Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Our campsite was filthy! A little bit of gravel would have gone a long way, especially in such a wet & rainy area. We went to this KOA because we were told it was a great spot for kids. Nobody told us it was so pet unfriendly. So our weekend was spent juggling between our 7 year old and our dog. We would have left early if we didn't have friends staying there as well. Will not be coming back
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
So many fun activities for the family, the staff members were amazing and made sure that everyone had a great time. We loved our stay!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
They were very accommodating and the kids had a blast! We will be back for sure!
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
The staff were excellent.Friendly, helpful,polite and when you wanted wood....they were all over it. Pool was warm...hot tub ready.......the area beautiful. My dogs loved it. Secure, safe and happy. What more can you want. A great time was had by my family and by my friends.
Jun 09, 2014
great place for kids
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
We love this Koa, the staff is amazing,the activities are awesome, the place is clean it's great we have stayed in a couple different sites and the yurt and even in the rain we have fun!!!
Jun 02, 2014
Nice weather. Understanding helpful staff when we got back late from our Sunday hike
Jun 02, 2014
May 28, 2014
Really lovely RV spots in the trees, stream running nearby and in a very peaceful location. Well equipped site. Our first visit to a Koa site and we really enjoyed it. Thank you x
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Showers need wood slats or mats for foot protection from fungi. They tend to get a little gross when enough people use them. Although it was mostly wet . Everyone had a good time.
May 27, 2014
Had a blast...even in the rain!
May 27, 2014
Great family camp ground! Had a few problems with campers playing basketball at 130am and then at 530am. Manager was super great about taking care of that issue. All employees are nice and helpful. We all had a wonderful time.
May 27, 2014
May 24, 2014
The hosts are wonderful, friendly, helpful & take time to make sure our visit was great. A covered pool would make it the best ever! But I enjoyed it outside when the weather cooperated.
May 23, 2014
we had a wonderful weekend . no hassles of any kind.
May 22, 2014
We had so much fun that we booked our next stay before we left. Great staff. Lots for the kids to do. Worth the trip!
May 20, 2014
Really enjoyed our May long weekend. The only disappointment was a broken hottub (given the cool weather it made it way harder to enjoy the pool facility in general)
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
There was a rotten wooden post in front of campsite that fell on my son and crushed his hand. KOA staff did nothing or offered any help or apologies. His finger was almost broken/almost needed to be taken to ER. Very negligent by KOA that this post was left for someone to get hurt. They even told us they knew about it but hadn't fixed it. Very disappointing. Low rating for this visit's experience
May 20, 2014
I would have rated everything top-notch, but unfortunately some of the campsites are extremely close together (condo camping), not many, but we ended up with one. That being said, we will definitely book again with certain cites in mind.
May 20, 2014
nice people and good location
May 20, 2014
This KOA is a beautiful place.However every time we go there the WI FI is down. We have an older teen who needs WI FI..work.Cannot believe that WI FI does not go to your trailer and must go to the Store to obtain WI FI.We came in on Sat. and ask for firewood.No kindling.Went to the store to buy eggs and refreshments.none..on a Sat. 3rd time hottub doesn't work.
May 20, 2014
We had a great time, very fun for families. Our highlight was playing capture the flag, young and old had fun!
May 20, 2014
The campground was very well kept. Staff were friendly and helpful. The kids absolutely loved it and are asking when they can go back. We will definitely return to this KOA!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Very awesome all round!!
May 13, 2014
very nice stay will return in the future
May 13, 2014
Rain or shine always activities for kids :) Lots for adults to do also, we enjoy camping in either tent, RV or the cabins there.
May 13, 2014
Nice KOA. I'd come back. Weather wasn't pleasant. Of course that's not KOA's fault. Roads need a little work. They're muddy in places. That's it. 😊
May 12, 2014
We had a nice time for Mother's Day. There were lots of events planned which was nice for the kids. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. The store could have been stocked a little better. All in all we had a good time.
May 12, 2014
This was our 3rd year staying on this weekend. I felt the store was not very stocked and the kids could not swim because the pool was too cold. My kids had a blast on the jumping pillow and it was great having the new chess set. They were great at attending to our needs quickly when we had a small leak in the roof of our cabin. We still had a great stay and would highly recommend it to others!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Nice facilities, very friendly, especially Larry at breakfast.
May 12, 2014
This is the best KOA I've been to. I loved all of the activities for the grandkids, I loved being able to have breakfast (cooked by someone else) and the people that worked there were really nice and helpful!
May 09, 2014
This was the first time we ever stayed in a Kamper Kabin, and it was wonderful. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Of course it didn't hurt that the weather was gorgeous either!
Apr 29, 2014
The 50 foot pull-throughs are great. Cable tv hook up at some of the sites would be good. It's a long walk from space 100 to the rest rooms.
Apr 23, 2014
Lots to do for kids
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Concrete KOA is fantastic. Staff is wonderful and our kids had a blast. We will definitely be back to visit in the future.
Apr 21, 2014
We had a great weekend! The campground is beautiful and kept so tidy and clean. Everyone is super friendly and made our stay one to remember!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Our family's favorite KOA!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.