Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Great large sites. Clean campground. Lots of trees. Great play area. Wifi only available at store/family area so not feasible to stay connected to business emails if you need to and you don't have u.s. data plan.
Jul 07, 2016
Only suggestions for improvements would be time for the adult swim, make it from 4 to 5 or post the hours in the info given at registration. We didn't know so the grandkids had only 5 minutes on the only good weather day. disappointed that the person working at the store didn't take my concerns seriously regarding #5 hole at the putt putt golf was a safety issue and granddaughter fell backwards.
Jul 07, 2016
We had so much fun staying here! The bathrooms were clean, the cabins were also clean and adorable, the staff was friendly and helpful! The only two negative things we encountered was the teenager that was working at the little store there was terrible! She was always unhappy, unfriendly, mean and negative! Was sad as it is supposed to be a fun place! Also, there is a huge bes issue at the poo
Jul 07, 2016
Warning: Bring your own quarters; laundromat does not have a change machine. We went on a very busy weekend in June, campground very full and loud. People were drinking to excess and smoking marijuana despite hoards of children running around. This is a party campground, not for one looking for a quiet, peaceful time outside.
Jul 07, 2016
Very Clean, Great amenities for kids. staff was super friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need curtains
Jul 07, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Beautiful place!
Jul 06, 2016
with july 4th being on a monday we expected more activities to be held on Monday as well as just the weekend. Other then that, we enjoyed our cabin, and due to cooler weather was grateful for the little space heater.
Jul 06, 2016
Great! As always. Love this place.
Jul 06, 2016
Booking was easy and the lady on the phone was very friendly. When we wanted tent sites next to each other for 4 families they were very helpful and made it happen. During our stay, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Served an awesome breakfast for $6! The restrooms were the cleanest and most well maintained of all camp sites we have been to since 2009. Thank you for a great stay!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 06, 2016
I have loved this campground all my life, and now I get to share it with my kids!
Jul 05, 2016
We love this camp. Everyone is so friendly and the kids love this place!
Jul 05, 2016
When we pulled in someone was parked in our space. The koa people worked hard to get hold of the campers that were in our spot. It was inconvenient, but we felt like the koa people worked hard to resolve it.
Jul 05, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to some family friends. The events planned for the holiday were so simple and fun. Our kids loved the playground, pillow, and pool. Of course my husband and I enjoyed a friendly game of huge checkers while the kids played. The staff were helpful and watchful. My only complaint would be our small site but it seemed to be the smallest one.
Jul 04, 2016
Great place tons to do staff super friendly
Jul 04, 2016
We have stayed at Grandy Creek KOA 4 different occasions and every time we are so happy. The cabins are clean, the bathrooms are well maintained and there are so many things for our kids to do. I will keep coming back .
Jul 03, 2016
Your put put course needs rebuilding. Park was clean and quiet even though you were loaded.
Jul 03, 2016
Bathrooms & showers need cleaned on a more frequently. They are not clean most of the day.
Jul 01, 2016
I stay there on our way to Winthrop on but outside the gate and no way to enter! I had a break down on the way up and a traffic accident on I 5. We arrived at 12;00am.I thought there would be a reservation posted somewhere on what to do, no such luck. I couldn't sleep all night due needing to plug in my cpap. And of course I am in oily clothes and could not take a shower. No refund
Jul 01, 2016
are stay was wonderful,the hot though needs to be worked on, the jets do not blow very well. and it was not that warm
Jul 01, 2016
Lots of things for the kids to do and make memories.
Jun 30, 2016
The camp site are great but the management needs work. We had our grandkids with us and they couldn't putt putt golf or use the store because the person with the key to the store had the day off. We paid ahead for the amenities. Very disappointed.
Jun 30, 2016
A lot of the facilities needed repair or replacement. The mini golf sets need repair the hot tub/ jacuzzi jets did not work.
Jun 29, 2016
Down through the years my wife and I have stayed at over 150 rv parks. This is without a doubt the worst rv park we have ever stayed in!!! It is dirty, muddy and very noisy. We were over charged and there are so many rules it's impossible to enjoy ones self. I would absolutely not recommend this park to anyone!
Jun 28, 2016
Well maintained grounds and lots of things to keep the kids (and adults) occupied. The hot tub needs some work, though - it is more like a warm bath.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Clean the pool! There is dirt the grout lines and the kids pool looks awful. A little scrubbing would do wonders. 2. Enforce your rules! When time came for adult swim there was no one to say that it was time. We have a child and I understand this may be trivial but rules must be enforced or get rid of them. Our neighbors stole our table and fire pit before we got there so the site was not ready.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was great. The kids were disappointed that there wasn't a hay ride, but besides that, it was great!!
Jun 27, 2016
We loved all the things to do. Our 12 year old son had a great time. However, the sites are so close together. We stayed in one of your yurts and while we enjoyed the yurt we decided we will not stay in one again due to them being so close together, tent campers all around you and the play area was too loud. We wished you had put the yurts where the Kabins are. I think we will try those next time.
Jun 27, 2016
Fun, family-friendly campground. We'll be back.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in a yurt and the yurt was great but this campground allowed other campers to pitch tents too close to the yurts. Also, the 11pm "quiet time" was not enforced and when we attempted to contact the ranger, there was no answer. We had to request quiet ourselves which made a difficult situation even worse. Will not return to this campground.
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you for the great hospitality and a wonderful facility! Our friends stay here all the time and we'll be back to join them again often!
Jun 27, 2016
The campground staff is very particular about the grass! We were not allowed to park our truck beside the camper. I had to park my truck on the opposite end of the campground. And be ready to pay most of the activities advertised.
Jun 27, 2016
The site was not adequate for the size of RV we have. you shod rethink the site layout. when you say you have three slides the site you rent shod accommodate that. I actually would like a refund. this was not a relaxing weekend at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Great for families. Kids have a blast tenting it, the jumpy pillow, the pool, activities and the staff are patient and sweet. I forgot ketchup and firewood. The store was perfect at having things. Love doing this KOA!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a good cabin stay mid week in June. Bathrooms and pool were clean. Other family members stayed in their RV and they liked their spot as well. We will consider returning.
Jun 21, 2016
The whole staff was verry kind and accommodating.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 20, 2016
I'd have issued a fifth star were it for an absence of the advertised heater in our yurt. We tried to contact the check in crew but got no answer. I mentioned it out check out time and was told they need to get a heater in there. A little late for that chilly morning.
Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay was amazing!! We stayed in a yurt and it was perfect! Better than expected and we can't wait to come again!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy