim at the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
The only complaint is you never knew when there would be hot water for a shower. We stayed in the deluxe cabin & paid the extra for for the shower.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great yime
May 24, 2016
The Staff are constantly cleaning and very friendly. The washrooms were always clean!!! The children were occupied with Fun activities like Tie and Dye etc. Even my 18 year old enjoyed himself. Kids Get To Be Kids Here!!!! Going back next year.
May 24, 2016
What a wonderful fun filled weekend we had at Grandy Creek KOA. The staff was fun and helpful. The activities, my kids just loved. Our accommodation in the deluxe cabin was simply amazing. Thanks so much for such a great weekend. Hope to come back again next May long weekend. 😀
May 24, 2016
Lots of great amenities for the kids - the jump pillow, crafts, hay rides, movie nights, etc.,. The cabins were cosy but comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Would definitely come back.
May 24, 2016
the cabins are wonderful
May 23, 2016
The cabin we stayed in and the bathrooms were very clean. Our main issue was that they wouldn't let us check in when we arrived because we arrived past 11pm. It was not made clear anywhere that we needed to arrive before 11pm, which is ridiculous. We ended up having to pay for a motel for a night. Check in times need to made clearer to visitors.
May 16, 2016
Great campground and accommodations. Clean, quiet and friendly. Only complaint is the landscaping (weed-whacking) that occurred at odd times (dinner hour, fairly early morning). Shouldn't this take place midweek?
May 16, 2016
Campground and cabins were great! Unfortunately my children were bullied on jumping pillow multiple times :(
May 16, 2016
Would have given it 5 stars if the pool had been open. Even though the pool was closed my kids had a great time. We will be back at the end of Summer.
Apr 11, 2016
Love coming here every year. Campground is clean and the cabins are perfect
Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Loved our stay there.
Nov 02, 2015
This is a very fun place to stay for Halloween time...they have lots of activities for all ages to keep busy. However I feel like over the last couple years it is not being maintained with what I think is simple maintance & the wear & tear is starting to show on the play ground & other recreational areas.The pool was not drained & full of green slim...I would think by October it would be done.
Nov 02, 2015
Another awesome PNW Halloween camping trip! This time we had a deluxe kottage...Glamping for sure :)
Sep 27, 2015
Showers were not as clean as most KOAs. Campground is very quiet and feels very safe.
Sep 08, 2015
We are TT members and stayed at GC in May 2015. At that time we thought that it would be a great place for our family summer camp out. We booked 3 cabins, 1 tent site and our RV site. We had a very good time. I think that the pool maintenance needs to be beefed up though it was pretty cloudy and never saw anyone working on it.
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome!!!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. The condition was excellent and it was a great alternative to tent camping. Our kids really loved the playground and the tractor trailer ride.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Kabin was nice, campsite was a bit rundown though. The pool clearly needs a new filtration system as it was very murky. The jump pillow was deflated and non operational while we were there, the minigolf was also in poor condition. The playground and washrooms were nice. Overall we enjoyed it but I really think they need to spend a few dollars on upkeep.
Sep 01, 2015
The power went out during our stay! They told us we could no longer use the restrooms. The family room and store where pitch black, me emergency lights or generator. Events where cancelled with no alternative provided. We book KOA's and pay the extra to camp there, for the fun family atmosphere and all the activities. None of that happened this stay and no refund or alternatives were offered!
Aug 29, 2015
The people were great, the basketball court was great. The minigolf was nice (a bit worn out). The pool was green. The hot tub was half working. The WiFi was great. The Cabin was great. The bouncy air bag was out of order. Would be great if the field was flattened (fill the holes).
Aug 25, 2015
We loved every minute of it! Staff very friendly and always working hard. Lots of activities. Very clean property!
Aug 25, 2015
The new cabin with bathroom is better than the hotels we stayed on this trip. This KOA is huge with lots of trees, and appears well maintained. Only wish there's wifi throughout the grounds.
Aug 24, 2015
Great activities for the kids!
Aug 24, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean bathrooms and plenty of room to move around. Who could ask for anything more!
Aug 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time, great for little kids. Felt very safevletting them roam free! The only negative feedback is we requested a cabin next to the family we were travelling with. When we arrived they said they could not accomodate, though one cabin next to them was empty for the duration of our stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 18, 2015
comfortable, cozy, affordable, friendly and just what we needed for our weekend stay. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
What a fun weekend!! So many great activities!! Our kids had a blast!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals