Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554


7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
This is a very fun place to stay for Halloween time...they have lots of activities for all ages to keep busy. However I feel like over the last couple years it is not being maintained with what I think is simple maintance & the wear & tear is starting to show on the play ground & other recreational areas.The pool was not drained & full of green slim...I would think by October it would be done.
Nov 02, 2015
Another awesome PNW Halloween camping trip! This time we had a deluxe kottage...Glamping for sure :)
Sep 27, 2015
Showers were not as clean as most KOAs. Campground is very quiet and feels very safe.
Sep 08, 2015
We are TT members and stayed at GC in May 2015. At that time we thought that it would be a great place for our family summer camp out. We booked 3 cabins, 1 tent site and our RV site. We had a very good time. I think that the pool maintenance needs to be beefed up though it was pretty cloudy and never saw anyone working on it.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. The condition was excellent and it was a great alternative to tent camping. Our kids really loved the playground and the tractor trailer ride.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Kabin was nice, campsite was a bit rundown though. The pool clearly needs a new filtration system as it was very murky. The jump pillow was deflated and non operational while we were there, the minigolf was also in poor condition. The playground and washrooms were nice. Overall we enjoyed it but I really think they need to spend a few dollars on upkeep.
Sep 01, 2015
The power went out during our stay! They told us we could no longer use the restrooms. The family room and store where pitch black, me emergency lights or generator. Events where cancelled with no alternative provided. We book KOA's and pay the extra to camp there, for the fun family atmosphere and all the activities. None of that happened this stay and no refund or alternatives were offered!
Aug 29, 2015
The people were great, the basketball court was great. The minigolf was nice (a bit worn out). The pool was green. The hot tub was half working. The WiFi was great. The Cabin was great. The bouncy air bag was out of order. Would be great if the field was flattened (fill the holes).
Aug 25, 2015
We loved every minute of it! Staff very friendly and always working hard. Lots of activities. Very clean property!
Aug 25, 2015
The new cabin with bathroom is better than the hotels we stayed on this trip. This KOA is huge with lots of trees, and appears well maintained. Only wish there's wifi throughout the grounds.
Aug 24, 2015
Great activities for the kids!
Aug 24, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean bathrooms and plenty of room to move around. Who could ask for anything more!
Aug 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time, great for little kids. Felt very safevletting them roam free! The only negative feedback is we requested a cabin next to the family we were travelling with. When we arrived they said they could not accomodate, though one cabin next to them was empty for the duration of our stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 18, 2015
comfortable, cozy, affordable, friendly and just what we needed for our weekend stay. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
What a fun weekend!! So many great activities!! Our kids had a blast!!
Aug 04, 2015
We come every year. Always clean and lots for the kids to do. We love the cabins
Jul 28, 2015
My husband & I stayed in a delux cabin w/ 4 kids.The cabin couldn't have been more nice w/ everything that we needed already in it. I like all the extra activities that this campground offers(Saturday movie night in the field,Kareoke,putt putt golf,bouncing pillow,swimming pool)I would have gave 5 stars but I felt the pool was badly in need of a cleaning by the middle of summer. Ty 4 the memories
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Cabins are great. Love the open space. Love the creek. Garbage and recycling program needs improving. Pool needs a better filter. Cloudy murky pool is gross.
Jul 21, 2015
We stayed with a large group in the eight cabins along the large field. Amenities were great, staff was helpful, cabins were nice. The creek along the side was a life saver with the hot weather. Loved it so much we made this an annual trip.
Jul 13, 2015
We were so excited to stay at our first KOA, but that soon vanished. On 3 occasions the store closed early - between 4-5 pm but was supposed to be open until 8pm. We wanted to make a purchase at the store but were turned away because we had cash and they couldn't make change. They were out of ice for 3 days. The health department closed the pool for 1.5 days & the garbage dumpsters were overflowin
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. Stayed with my daughter, my sister and her two boys. Fit us comfortably. Very comfy and love all the amenities for kids - we had a great time!
Jul 13, 2015
We've stayed here a lot, and the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that adult swim time is right in the middle of the afternoon. They made at least ten families get out of the pool area at the hottest part of the afternoon so that two "adults" could spend 5 minutes in the water. Everyday. My recommendation would be to move adult swim to less of a prime swimming time. PLEASE!
Jul 09, 2015
Last year we stayed at the Concrete KOA and wnjoyed it so much that we came back again this year. Unfortunately this year was aweful. No activities for the kids,the pool had to be shut down by the health authorities, the store had barely anything in it of interest and most of it was dollar store junk, the garbages were overflowing, the bathrooms were filthy. We will not be coming back!!
Jul 07, 2015
We love this KOA! We've stayed in a yurt and in a cabin. We love both! Very clean! Friendly staff, lots to do. See u next year for sure!!!
Jun 30, 2015
The bathrooms were very dirty and empty of toilet paper for the majority of our stay. Kabin was nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Love love love that you guys got new picnic tables and chairs by pool!!! Mess out front of house was a little strange. What goes on there?
Jun 22, 2015
This is a great KOA. There are tons of activities throughout the day. The grounds have everything you could ask for at a campground, huge play ground, dog park, pool, river, large park areas, and very friendly staff. A must visit KOA.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Wonderful staff and a well maintained (clean and safe) campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Loved the Kabins and the location. Would have loved to stay longer1
May 28, 2015
Had magician, movie, face painting for Memorial day. Staff are friendly. Breakfast needs some work. Pancakes not done well.
May 26, 2015
We stayed in one of the new cottages and had a wonderful time. So many awesome things for the kids to do & the cottage was amazing. Stocked with everything we needed. We only had to bring food and clothes. My boys are counting the moments to go back. Thank you for the wonderful memories.
May 26, 2015
The staff was so helpful and we were impressed with the amenities and the cleanliness of them. The events were well thought out and plentiful. What a way to start our summer! We look forward to coming back on labor day if not sooner. Again great staff.
May 20, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was amazing,
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Very Clean environment but music was too loud even after quite time and no one to act upon it from the management
May 18, 2015
We were a group of 16 people. Our stay was relaxing and the staff were very attentive and the grounds were well kept. The best part- Our children were free birds!!! ( free of their wi-if, TV's, Phones) They had a great time and want to know when we will be going back. The washrooms and grounds were clean & The staff very cheerful. Thank You KOA.
May 11, 2015
Cabins were comfortable and there was a ton of activities for the whole family to enjoy!
May 11, 2015
it was a great weekend,my grown children and grand kids had a wonderful time.
May 11, 2015
We had a wonderful time, great place, lots for kids to do, staff is very kind and helpful. Best KOA I have ever been to ! Penny
Apr 30, 2015
Just wish I could have scheduled a stay without rain. :-) That hundred yard dash to the bathroom in the middle of the night through the rain is not-fun. :-)
Apr 06, 2015
This is my favourite KOA! The staff are friendly and super helpful. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained.
Oct 12, 2014
This may be a good place during peak season but looks like they have ALOT of long term RVs there, store not open whole time we were there and only saw yellow shirts once on grounds, otherwise had to go to entrance gate..also had hornets nests around cabins..
Oct 06, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2014
very nice facilities, but I was unable to make a phone reservation. Also, I really did not like such severe entrance security.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy